Romance / Historical

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Language

English (6215)

French (212)

German (26)

Spanish (558)

Italian (484)

 

Protection

All (6387)

DRM Free (159)

DRM (6215)

More options

The Devil in Winter

Wallflowers #3

by Lisa Kleypas

"I'm Sebastian, Lord St. Vincent. I can't be celibate. Everyone knows that."

Desperate to escape her scheming relatives, Evangeline Jenner has sought the help of the most infamous scoundrel in London.

A marriage...


I Love the Earl

RITA Best Romance Novella 2012

by Caroline Linden

A single ladyin possession of a good fortunemust be in want of a suitor

Margaret de Lacey has accepted her unmarried statewith dignity, if not delight. She had no suitors when she wasyoung and starry-eyed, though...


Defy Not the Heart

Shefford's Knights #1

by Johanna Lindsey

Reina seethes with rage over her fate: taken captive by the knight Ranulf -- a golden giant of a man -- who has pledged to deliver her to the nuptial bed of the despised Lord Rothwell. She will never accept...


What I Did For a Duke: Pennyroyal Green Series

Pennyroyal Green #5

by Julie Anne Long

“A fresh voice that stands out….Delicious and delightful!”

—Karen Hawkins

 Romance superstar Amanda Quick calls Julie Anne Long, “a fantastic writer,” and says, “her writing glows.” Suzanne Enoch...


Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

by Sarah MacLean

Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance...


The Present

Malory-Anderson Family #6

by Johanna Lindsey

As the entire Malory family gathers at Haverston to celebrate the season, a mysterious present arrives anonymously. The gift is an old journal -- a tender and tempestuous account of the love affair between the...


A Duke of Her Own

Desperate Duchesses #6

by Eloisa James

A duke must choose wisely . . .

Leopold Dautry, the notorious Duke of Villiers, must wed quickly and nobly—and his choices, alas, are few. The Duke of Montague's daughter, Eleanor, is exquisitely beautiful...


Lady in Red

Talisman Ring #5

by Karen Hawkins

When a priceless treasure brings together . . .

W ealthy and powerful Marcus St. John, the Marquis of Treymount, must recover a lost family heirloom that is in the possession of Miss Honoria Baker-Sneed. All...


On the Way to the Wedding

Bridgertons #8

by Julia Quinn

A funny thing happened...

Unlike most men of his acquaintance, Gregory Bridgerton believes in true love. And he is convinced that when he finds the woman of his dreams, he will know in an instant that she is...


The House of Cards Trilogy

by Barbara Metzger

This ebook bundle contains all three of the titles in the House of Cards trilogy by Barbara Metzger, at a special discount over purchasing the titles individually. ACE OF HEARTS Never did Alexander "Ace" Endicott,...


Devil's Bride

Cynster #1

by Stephanie Laurens

When Devil, the most infamous member of the Cynster family, is caught in a compromising position with plucky governess Honoria Wetherby, he astonishes the entire town by offering his hand in marriage. No one...


Never Love a Highlander

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander,...


In Bed with a Highlander

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander...


The Earl's Defiant Wallflower

by Erica Ridley

Oliver York returns from war to find his father dead, his finances in arrears, and himself the new Earl of Carlisle. If he doesn't marry an heiress-and fast!-he and his tenants are going to be pitching tents...


The Lady of the Storm

by Kathryne Kennedy

"Kennedy, quite simply, astounds. Her imagination will take you to places you've never dreamed and will never want to leave."

-Erin Quinn, author of Haunting Desire

There's a thin line between duty and desire......


Dark Secret

Carpathians #15

by Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan has thrilled legions of fans with her seductive, sensual Carpathian tales. Now, she presents the enthralling story of Rafael, a savage hunter from the darkest jungles, and the beautiful prey...


A Lady's Lessons (A Trilogy of Regency Romance)

by Jade Lee

Together at last! Three witty, fun-filled Regency novels you'll love to read...

What Reviewers are saying...

"...splendid... witty... complete with eccentric characters and highly amusing antics." ~RT Book Reviews....


The Lady Most Likely...

by Julia Quinn, Eloisa James & Connie Brockway

The Lady Most Likely is a historical romance anthology with a delightful difference. For the first time ever, New York Times bestselling romantic fiction superstars Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Connie Brockway...


Storming the Castle: An Original Short Story with Bonus Content

by Eloisa James

An exclusive eBook original novella with bonus excerpts from A Kiss At Midnight and the forthcoming When Beauty Tamed the Beast from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James. Featuring the handsome and...


Warrior's Woman

by Johanna Lindsey

“If you’re looking for sensuality, you won’t be disappointed in Johanna Lindsey.”

Chicago Tribune

 

A classic romance novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey, Warrior’s Woman...