Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 71

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1802)

French (107)

German (31)

Spanish (22)

Italian (143)

 

Protection

All (1802)

DRM Free (221)

DRM (1579)

More options

Deep Blue

Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #3

by Kat Martin

One of a kind.

Kat Martin's heroes are as rugged and tough as they come, but honor rules no matter how hot the temptation. . .

For reporter Hope Sinclair, writing about the recovery of a sunken Spanish treasure...


Nowhere to Hide

by Nancy Bush

There Are Sins

"Do unto others. . ." Carefully, he carves the words into their flesh. The victims are all young, brunette, pretty. But she's the one he really wants. The others are just a way to ease the rage...


Cry Mercy: A Mercy Street Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the...


Thunder in the Night

by Kate Fellowes

Aspiring investigative journalist Allison Belsar has exactly zero interest in tagging along with the society set when they visit Belize. But when the trip is sponsored by the local zoo and her editor issues...


Crazy Wild

Steele Street #3

by Tara Janzen

It’s a long way from the jungles of Colombia to a Colorado library, where Special Forces operative Creed Rivera is staking out one of the world’s most dangerous women. With her prim librarian looks, Cordelia...


White Hot

Men In Uniform #2

by Nina Bruhns

U.S. Navy Lieutenant Commander Clint Walker is on the run across the icy Alaskan Bering Sea. The Chinese operatives tracking him will do anything to retrieve the stolen military plans in Clint's possession--and...


The Storm That Is Sterling

by Lisa Renee Renee Jones

He may be invincible to everyone else. . .

Sterling Jeter has remarkable powers and has shown himself to be just about indestructible. But beautiful, brilliant Rebecca Burns knows that even a Super Soldier needs...


The Legend of Michael: Sin and Satisfaction

by Lisa Renee Renee Jones

"Jones scorches the pages...the result is seductive and volatile!"

-RT Book Reviews

HE IS A LETHAL WEAPON...

One of an army of human soldiers injected with alien DNA, Michael is a legend within this new race,...


Red

by Mary SeRine

"My name is Tess Little. But everyone calls me Red."

Once upon a time, a spell went awry, stranding Make Believe characters in the ordinary world. Since then, Tess "Red" Little--a/k/a Little Red Riding Hood--has...


The Last Victim: A Novel

Dr. Charlotte Stone #1

by Karen Robards

“[An] exceptional storyteller . . . Leave it to [Karen] Robards to deliver the start of a series that is distinctive and unforgettable!”—RT Book Reviews

 

A sought-after expert in criminal pathology,...


Mercy Street: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

Mariah Stewart crafts compelling stories of romantic...


I Own the Dawn: The Night Stalkers

by M. L. L. L. L. Buchman

Praise for The Night is Mine:

"The first novel in Buchman's new military suspense series is an action-packed adventure. With a super-stud hero, and strong heroine, and a backdrop of 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue...


Broken Angels

by Anne Hope

Tragedy gave them a second chance. Now they've got everything to lose.

Zach Ryler always prided himself on his ability to handle anything life flung at him. Nothing could have prepared him for his sister's brutal...


Behind Blue Eyes

by T.L. Schaefer

When all eyes are on you, there's nowhere to run...except TOWARD the truth.

Crime-scene photographer Sara Covington hides behind her camera from the otherworldly ability that's caused her nothing but grief her...


Feral Hunger

by Stephanie Bedwell-Grime

Vlad the Impaler? Don't make her laugh...

Vlad is un-living proof that even a shy guy with the unfortunate name of Leslie can remake himself. Vampire, cad, player, he embraces it all without a pesky thing called...


Nowhere to Run

by Nancy Bush

Some Secrets

When Liv Dugan ducks out of work for lunch, it's just an ordinary day. When she returns, she stumbles onto a massacre. All her colleagues at Zuma Software have been shot. Only luck has left Liv unscathed,...


Hearts of Darkness

by Kira Brady

In the first of a dazzling new romantic trilogy, one woman's courageous search plunges her into a millennia-old supernatural war--and an irresistible passion. . .

Nurse Kayla Friday has dedicated her life to...


Hot Ride

by Kelly Jamieson

Courage is feeling the fear...then pouring on the throttle.

Abandoned or betrayed by everyone she ever loved, Sera Manning's life spiraled out of control until a near-death experience left her with a mission....


Always a Thief

by Kay Hooper

In a deadly game of skill and deception...A master thief is just the first wild card…

The priceless, rarely displayed Bannister collection is about to be exhibited—and the show’s director, Morgan West,...


I'm Watching You

by Mary Burton

Reprinted Edition

An obsessed killer is blazing a bloody trail near Richmond, Virginia, toward his ultimate prize--and only one homicide detective can hope to stop the madness. . .

The first kill was easy. The...