Romance / Short Stories

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Short Stories

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (159)

French (19)

German (4)

Spanish (11)

Italian (48)

 

Protection

All (159)

DRM Free (12)

DRM (147)

More options

Suddenly Cinderella Bundle

by Hope Tarr

Suddenly Cinderella Bundle by Hope Tarr

Operation Cinderella

Magazine editor Macie Graham devises a plan to masquerade as a modern-day Cinderella and get her revenge on infuriating Texan Ross Mannon. She'll do...


Red Hot Santa

by Cherry Adair, Leanne Banks & Pamela Britton

This holiday season, four bestselling authors give the gift that keeps on giving: gripping tales of special agents in a covert agency, out to protect the innocent . . . by any means necessary.

Snowball’s Chance...


Out of the Light, Into the Shadows

by Lori Foster

The darkest hour is before the dawn... headlines a sinful new anthology where the dark and light sides of desire collide...

Embrace the darkness and experience the light in this all-new anthology filled with...


Your Ultimate Fantasy

by Elizabeth Coldwell, Roxy Martin & Gwennan Thomas

An Xcite Books collection of five erotic stories with mixed themes including masturbation, husband-watching, supernatural, gay, neighbours, partner swap and group sex in public.


Arrested by Love: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Virna DePaul

In the vein of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul takes romance to new heights. In this steamy world, there are bad boys and good girls on both sides of the...


The Seduction: Girl Next Door (A Novel)

by Brienne Jolie

"You'll take Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday while I'll take Monday, Thursday, and Saturday. Deal?" She said with sweet smile on her face.

Living in an apartment was perfectly acceptable for Will, but that was...


The Best of Kay Jaybee

by Kay Jaybee

Fourteen of the very best erotic tales of dominance, submission, bondage, and romantic lust, are delivered with lashings of kink from the pen of Kay Jaybee.


Disciplinary Action

by Felicity Brandon, Ralph Greco Jr & Elizabeth Coldwell

A collection of five erotic stories with BDSM themes from Xcite Books, winner of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011, and 2012 and 2013.


Midnight Pleasures

by Amanda Ashley, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Maggie B. Shayne & Ronda Thompson

Handsome and sensual, surrounded by an aura of danger, mystery, and the forbidden, a lover steps from the shadows. But is he mortal? Or is he an ancient god, a sorcerer, or a mythical beast who can possess a...


Midnight Scandals

by Carolyn Jewel, Courtney Milan & Sherry Thomas

Welcome to Doyle's Grange, a charming house near the hills of Exmoor, where the garden is beautiful in every season, and the residents are respectable year-round. Except when the clock strikes midnight... One...


The Heat in Greece: A collection of five erotic stories

by Bel Anderson, Elise Hepner & Elizabeth Coldwell

An Xcite Collection of erotic short stories with mixed themes including contemporary, m/f, voyeurism, fem dom, menage, sex toys.


Finger Music: A collection of five erotic stories

by Kay Jaybee, Lynn Lake & Elizabeth Coldwell

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed themes including contemporary, m/f, menage, voyeurism and coproral punishment from Xcite Books winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand and Jade's Best Erotic Fiction...


The Rancher and the Rock Star

by Lizbeth Selvig

To the world, Gray Covey is a rock superstar. But to his runaway son, he's simply the father who never has any time for him. To prove that he's more than his rock star lifestyle, for the next few weeks Gray...


Last Slave Standing: Five erotic tales of submission and domination

by Alex Jordaine, Derek Shannon & Elizabeth Coldwell

Domination and desire go hand in hand, but are you ready to submit to the ultimate in sexy seduction? Enjoy five varied, kinky tales of domination and submission that will get you hot under the collar! From...


No Knickers: A collection of five erotic stories

by Elizabeth McWilliams, Troy Seate & Jade Taylor

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed themes including sex in public, ménage, exhibitionism and older woman/younger man.


Rule Breakers: A collection of five erotic stories

by Rachel Kramer Bussel, Jay Raymee & Lynn Lake

Five short stories about explicit sexual encounters that break all the rules from Xcite Books, winners of the ETO Best Erotic Book Brand 2010 & 2011.


Personal Trainer: A collection of five erotic stories

by K. D. Grace, Alex Severn & Giselle Renarde

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed submission and domination themes from Xcite Books, winners of ETO Best Erotic Book Brand 2010 and 2011.


Sugarplums and Scandal

by Dana Cameron, Mary Daheim, Lori Avocato & Kerrelyn Sparks et al.

SUGARPLUMS AND SCANDAL brings together the best of romance and mystery in one delightful collection of Christmas tales. In the expert hands of six of Avon's best storytellers, the holiday season takes on an...


Playing Doctor

by Kate Allure

The doctor will see you now...

Three sizzling-hot erotic stories to stoke your mood

In The Intern, the temperature of Dr. Lauren Marks's office quickly rises when her new medical intern Courtney turns out to...


Hot Off the Press

by Anne Regan

Words hold the power to hurt as well as heal, and choosing them is a complicated and delicate process. No one knows this better than the men who work with them every day. Authors, reporters, reviewers, and publishers...