Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 69

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1675)

French (43)

German (8)

Spanish (17)

Italian (135)

 

Protection

All (1675)

DRM Free (198)

DRM (1475)

More options

A Dangerous Liaison with Detective Lewis

by Jillian Stone

The fates had been perversely mischievous of late—case in point, Raphael Lewis. . . .

When Fanny Greyville-Nugent’s father suffers a gruesome death in the clutches of his own machine, mourning his loss is...


Maya Banks KGI series 1?4

by Maya Banks

The Kelly Group International (KGI) is a super-elite, top secret, family-run business that handles jobs the U.S. government can’t. And the qualifications for those jobs are high intelligence, a military background—and...


Guardian

Dark Ops #5

by Catherine Mann

THEY’D DO ANYTHING FOR COUNTRY.

AND EVERYTHING FOR EACH OTHER.

 

After a dark ops malfunction, Major David Berg finds himself dead center in a military trial. It’s a race against time to root out the truth,...


Dragon's Moon

Children of the Moon #4

by Lucy Monroe

Bestselling author Lucy Monroe returns to her “stunningly sexy” (Joyfully Reviewed) paranormal world where the fate of the Chrechte people rests with one woman and her sworn enemy…

When Eirik, the only...


A Spotlight for Harry

by Eric A. Kimmel & Jim Madsen

Harry Weiss—later known as Harry Houdini—is enthralled when the circus comes to his Wisconsin town. He loves all the acts, but his favorites are the tightrope and the amazing trick where a man hangs from...


Return to Me: A Novel

by Christy Reece

DESIRED TO DEATH

Posing as an underage teenager, Samara Lyons is out to trap an online predator. Smart, fiery, and fresh off a broken engagement, Samara is up for the challenge. But this challenge might not be...


Rescue Me: A Novel

by Christy Reece

A covert operative of Last Chance Rescue (LCR) Enterprises, Eden St. Claire has made secrets her life’s work. Seven years ago, an evening of emotional vulnerability and pure pleasure almost destroyed her....


The Candle People

by Jacqueline Puchtler

Catherine suffers from amnesia brought about by post-traumatic stress. Desperate to recover details of her former life she travels to meet the inauspiciously named John Smith, an abrasive yet charismatic artist...


Deep Blue

Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #3

by Kat Martin

One of a kind.

Kat Martin's heroes are as rugged and tough as they come, but honor rules no matter how hot the temptation. . .

For reporter Hope Sinclair, writing about the recovery of a sunken Spanish treasure...


Nowhere to Hide

by Nancy Bush

There Are Sins

"Do unto others. . ." Carefully, he carves the words into their flesh. The victims are all young, brunette, pretty. But she's the one he really wants. The others are just a way to ease the rage...


Cry Mercy: A Mercy Street Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the...


Thunder in the Night

by Kate Fellowes

Aspiring investigative journalist Allison Belsar has exactly zero interest in tagging along with the society set when they visit Belize. But when the trip is sponsored by the local zoo and her editor issues...


Crazy Wild

Steele Street #3

by Tara Janzen

It’s a long way from the jungles of Colombia to a Colorado library, where Special Forces operative Creed Rivera is staking out one of the world’s most dangerous women. With her prim librarian looks, Cordelia...


White Hot

Men In Uniform #2

by Nina Bruhns

U.S. Navy Lieutenant Commander Clint Walker is on the run across the icy Alaskan Bering Sea. The Chinese operatives tracking him will do anything to retrieve the stolen military plans in Clint's possession--and...


The Storm That Is Sterling

by Lisa Renee Renee Jones

He may be invincible to everyone else. . .

Sterling Jeter has remarkable powers and has shown himself to be just about indestructible. But beautiful, brilliant Rebecca Burns knows that even a Super Soldier needs...


The Legend of Michael: Sin and Satisfaction

by Lisa Renee Renee Jones

"Jones scorches the pages...the result is seductive and volatile!"

-RT Book Reviews

HE IS A LETHAL WEAPON...

One of an army of human soldiers injected with alien DNA, Michael is a legend within this new race,...


Red

by Mary SeRine

"My name is Tess Little. But everyone calls me Red."

Once upon a time, a spell went awry, stranding Make Believe characters in the ordinary world. Since then, Tess "Red" Little--a/k/a Little Red Riding Hood--has...


The Last Victim: A Novel

Dr. Charlotte Stone #1

by Karen Robards

“[An] exceptional storyteller . . . Leave it to [Karen] Robards to deliver the start of a series that is distinctive and unforgettable!”—RT Book Reviews

 

A sought-after expert in criminal pathology,...


Mercy Street: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

Mariah Stewart crafts compelling stories of romantic...


I Own the Dawn: The Night Stalkers

by M. L. L. L. L. Buchman

Praise for The Night is Mine:

"The first novel in Buchman's new military suspense series is an action-packed adventure. With a super-stud hero, and strong heroine, and a backdrop of 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue...