Romance / Regency

Best Selling / Page 12

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Regency

 

Language

English (972)

French (2)

German (41)

Spanish (126)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (972)

DRM Free (17)

DRM (954)

More options

To Surrender To A Rogue

by Cara Elliott

An expert in antiquities, Lady Alessandra della Giamatti arrives in Bath to excavate newly discovered Roman ruins-only to find herself caught in a web of evil intrigue by a blackmailer threatening to expose...


To Sin With A Scoundrel

by Cara Elliott

A reclusive widow known for her scientific scholarship, Lady Ciara Sheffield is shadowed by rumors that she poisoned her husband . . . A rakehell rogue notorious for his devil-may-care antics, Lucas Bingham--the...


Scandal Takes the Stage

The Wicked Quills of London #2

by Eva Leigh

Named one of the Best Romances of November by the Washington Post!

Together they may create a scandal worthy of the stage, but can their love last after the final curtain falls…?

Successful playwright Maggie...


A Gentleman Never Tells

The Rogues' Dynasty #4

by Amelia Grey

A stolen kiss from a stranger...

As if from a dream, Lady Gabrielle walked from the mist and into Viscount Brentwood's arms. Within moments, he's embroiled in more scandal than he ever thought possible...

Can...


The Legend of Lyon Redmond

Pennyroyal Green #11

by Julie Anne Long

Bound by centuries of bad blood, England's two most powerful families maintain a veneer of civility . . . until the heir to the staggering Redmond fortune disappears, reviving rumors of an ancient curse: a Redmond...


Earls Just Want to Have Fun

by Shana Galen

"An absolutely delicious tale...Brimming with hilarity, suspense, mystery, kidnapping, gang life, passion, tender romance and true love, this story is a keeper!"-Romance JunkiesA 2016 RITA Finalist for Historical...


Portrait Of My Heart

Rawlings #2

by Patricia Cabot & Meg Cabot

A passionate novel by Meg Cabot, originally writing under the name Patricia Cabot—released as an e-book for the first time!

They parted in disgrace...

Years ago, in one explosive instant, childhood rivalry turned...


Revealing Ruby (Novella)

by Lavinia Kent

Unmasked by smoldering desire, a rigidly disciplined madame gives in to the ultimate temptation in Lavinia Kent’s seductive new eBook original novella.

 

As the proprietress of London’s most discreet house...


His Saving Grace: A Loveswept Historical Romance

by Sharon Cullen

Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war.

 

For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death...


Scotsman of My Dreams

by Karen Ranney

In New York Times bestselling author Karen Ranney's second novel in her breathtaking series, an unconventional woman and a former scoundrel embark on a daring mission of desire

Once the ton's most notorious rake,...


Contrary Cousins: A Regency Romance

by Judith Harkness

To thwart an earl was Lady Pendleton's dearest desire, so she had taken it into her head to invite her two delightful young American nieces to England. Her brother, the pompous Earl of Cumberford, positively...


The Admiral's Daughter: A Regency Classic

by Judith Harkness

In this classic Regency Romance, reminiscent of the work of Jane Austen, Judith Harkness tells the tale of Maggie Trevor, the spirited daughter of a hero of the Napoleonic Wars. With a light touch and witty...


The Devil in Disguise

Regency Rogues #1

by Stefanie Sloane

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Stefanie Sloane's The Saint Who Stole My Heart.

Filled with espionage and intrigue, Stefanie Sloane’s witty and sexy debut is a Regency historical—the first novel...


What Would Jane Austen Do?

by Laurie Brown

When a modern woman goes back to Jane Austen's time, she needs to know…

Everything! Eleanor agrees to travel back in time to prevent a deadly duel, but she doesn't know how to behave, what to say, and most...


The Rake's Handbook: Including Field Guide

by Sally Orr

The definitive guide to seduction...

The Rake's Handbook was written on a dare, and soon took the ton by storm. Now its author, Ross Thornbury, is publicly reviled by the ladies-who are, of course, forbidden...


When Sparks Fly

by Sabrina Jeffries

When an intrepid heiress finds herself away from home for the holidays—in the manor of a dark and handsome baron, no less—romance sizzles in this holiday enovella, originally published in Snowy Night with...


The Secret of Pembrooke Park

by Julie Klassen

As secrets come to light at the abandoned manor house Pembrooke Park, will Abigail find the hidden treasure and love she seeks...or very real danger?


The Ballad of Gregoire Darcy: Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice Continues

by Marsha Altman

Revisits the Beloved Characters of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice in Marsha Altman's fourth novel

WHIRLWIND OF PEMBERLEY

The comings and goings on their grand estate present endless challenges for Elizabeth...


Pemberley

by Emma Tennant

Elizabeth wins Darcy, and Jane wins Bingley - but do they 'live happily ever after'? Emma Tennant's bestselling sequels to Pride and Prejudice ingeniously pick up several threads from Jane Austen's timeless...


A Scandalous Wager

by Cassandra Samuels

As the Black Raven, she's cold, distant and alone...untouched by the gossip and scorn of her aristocratic peers. Until he enters her house - and her life - then suddenly her icy shell is no match for the heat...