Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 73

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2305)

French (29)

German (8)

Spanish (17)

Italian (119)

 

Protection

All (2305)

DRM Free (194)

DRM (2109)

More options

Dead Girls Are Easy

by Terri Garey

There's something about almost dying that makes a girl rethink her priorities. Take Nicki Styx—she was strictly goth and vintage, until a brush with the afterlife leaves her with the ability to see dead people....


Hot as Sin

by Bella Andre

THEY’RE LIVING LIFE TO THE EXTREME…AND BURNING UP THE COLD MOUNTAIN NIGHTS

Only total desperation could reunite Dianna Kelley with Sam MacKenzie, the irresistible bad boy she walked out on ten years ago....


Lost In Kakadu

by Kendall Talbot

An action adventure novel set in the Australian jungle where two unlikely people prove just how attractive opposites can be...

It’s pretentious socialite Abigail Mulholland’s worst nightmare when her plane...


The Echo of Violence

by Jordan Dane

The man she'd trust with her heart could sabotage everything . . .

When terrorists attack a missionary school, brutally killing their hostages and posting videos of the senseless murders online, time is running...


The Great Gatsby

by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Amidst prosperity of the 1920s in New York we see a portrait of the Jazz Age, with its decadence and excess. This novel is considered Fitzgerald 's best work and captures the spirit of the author's generation....


Purpose

by Andrew Q. Gordon

Forty years ago the Spirit of Vengeance-a Purpose-took William Morgan as its host, demanding he avenge the innocent by killing the guilty. Since then, Will has retreated behind Gar, a façade he uses to avoid...


Death Echo

St. Kilda Consulting #5

by Elizabeth Lowell

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a new edge in suspense with this thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue in which a pair of former operatives must stop a deadly...


One Wrong Move

by Shannon McKenna

Edgy, erotic, and breathtaking. -- Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling author

Secrets Never Die

Alex Aaro has spent most of his life on the run from his ruthless, toxic family. But when he learns that crazy...


Conspirator's Odyssey: The Evolution of the Patron Saint

by A.K Kuykendall

In 1947, in the rural town of Roswell, New Mexico, a series of UFO's crash-land in an area later designated as Area 51. A massive cover-up is launched. The intent: to conceal plans to strengthen the U.S. by...


Exposed

by Laura Griffin

Every picture tells a story. But not all of them have happy endings.

As a forensic photographer at the Delphi Center crime lab, Maddie Callahan is used to seeing violence up close, but she’s never before been...


The Wrong Side of Dead

by Jordan Dane

Facing the nightmare of their past is the only way out . . .

Mysterious computer wizard Seth Harper awakens in a bloody motel room to find he's not alone. The vacant eyes of a grisly corpse stare accusingly...


Boy Crucified

by Jerome Wilde

When the body of a crucified boy is found by the river in Kansas City, Lieutenant Thomas Noel, a priest turned homicide detective, is assigned the case. In their search for the boy's killer, Noel and his new...


Riptide

by Margaret Carroll

A masterful thriller from an extraordinary new voice in passion and suspense—Margaret Carroll

Christina achieved unparalleled wealth and prestige when she married Jason Cardiff, Wall Street wizard and Mayflower...


Hobbled

by John Inman

Thanks to fate and his own lack of good sense, eighteen-year-old Danny Shay is headed into what looks to be the worst summer of his life. It starts with a minor meltdown at work that leaves Danny under house...


The Fugitive's Sexy Brother

by Annabeth Leong

Emily Boysen is sick of low-level bounty hunting jobs that don't pay her rent, and sick to death of her ex-boyfriend taking credit for her work. Ready to claim her due, she takes on the quarry of a lifetime,...


Hard As You Can

by Laura Kaye

Five dishonored soldiers.

Former Special Forces.

One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Ever since hard-bodied, drop-dead-charming Shane McCallan strolled into the dance club where Crystal Dean works,...


Innocent as Sin

St. Kilda Consulting #3

by Elizabeth Lowell

On what at first appears to be an ordinary day, everything changes for private banker Kayla Shaw when she barely escapes a brutal kidnapping attempt and finds herself accused of a shocking crime: the illegal...


Hidden Sins

by Selena Montgomery

The Devil in Her

Mara Reed's been stirring up trouble since she was eighteen—running scams, living on the edge, always on the run. Now, when two thugs are after her with murder on their minds, she's forced...


Hearts On Hold

by Gracie MacGregor

Emotional, suspenseful and set in paradise, Hearts on Hold is a novel for fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz.

The strongest sunshine casts the darkest shadows...

Cate Boyd is searching for a place where...


The Danger Game (Novella)

by Caitlyn Nicholas

The world is in peril, and only she can save it.

Computer Programmer Felicity Smith is developing the most powerful and dangerous computer program in the world. But upon finding the program stolen, and her boss...