Romance / Historical

Best Selling / Page 8

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3932)

French (309)

German (72)

Spanish (462)

Italian (193)

 

Protection

All (3932)

DRM Free (336)

DRM (3591)

More options

Lady in Red

Talisman Ring #5

by Karen Hawkins

When a priceless treasure brings together . . .

W ealthy and powerful Marcus St. John, the Marquis of Treymount, must recover a lost family heirloom that is in the possession of Miss Honoria Baker-Sneed. All...


An Offer From a Gentleman

Bridgertons #3

by Julia Quinn

Sophie Beckett never dreamed she'd be able to sneak into Lady Bridgerton's famed masquerade ball—or that "Prince Charming" would be waiting there for her! Though the daughter of an earl, Sophie has been relegated...


Hot Historicals Bundle with An Invitation to Sin, The Naked Baron, When His Kiss Is Wicked, & Mastering the Marquess

by Jo Beverley, Kaitlin O'Riley & Vanessa Kelly

Hot Historicals Bundle

An Invitation to Sin

Forbidden Affections by Jo Beverley

The doors to romance can be found in the most unexpected places, especially when the notorious Earl of Carne moves into the mansion...


The Devil's Heart: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell returns with her most unforgettable novel about the Chattan family yet . . .

They call her the Unattainable. Lady Margaret Chattanspurned every suitor for her hand,...


Bewitching the Duke

by Christie Kelley

Only Her Desire. . .

After losing his wife in childbirth, Colin Barrett, Duke of Northrop, does not trust healers. So when he discovers Selina White cleansing his home, he is livid. As duke, Colin is accustomed...


Lords of Passion

by Virginia Henley, Kate Pearce & Maggie Robinson

Readers will float away on the literary flair of these escapist tales, each touched with just the right amount of eroticism.--Publishers Weekly

"Beauty and the Brute" by Virginia Henley

It's been three years since...


On the Way to the Wedding

Bridgertons #8

by Julia Quinn

A funny thing happened...

Unlike most men of his acquaintance, Gregory Bridgerton believes in true love. And he is convinced that when he finds the woman of his dreams, he will know in an instant that she is...


The House of Cards Trilogy

by Barbara Metzger

This ebook bundle contains all three of the titles in the House of Cards trilogy by Barbara Metzger, at a special discount over purchasing the titles individually. ACE OF HEARTS Never did Alexander "Ace" Endicott,...


My Wicked Little Lies

Sinful Family Secrets #3

by Victoria Alexander

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Alexander, a captivating new romance in which a daring young woman must choose between her past and her future. . .

Evelyn Hadley-Attwater has it all--a genteel...


Never Love a Highlander

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander,...


The Devil in Winter

Wallflowers #3

by Lisa Kleypas

A devil's bargain

Easily the shyest Wallflower, Evangeline Jenner stands to become the wealthiest, once her inheritance comes due. Because she must first escape the clutches of her unscrupulous relatives, Evie...


In Bed With A Stranger

by Mary Wine

An Imperfect Match

Brodick McJames is an earl in name only. To secure his clan's future he needs an English wife. Mary Stanford, daughter of the Earl of Warwickshire, will suit perfectly. He's never met her,...


In Bed with a Highlander

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander...


A Moment of Passion

by Jess Michaels

A lady in the ballroom...a lover in the bedroom.

The Ladies Book of Pleasures, Book 2

When Lady Jacinda unwraps a scandalous birthday gift, she's sure the anonymous giver is playing a cruel joke. The Ladies Book...


Too Sinful To Deny

by Erica Ridley

One look at the towering ocean-side manor that is to be her new home, and exiled socialite Susan Stanton knows: This is a place haunted by secrets, and riddled with menace.

For Susan, there is no escaping it....


What I Did For a Duke: Pennyroyal Green Series

Pennyroyal Green #5

by Julie Anne Long & Doreen Cronin

For years, he's been an object of fear, fascination . . . and fantasy. But of all the wicked rumors that shadow the formidable Alexander Moncrieffe, Duke of Falconbridge, the ton knows one thing for certain:...


Dark Secret

Carpathians #15

by Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan has thrilled legions of fans with her seductive, sensual Carpathian tales. Now, she presents the enthralling story of Rafael, a savage hunter from the darkest jungles, and the beautiful prey...


The Secret Life of Miss Anna Marsh

by Ella Quinn

"Let yourself be seduced by this sexy mix of spies, smugglers, and happily ever afters." -Sally MacKenzie

For Ella Quinn's bachelors, courtship is all about gamesmanship, until the right woman shows them how...


Warrior's Woman

by Johanna Lindsey

In the year 2139, fearless Tedra De Arr sets out to rescue her beleaguered planet Kystran from the savage rule of the evil Crad Ce Moerr. Experienced in combat but not in love, the beautiful, untouched Amazon...


Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

by Sarah MacLean

Since being named “London’s Lord to Land” by a popular ladies’ magazine, Nicholas St. John has been relentlesslypursued by every matrimony-minded female in the ton. So when an opportunity to escape fashionable...