Romance / Historical

Best Selling / Page 9

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (6495)

DRM Free (347)

DRM (6135)

More options

Unconquered

by Hannah Howell

Left a bequest by a woman with rare psychic powers, Eada of Pevensey suddenly finds herself in possession of a box containing a mysterious document. . .and something even more extraordinary: the gift of second...


Cherokee Storm

by Janelle Taylor

In this highly sensual tale of forbidden love and passionate surrender, New York Times bestselling author Janelle Taylor makes her much anticipated return to classic Native American romance on the frontier--irresistible,...


The Black Lyon

Montgomery #1

by Jude Deveraux

A Classic Love Story of a Fearless Lordand the Woman Who Tamed Him

Darkly handsome and rich beyond imagining, the boldEnglish conqueror was called “the Black Lyon” for hislionlike ferocity. He had no match...


Seduction of a Highland Lass

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland...


Knight Everlasting

by Jackie Ivie

In the heat of battle, a powerful Scottish laird takes a mysterious woman captive. . .

His Powerful Desire

When Aidan MacKetryck finds a flaxen-haired maid caught in the crosshairs of battle, he quickly saves...


The Flame and the Flower

Birmingham #1

by Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

The Flower

Doomed to a life of unending toil, Heather Simmons fears for her innocence—until a shocking, desperate act forces her to flee. . . and to seek refuge in the arms of a virile and dangerous stranger....


In Bed With A Stranger

by Mary Wine

An Imperfect Match

Brodick McJames is an earl in name only. To secure his clan's future he needs an English wife. Mary Stanford, daughter of the Earl of Warwickshire, will suit perfectly. He's never met her,...


I Love the Earl

RITA Best Romance Novella 2012

by Caroline Linden

A single ladyin possession of a good fortunemust be in want of a suitor

Margaret de Lacey has accepted her unmarried statewith dignity, if not delight. She had no suitors when she wasyoung and starry-eyed, though...


Defy Not the Heart

Shefford's Knights #1

by Johanna Lindsey

Reina seethes with rage over her fate: taken captive by the knight Ranulf -- a golden giant of a man -- who has pledged to deliver her to the nuptial bed of the despised Lord Rothwell. She will never accept...


Highland Barbarian

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell returns to the Highlands of Scotland for a sensual new series about two twin brothers both tempted and tormented by their passions--and driven by the love that...


What I Did For a Duke: Pennyroyal Green Series

Pennyroyal Green #5

by Julie Anne Long & Doreen Cronin

For years, he's been an object of fear, fascination . . . and fantasy. But of all the wicked rumors that shadow the formidable Alexander Moncrieffe, Duke of Falconbridge, the ton knows one thing for certain:...


White Bear's Woman

by Candace McCarthy

Reprinted Edition

She Ran From The Arm Of English Law. . .

After killing her lecherous stepfather in self-defense, Hannah Gibbons fled to the New World where another cruel fate awaited her as slave to the fierce...


My Lady Captor

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell pens a sweeping romance set against the breathtaking Scottish Highlands, where a young woman holding a warrior hostage tries to resist his passionate seduction....


Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

by Sarah MacLean

Since being named “London’s Lord to Land” by a popular ladies’ magazine, Nicholas St. John has been relentlesslypursued by every matrimony-minded female in the ton. So when an opportunity to escape fashionable...


The Present

Malory-Anderson Family #6

by Johanna Lindsey

As the entire Malory family gathers at Haverston to celebrate the season, a mysterious present arrives anonymously. The gift is an old journal -- a tender and tempestuous account of the love affair between the...


A Duke of Her Own

Desperate Duchesses #6

by Eloisa James

A duke must choose wisely . . .

Leopold Dautry, the notorious Duke of Villiers, must wed quickly and nobly—and his choices, alas, are few. The Duke of Montague's daughter, Eleanor, is exquisitely beautiful...


Lady in Red

Talisman Ring #5

by Karen Hawkins

When a priceless treasure brings together . . .

W ealthy and powerful Marcus St. John, the Marquis of Treymount, must recover a lost family heirloom that is in the possession of Miss Honoria Baker-Sneed. All...


An Offer From a Gentleman

Bridgertons #3

by Julia Quinn

Sophie Beckett never dreamed she'd be able to sneak into Lady Bridgerton's famed masquerade ball—or that "Prince Charming" would be waiting there for her! Though the daughter of an earl, Sophie has been relegated...


Hot Historicals Bundle with An Invitation to Sin, The Naked Baron, When His Kiss  Is Wicked, & Mastering the Marquess

by Jo Beverley, Kaitlin O'Riley & Vanessa Kelly

An Invitation to Sin

Forbidden Affections by Jo Beverley

The doors to romance can be found in the most unexpected places, especially when the notorious Earl of Carne moves into the mansion neighboring Anna Featherstone's...


The Devil's Heart: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell returns with her most unforgettable novel about the Chattan family yet . . .

They call her the Unattainable. Lady Margaret Chattanspurned every suitor for her hand,...