Romance / Regency

Best Selling / Page 8

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Regency

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (706)

French (0)

German (12)

Spanish (15)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (706)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (696)

More options

An Enchanted Affair

by Barbara Metzger

SHE WAS A MOST UNUSUAL MISS, TO BE SURE! Lovely Lisanne Neville had always found solace in the verdant beauty of Sevrin Woods. But now the woods were about to be destroyed in order to pay off the gambling debts...


Lady Whilton's Wedding

by Barbara Metzger

Where was Uncle Albert? The day of Lady Whilton's nuptials was fast approaching, and the spiteful old lout had disappeared. Daphne Whilton, the bride's daughter, knew what happened. She had found him dead in...


The Duel

by Barbara Metzger

Originally in print in 2005, now available as an ebook! If only he could go back in time. Then Ian, Karl ol Marden, would not have dueled, and he would not have hit an innocent bystander -- a sickly lad, no...


Princess Charming

Legendary Lovers #1

by Nicole Jordan

In Nicole Jordan’s dazzling new Regency series, the scandalous Wilde cousins seek true love by imitating history’s legendary lovers . . . beginning with Ashton Wilde, Marquis of Beaufort, who takes on the...


Miss Hillary Schools a Scoundrel

by Samantha Grace

HE'LL NEVER SETTLE FOR ONE WOMAN...

Debonair bachelor Lord Andrew Forest lives for pleasure and offers no apologies. But he receives a dose of his own medicine when his family's entrancing houseguest beds him,...


Twice Tempted by a Rogue

by Tessa Dare

The daring members of the Stud Club are reckless gamblers and no strangers to risk—until love raises the stakes in Twice Tempted by a Rogue.

 

Luck is a double-edged sword for brooding war hero Rhys St. Maur....


One Dance with a Duke

by Tessa Dare

In One Dance with a Duke—the first novel in Tessa Dare’s delightful new trilogy—secrets and scandals tempt the irresistible rogues of the Stud Club to gamble everything for love.

 

A handsome and reclusive...


A Winter Scandal

by Candace Camp

New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp weaves a heartwarming tale, first in a thrilling new series, of Christmastime love, discovery, and scandal. . . .

When plain and proper Thea Bainbridge stumbles...


15 Theirs to Eternity

by Barbara Cartland

"Davina is the younger daughter of Lord Shelford and she has fallen for an actor who did not meet her father's approval. He has banished her from London to his newly acquired country seat, Priory Park, where...


Bedding the Heiress

by Cathy Maxwell

When a loathsome rake steals one of her most cherished family heirlooms—and nearly her virtue as well!—Francesca Dunroy devises the perfect plan to put him in his place. At a ball being held in her honor—she...


After the Abduction

by Sabrina Jeffries

After two London seasons—and a score of resoundingly dull society suitors—Juliet Laverick finds herself longing for one man: Morgan Pryce, the dashing scoundrel who kidnapped her two years ago. But her determination...


A Wild Pursuit

by Eloisa James

It is whispered behind the fans of London's dowagers and in the corners of fashionable ballrooms that scandal follows willfully wild Lady Beatrix Lennox wherever she goes.

Three years before, the debutante created...


In My Wildest Dreams

by Christina Dodd

Since she was a little girl, Celeste has had one burning desire:to marry Ellery Throckmorton. But what chance does a gardener's daughter have of capturing the heart of one of England's wealthiest gentlemen?...


The Courtesan Duchess

by Joanna Shupe

Can a bold-faced lie lead to everlasting love? One by one, the impetuous heroines in the Wicked Deceptions series intend to find out, each in her unique way. . .

How to seduce an estranged husband--and banish...


To Surrender To A Rogue

by Cara Elliott

An expert in antiquities, Lady Alessandra della Giamatti arrives in Bath to excavate newly discovered Roman ruins-only to find herself caught in a web of evil intrigue by a blackmailer threatening to expose...


To Sin With A Scoundrel

by Cara Elliott

A reclusive widow known for her scientific scholarship, Lady Ciara Sheffield is shadowed by rumors that she poisoned her husband . . . A rakehell rogue notorious for his devil-may-care antics, Lucas Bingham--the...


A Gentleman Never Tells

The Rogues' Dynasty #4

by Amelia Grey

A stolen kiss from a stranger...

As if from a dream, Lady Gabrielle walked from the mist and into Viscount Brentwood's arms. Within moments, he's embroiled in more scandal than he ever thought possible...

Can...


Earls Just Want to Have Fun

by Shana Galen

His heart may be the last thing she ever steals...

Marlowe is a pickpocket, a housebreaker-and a better actress than any professional on the stage. She runs with the Covent Garden Cubs, a gang of thieves living...


An Improper Proposal

by Patricia Cabot & Meg Cabot

A delicious novel by Meg Cabot, originally writing under the name Patricia Cabot--released as an e-book for the first time!

A stormy heart...

Adventurous, outspoken, Payton Dixon has two passionate dreams...a...


His Saving Grace: A Loveswept Historical Romance

by Sharon Cullen

Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war.

 

For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death...