Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 71

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1674)

French (43)

German (8)

Spanish (17)

Italian (134)

 

Protection

All (1674)

DRM Free (196)

DRM (1476)

More options

Danger in Plain Sight

by Marta Perry

Libby Morgan never wanted to return to Lancaster County. She'd made her own life in the city as a news photographer, leaving the slow pace of Amish country behind. She'd left love behind, too, when she fled...


Shades of Desire

by Virna DePaul

Natalie Jones is the lucky survivor of an elusive killer who preys on young women and then disappears from view. And since her harrowing ordeal, the once gutsy photojournalist has remained isolated in her home,...


Against the Sun

Raines of Wind Canyon #6

by Kat Martin

It's not in bodyguard Jake Cantrell's job description to share his suspicions with his assignments. Beautiful executive Sage Dumont may be in charge, but Jake's not on her payroll. As a former special forces...


Once a Thief

by Kay Hooper

With a priceless collection at stake...Is everything for the taking?

It had taken centuries for Max Bannister’s family to acquire their treasures, and now he’s been asked to risk his collection as bait for...


The Seminar

by Reuven Bryer

'The Seminar' is a fiction novel that includes actual valuable information about how to attain riches during any state of the economy, even when achieving success appears to be a futile endeavor. This is fueled...


Crash Into Me

by Jill Sorenson

In this heart-stopping novel, Jill Sorenson delivers a romantic thriller featuring one too-tough female agent, one too-hot male suspect, and a head-on erotic collision.…

Though he’d gone into virtual seclusion,...


Last Words: A Novel of Suspense

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

THIS KILLER TAKES THEIR BREATH AWAY.

A nine-year veteran...


First Do No Evil

by Carey Baldwin

One killer is in her blood. The other is in her house.

Blood Secrets, Book 1

There's a killer lurking in Dr. Skylar Novak's family tree: the gene for breast cancer. That's why her brilliant brother invented the...


A Lost Touch of Paradise

Lost Touch #2

by Amy Tolnitch

For the first time in his life, Lugh MacKeir, Laird of Tunvegan, finds himself in a battle he cannot win. His precious daughter is dying of the same illness that claimed his wife. The Isle of Parraba is a whispered...


Cain and Abel

by Michelle Perry

In Los Angeles an unexpected pregnancy sparks a daring plan of escape for a brutally battered wife. Jessica Ramsey fakes her death and flees to Tennessee to build a new life for herself and her unborn son. But...


Restore My Heart

Mustang Sally #1

by Cheryl Norman

Leo Desalvo, a loving husband and father is dead. It appears he committed suicide, but nothing could be further from the truth. And Leo’s wife knows it. Although he’d rather grieve in private, Joe Desalvo...


The Three Motives for Murder

by Michelle Perry

The small town of Coalmont, Tennessee is shattered when a car crash on graduation night leaves three of its teenagers dead and another three fighting for their lives. Four years later, the aftershocks still...


The Price of Sanctuary

by Gaylon Greer

Shelby Cervoisier used to lead a life of leisure—now she's running for her life. After being accused of killing an American immigration agent, Shelby undertakes a mission on behalf of a secretive American espionage...


Dangerous Lies

by Anna Louise Louise Lucia

All Marianne Forster wants from her first holiday abroad is a little excitement— maybe even a fling in sunny, hot Morocco. She gets lucky on both counts when she meets Alan Waring, a mystery man who is more...


Dancing in the Dark

by Dee Davis

She was hiding from the future.

Now she’ll do anything to live until tomorrow.

Two years after the accidental death of her husband and son, Sara Martin is still wearing her wedding band, using it as a shield...


Breaking Point: A Novel

by Suzanne Brockmann

Uncommon valor in the line of duty and unconditional devotion in the name of love are the salient qualities of the daring men and women who risk it all in the heart-pounding thrillers of New York Times bestselling...


Just Breathe

by Dee Davis

Former CIA agent Matthew Broussard came to Vienna to catch a killer. But when his only lead is shot dead, he is left without answers and with an injured witness in his arms. The enticing young woman may be his...


Killjoy

Buchanan-Renard #3

by Julie Garwood

When it comes to gripping novels of unrelenting suspense, Julie Garwood is in a class by herself. In the course of her career, she has mastered the art of creating characters who live and breathe in compelling,...


Scorched

by Rachel Butler

From her birth as the love child of a rich Southern family to her childhood on the streets, beautiful assassin Selena McCaffrey had one option: survive. Now she wants to put the past behind her and start a new...


Rebel Waltz

by Kay Hooper

New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper tells a timelessly seductive tale of a romance touched by the paranormal and of a woman who opens a door to the unknown and finds a stranger with an irresistible...