Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 60

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1598)

French (86)

German (10)

Spanish (14)

Italian (65)

 

Protection

All (1822)

DRM Free (222)

DRM (1598)

More options

Something Different/Pepper's Way

by Kay Hooper

This two-for-one special edition brings together a pair of unforgettable classic romance novels by New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper. Filled with all the wonder and risks of love, this twin offering...


Simple Deceit: A Mennonite Community's Way of Life Is Threatened by Outsiders

by Nancy Mehl

In this sequel to Simple Secrets, there is nothing simple about deceit and how it threatens to tear apart the Mennonite community Gracie has come to love.


Blood and Fire

by Shannon McKenna

Restless and impulsive, Bruno Ranieri fits right in with the McClouds. And just like the McCloud brothers, Bruno has a dangerous past to contend with--one that's about to come crashing back into his life. ....


Memoirs of the Browning Man

by Joseph Hale

Synopsis:

Anton Dale, an ex-Royal Marine, is recruited by a clandestine organization as a professional assassin, hired to combat the growing threat of global drug abuse. As he is about to begin his assignment,...


Impulse

Faces of Evil #2

by Debra Webb

The Faces of Evil Series: Book 2

Her nightmare isn't over yet . . .

The Player is a master in the art of torture and murder. No one had ever gotten close to capturing him until Special Agent Jess Harris targeted...


A Dangerous Liaison with Detective Lewis

by Jillian Stone

The fates had been perversely mischievous of late—case in point, Raphael Lewis. . . .

When Fanny Greyville-Nugent’s father suffers a gruesome death in the clutches of his own machine, mourning his loss is...


Maya Banks KGI series 1?4

by Maya Banks

The Kelly Group International (KGI) is a super-elite, top secret, family-run business that handles jobs the U.S. government can’t. And the qualifications for those jobs are high intelligence, a military background—and...


Guardian

Dark Ops #5

by Catherine Mann

THEY’D DO ANYTHING FOR COUNTRY.

AND EVERYTHING FOR EACH OTHER.

After a dark ops malfunction, Major David Berg finds himself dead center in a military trial. It’s a race against time to root out the truth,...


Dragon's Moon

Children of the Moon #4

by Lucy Monroe

Bestselling author Lucy Monroe returns to her “stunningly sexy” (Joyfully Reviewed) paranormal world where the fate of the Chrechte people rests with one woman and her sworn enemy…

When Eirik, the only...


A Spotlight for Harry

by Eric A. Kimmel & Jim Madsen

Harry Weiss—later known as Harry Houdini—is enthralled when the circus comes to his Wisconsin town. He loves all the acts, but his favorites are the tightrope and the amazing trick where a man hangs from...


Return to Me: A Novel

by Christy Reece

DESIRED TO DEATH

Posing as an underage teenager, Samara Lyons is out to trap an online predator. Smart, fiery, and fresh off a broken engagement, Samara is up for the challenge. But this challenge might not be...


Rescue Me: A Novel

by Christy Reece

A covert operative of Last Chance Rescue (LCR) Enterprises, Eden St. Claire has made secrets her life’s work. Seven years ago, an evening of emotional vulnerability and pure pleasure almost destroyed her....


Deep Blue

Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #3

by Kat Martin

One of a kind.

Kat Martin's heroes are as rugged and tough as they come, but honor rules no matter how hot the temptation. . .

For reporter Hope Sinclair, writing about the recovery of a sunken Spanish treasure...


Nowhere to Hide

by Nancy Bush

There Are Sins

"Do unto others. . ." Carefully, he carves the words into their flesh. The victims are all young, brunette, pretty. But she's the one he really wants. The others are just a way to ease the rage...


Cry Mercy: A Mercy Street Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the...


Thunder in the Night

by Kate Fellowes

Aspiring investigative journalist Allison Belsar has exactly zero interest in tagging along with the society set when they visit Belize. But when the trip is sponsored by the local zoo and her editor issues...


Crazy Wild

Steele Street #3

by Tara Janzen

It’s a long way from the jungles of Colombia to a Colorado library, where Special Forces operative Creed Rivera is staking out one of the world’s most dangerous women. With her prim librarian looks, Cordelia...


White Hot

Men In Uniform #2

by Nina Bruhns

U.S. Navy Lieutenant Commander Clint Walker is on the run across the icy Alaskan Bering Sea. The Chinese operatives tracking him will do anything to retrieve the stolen military plans in Clint's possession--and...


The Storm That Is Sterling

by Lisa Renee Renee Jones

He may be invincible to everyone else. . .

Sterling Jeter has remarkable powers and has shown himself to be just about indestructible. But beautiful, brilliant Rebecca Burns knows that even a Super Soldier needs...


The Legend of Michael: Sin and Satisfaction

by Lisa Renee Renee Jones

"Jones scorches the pages...the result is seductive and volatile!"

-RT Book Reviews

HE IS A LETHAL WEAPON...

One of an army of human soldiers injected with alien DNA, Michael is a legend within this new race,...