Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 71

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1669)

French (40)

German (8)

Spanish (18)

Italian (123)

 

Protection

All (1669)

DRM Free (195)

DRM (1472)

More options

Crash Into Me

by Jill Sorenson

In this heart-stopping novel, Jill Sorenson delivers a romantic thriller featuring one too-tough female agent, one too-hot male suspect, and a head-on erotic collision.…

Though he’d gone into virtual seclusion,...


Last Words: A Novel of Suspense

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

THIS KILLER TAKES THEIR BREATH AWAY.

A nine-year veteran...


First Do No Evil

by Carey Baldwin

One killer is in her blood. The other is in her house.

Blood Secrets, Book 1

There's a killer lurking in Dr. Skylar Novak's family tree: the gene for breast cancer. That's why her brilliant brother invented the...


A Lost Touch of Paradise

Lost Touch #2

by Amy Tolnitch

For the first time in his life, Lugh MacKeir, Laird of Tunvegan, finds himself in a battle he cannot win. His precious daughter is dying of the same illness that claimed his wife. The Isle of Parraba is a whispered...


Cain and Abel

by Michelle Perry

In Los Angeles an unexpected pregnancy sparks a daring plan of escape for a brutally battered wife. Jessica Ramsey fakes her death and flees to Tennessee to build a new life for herself and her unborn son. But...


Restore My Heart

Mustang Sally #1

by Cheryl Norman

Leo Desalvo, a loving husband and father is dead. It appears he committed suicide, but nothing could be further from the truth. And Leo’s wife knows it. Although he’d rather grieve in private, Joe Desalvo...


The Three Motives for Murder

by Michelle Perry

The small town of Coalmont, Tennessee is shattered when a car crash on graduation night leaves three of its teenagers dead and another three fighting for their lives. Four years later, the aftershocks still...


The Price of Sanctuary

by Gaylon Greer

Shelby Cervoisier used to lead a life of leisure—now she's running for her life. After being accused of killing an American immigration agent, Shelby undertakes a mission on behalf of a secretive American espionage...


Dangerous Lies

by Anna Louise Louise Lucia

All Marianne Forster wants from her first holiday abroad is a little excitement— maybe even a fling in sunny, hot Morocco. She gets lucky on both counts when she meets Alan Waring, a mystery man who is more...


Dancing in the Dark

by Dee Davis

She was hiding from the future.

Now she’ll do anything to live until tomorrow.

Two years after the accidental death of her husband and son, Sara Martin is still wearing her wedding band, using it as a shield...


Breaking Point: A Novel

by Suzanne Brockmann

Uncommon valor in the line of duty and unconditional devotion in the name of love are the salient qualities of the daring men and women who risk it all in the heart-pounding thrillers of New York Times bestselling...


Just Breathe

by Dee Davis

Former CIA agent Matthew Broussard came to Vienna to catch a killer. But when his only lead is shot dead, he is left without answers and with an injured witness in his arms. The enticing young woman may be his...


Killjoy

Buchanan-Renard #3

by Julie Garwood

When it comes to gripping novels of unrelenting suspense, Julie Garwood is in a class by herself. In the course of her career, she has mastered the art of creating characters who live and breathe in compelling,...


Scorched

by Rachel Butler

From her birth as the love child of a rich Southern family to her childhood on the streets, beautiful assassin Selena McCaffrey had one option: survive. Now she wants to put the past behind her and start a new...


Rebel Waltz

by Kay Hooper

New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper tells a timelessly seductive tale of a romance touched by the paranormal and of a woman who opens a door to the unknown and finds a stranger with an irresistible...


The Widow of Saunders Creek: A Novel

by Tracey Bateman

A grief that knows no boundary.

A love without any limit.

A need that doesn’t end at death. 

 

Corrie Saunders grew up in a life of privilege. But she gave it all up for Jarrod, her Army husband, a man she...


Tough As Fine Silk: Escape from Beijing

by Uta Christensen

Synopsis:

Tough as Fine Silk is a fast-paced, intricate and subtly alluring tale of love, betrayal and a journey through China's colorful, fascinating and monumental history.

Michael Sorensen, a young Californian,...


Crazy Sweet

Steele Street #6

by Tara Janzen

During a secret mission gone bad, covert operator Gillian Pentycote ceased to exist. Held captive by a madman, shot full of drugs that stole her memory, Gillian survived. Now, with a new identity and nothing...


Shelly Laurenston Bundle: The Beast In Him, The Mane Event, Big Bad Beast & Bear Meets Girl

by Shelly Laurenston

In The Mane Event, Shelly Laurenston introduced a whole new breed of heroes--sexy, shape-shifting hunks who redefine the term Alpha male. Now, in The Beast In Him, one gorgeous lone wolf is about to meet his...


The Emperor's Ride

by Tom Anderson

This is the story of a man who saves the life of a Galactic Emperor only to have the Galactic Media put him on a pedestal he knows he does not deserve.

This is only an annoyance compared to the trouble he gets...