Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 71

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2305)

French (29)

German (8)

Spanish (17)

Italian (118)

 

Protection

All (2305)

DRM Free (194)

DRM (2109)

More options

Holding Out For a Hero

by Mari Manning

Feisty, hot-tempered Seneca Simms has a big problem on her hands. Two birth certificates and two weeks to figure out which is genuine before her wedding to her admittedly self-absorbed fiancé, Michael. She...


Unbound

by Nikkie Locke

Dean Whitley is no stranger to murder. In the small town of Hartsville, he isn't just another one of the guys. He is a survivor of the killing spree that left his mother dead and his father heartbroken. Determined...


Killing Casanova

by Traci McDonald

In the small ranch community of Lindley, Nevada, Jake Caswell has the reputation and skills of the infamous womanizer Casanova—that is, until he meets Cassie Taylor, a blind woman who is oblivious to his normally...


Sweet Revenge

by Kay Rogal

Selena Malone left the Agency in search of a normal life. She never expected to find it in the arms of the dark and brooding Drake, a man with determination and a killer touch. On the night of her wedding, not...


In Hot Pursuit

by Karen Sue Burns

Quinn Wells believes her life is just as it should be . . . calm, relaxed, and free of relationship entanglements. The theft of a $25 millions dollar gift to her employer, Houston Cullen University, changes...


Numbers Never Lie

by Shelley K. Wall

Sophie Henderson, manager of a software-development team, starts what appears to be a routine project at work. She ends up hiding from her staff, her friends, and the person who is trying to stop her from delving...


The Designated Drivers' Club

by Shelley K. Wall

Jenny Madison was fired from her office job for an "attitude problem" that resulted from, well, a disappointing life. Out of desperation and a need to pay her rent and car loan, she starts a business driving...


The Way You Love Me

by Janis Lee Thereault

Self-confident surgeon Melanie Sweet has never been afraid of men until she suffers a brutal trauma at the hands of an ex-boyfriend.

The rapist is sent to prison, and in an effort to put her experience aside,...


Immortal Outlaw

by Lisa Hendrix

Only her kiss can save this cursed Viking warrior.

Like the rest of his crew, Steinarr the Proud is condemned to live out eternity as a were-creature-at night he transforms into a lion. Now only one maiden can...


Tall, Dark, and Kilted

by Allie Mackay

Cilla Swanner came to Dunroamin Castle in Scotland to get away from heartache and headache. But what she finds there may be more than she can handle. Long ago, the roguish Scottish knight known as Hardwick was...


Eight Classic Nora Roberts Romantic Suspense Novels: Brazen Virtue, Carnal Innocence, Divine Evil, Genuine Lies, Hot Ice, Public Secrets, Sacred Sins,

by Nora Roberts

Her novels of explosive suspense and forbidden romance “have fueled the dreams of twenty-five million readers,” raves Entertainment Weekly. Now, prepare to lose sleep with this addictive eBook bundle from...


Shattered: A High Risk Novel

High Risk #3

by JoAnn Ross

More than a year after his red-hot affair in Baghdad with Army doctor Kirby Campbell, Army pilot Shane Garrett is trying to rebuild his life stateside. Kirby is also stateside, but when she learns a friend is...


Under Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five

by Jo Davis

it doesn't get hotter than this!

Zack fights fires and saves lives, yet his own thirst for life has run dry-until he comes to the rescue of a sharp-tongued exotic dancer named Corrine Shannon who soon has the...


Attracted to Fire

by DiAnn Mills

Special Agent Meghan Connors’ dream of one day protecting the president of the United States is about to come true. Only one assignment stands in her way. After the vice president’s rebellious daughter is...


Aphrodisiac

by Allyson Roy

One of the most deliriously entertaining novels of the year- for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jennifer Crusie.Gwen Applebee's suicide doesn't make sense. Sex therapist Saylor Oz is certain that the late perfume...


Casual Hex

by Vicki Lewis Thompson

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Kissing Midnight

by Emma Holly

Edmund Fitz Clare has kept his vampire nature a secret from his family-and Estelle Berenger, the woman he loves. But a vampire war threatens to expose him and destroy all he holds dear.


Heart Fate

by Robin Owens

Married as a girl, Lahsin Yew decides to run away from her abusive older husband to find a new life on her terms. She's about to enter her Second Passage, which is when her HeartMate will be revealed. She meets...


The Dragon Master

by Allyson James

He?s big, hot, and not of this world. The third in this erotic paranormal series.

A Fire Dragon summoned here by a dangerous mage inflames the passion in the human female he has chosen to become his mate.


Bride By Command

by Linda Winstead Jones

Disguised as a sentinel, the emperor of Columbyana is shocked that his next bridal candidate isn't interested in becoming an Empress. Determined to teach the haughty beauty a lesson, the Emperor strikes a bargain...