Romance / Regency

Best Selling / Page 8

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Regency

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (702)

French (1)

German (10)

Spanish (17)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (702)

DRM Free (9)

DRM (692)

More options

The Duel

by Barbara Metzger

Originally in print in 2005, now available as an ebook! If only he could go back in time. Then Ian, Karl ol Marden, would not have dueled, and he would not have hit an innocent bystander -- a sickly lad, no...


Princess Charming

Legendary Lovers #1

by Nicole Jordan

In Nicole Jordan’s dazzling new Regency series, the scandalous Wilde cousins seek true love by imitating history’s legendary lovers . . . beginning with Ashton Wilde, Marquis of Beaufort, who takes on the...


Miss Hillary Schools a Scoundrel

by Samantha Grace

HE'LL NEVER SETTLE FOR ONE WOMAN...

Debonair bachelor Lord Andrew Forest lives for pleasure and offers no apologies. But he receives a dose of his own medicine when his family's entrancing houseguest beds him,...


Twice Tempted by a Rogue

by Tessa Dare

The daring members of the Stud Club are reckless gamblers and no strangers to risk—until love raises the stakes in Twice Tempted by a Rogue.

 

Luck is a double-edged sword for brooding war hero Rhys St. Maur....


One Dance with a Duke

by Tessa Dare

In One Dance with a Duke—the first novel in Tessa Dare’s delightful new trilogy—secrets and scandals tempt the irresistible rogues of the Stud Club to gamble everything for love.

 

A handsome and reclusive...


A Winter Scandal

by Candace Camp

New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp weaves a heartwarming tale, first in a thrilling new series, of Christmastime love, discovery, and scandal. . . .

When plain and proper Thea Bainbridge stumbles...


15 Theirs to Eternity

by Barbara Cartland

"Davina is the younger daughter of Lord Shelford and she has fallen for an actor who did not meet her father's approval. He has banished her from London to his newly acquired country seat, Priory Park, where...


Bedding the Heiress

by Cathy Maxwell

When a loathsome rake steals one of her most cherished family heirlooms—and nearly her virtue as well!—Francesca Dunroy devises the perfect plan to put him in his place. At a ball being held in her honor—she...


After the Abduction

by Sabrina Jeffries

After two London seasons—and a score of resoundingly dull society suitors—Juliet Laverick finds herself longing for one man: Morgan Pryce, the dashing scoundrel who kidnapped her two years ago. But her determination...


In My Wildest Dreams

by Christina Dodd

Since she was a little girl, Celeste has had one burning desire:to marry Ellery Throckmorton. But what chance does a gardener's daughter have of capturing the heart of one of England's wealthiest gentlemen?...


To Surrender To A Rogue

by Cara Elliott

An expert in antiquities, Lady Alessandra della Giamatti arrives in Bath to excavate newly discovered Roman ruins-only to find herself caught in a web of evil intrigue by a blackmailer threatening to expose...


To Sin With A Scoundrel

by Cara Elliott

A reclusive widow known for her scientific scholarship, Lady Ciara Sheffield is shadowed by rumors that she poisoned her husband . . . A rakehell rogue notorious for his devil-may-care antics, Lucas Bingham--the...


A Gentleman Never Tells

The Rogues' Dynasty #4

by Amelia Grey

A stolen kiss from a stranger...

As if from a dream, Lady Gabrielle walked from the mist and into Viscount Brentwood's arms. Within moments, he's embroiled in more scandal than he ever thought possible...

Can...


Revealing Ruby (Novella)

by Lavinia Kent

Unmasked by smoldering desire, a rigidly disciplined madame gives in to the ultimate temptation in Lavinia Kent’s seductive new eBook original novella.

 

As the proprietress of London’s most discreet house...


A Most Improper Proposal

by Molly Ann Wishlade

Isabella Adams has tasted desire-and paid the price. With four scandalous attachments to her name, only the fierce patronage of Lady Watson has kept the doors of fashionable society open. And yet, when a handsome...


His Saving Grace: A Loveswept Historical Romance

by Sharon Cullen

Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war.

 

For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death...


Lady Charlotte's Ruse: A Regency Classic

by Judith Harkness

Lady Charlotte is the happiest of young ladies as she awaits her beloved Gerald Kirkland, the dashing young man who is also, seemingly, devoted to her. Then, suddenly and without warning, Gerald disappears to...


Contrary Cousins: A Regency Romance

by Judith Harkness

To thwart an earl was Lady Pendleton's dearest desire, so she had taken it into her head to invite her two delightful young American nieces to England. Her brother, the pompous Earl of Cumberford, positively...


The Determined Bachelor: A Regency Classic

by Judith Harkness

A COUNTERFEIT GOVERNESS

Anne Calder was a headstrong young woman bent on earning her own living as novelist, preferably in London. Before she could follow her first successful book with a second, however, Anne...


The Admiral's Daughter: A Regency Classic

by Judith Harkness

In this classic Regency Romance, reminiscent of the work of Jane Austen, Judith Harkness tells the tale of Maggie Trevor, the spirited daughter of a hero of the Napoleonic Wars. With a light touch and witty...