Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 73

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (2247)

DRM Free (232)

DRM (2000)

More options

If You Hear Her: A Novel of Romantic Suspense

by Shiloh Walker

A CRY IN THE WOODS

 

The scream Lena Riddle hears in the woods behind her house is enough to curdle her blood—she has no doubt that a woman is in real danger. Unfortunately, with no physical evidence, the local...


The Offering

by Lisa Frieden & Press Frieden

What do you get when you cross Sydney Bristow of Alias with Buffy the Vampire Slayer?  Carla Deville.

            She's a kick-ass CIA operative, who relies on the power of logic and reason to always...


The Man Who Knew

by Edgar Wallace

Richard Horatio Edgar Wallace (1 April 1875 – 10 February 1932) was an English writer Born into poverty as an illegitimate London child, Wallace left school at 12. He joined the army at 21 and was a war correspondent...


A Weekend of Misbehaving

by Carmen Falcone

When fantasy becomes reality…

The last thing nanny Alice Sommers needs is to be caught skinny-dipping by her sexy, cranky-pants boss—in his pool. Her sister owes a crap-load of money to a slimy loan shark...


Thicker Than Water

by Judith Colquhoun

Writers and artists had come here for centuries but she was neither. She was not even seeking a new lover or running away from an old one. No, her mission was altogether different. And the fact that she came...


Stranger At My Door

by Mari Manning

The only thing standing between her and disaster is a man she can't trust...

As far as Dinah Pittman is concerned, men can't be trusted. Especially cops. Her own father was a former cop and a convicted felon...


Never Tear Us Apart: A Novel

by Monica Murphy

Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part...


Eye of the Storm

by CJ Lyons & Cory Clubb

After all that they've been through, no one would deny that Hart and Drake deserve a happily-ever-after life together. But, on the eve of their Christmas wedding, a threat long buried returns to threaten them....


Face to Face

by CJ Lyons & Cory Clubb

New York Times Bestseller CJ Lyons explores the depths of obsession and passion in the third Hart and Drake book, FACE TO FACE. In the second book, SLEIGHT OF HAND, you saw Hart and Drake risk everything to...


Sleight of Hand

by CJ Lyons & Cory Clubb

"There's an oath doctors take," Detective Mickey Drake said. "Primum non nocere," the shrink supplied. "First do no harm." Two months ago Dr. Cassandra Hart was forced to kill a man. The man who murdered her...


Nerves of Steel

by CJ Lyons & Cory Clubb

Dr. Cassandra Hart is fighting a war. And losing. A deadly drug epidemic, a killer stalking her hospital. Meet the ER doctor who never gives up. Cassie's Pittsburgh ER has been deluged by young patients who...


Sin and the Millionaire

by Lucy Farago

What happens in Vegas might stay in Vegas, but when an innocent woman is pinned with someone else’s lethal mistake, the bright lights of Sin City threaten to dim for good…

 

At seventeen, Lizzy’s first...


Mercury Striking

by Rebecca Zanetti

“Thrilling post-apocalyptic romance at its dark, sizzling best!”—Lara Adrian

"Nothing is easy or black or white in Zanetti's grim new reality, but hope is key, and I hope she writes faster!” —New York...


You Don't Know Me

by Nancy Bush

Dear Reader,

 

You Don’t Know Me was the first romantic suspense novel I ever wrote. It was originally published as Tangled in the early 90s under the pseudonym Nancy Kelly. I’m delighted that it’s finally...


Kill Without Mercy

by Alexandra Ivy

From the hellhole of a Taliban prison to sweet freedom, five brave military heroes have made it home—and they’re ready to take on the civilian missions no one else can. Individually they’re intimidating....


The Fractured Heart

by Scarlett Cole

All things, when placed under pressure, eventually break or leave a mark.

Tattoo artist Brody "Cujo" Matthews knows how to keep things simple. In life and in love. Abandoned as a child by a mother who refused...


Hard and Fast

by Raven Scott

A covert ops specialist, a cyber-surveillance expert, and an unmatched international security and recovery pro. These are the men of Fortis. When money is no object, discretion is essential, and the police are...


Vengeance (English Version)

by M.L. Lego

The day his wife and two daughters succumbed under his eyes, a financial Tycoon by the name of Yannick Simard toppled over the edge. There is nothing he could have done to prevent their death. After learning...


Unhinge: A Novel

by Calia Read

In Calia Read’s electrifying and steamy novel of psychological suspense, a handsome stranger shatters a beautiful young woman’s picture-perfect vision of her past.

Hold your breath and count to ten. Soon...


Stone Walls: A True Heroes Novel

by A. M. Madden

What happens when a supposedly perfect match is so wrong it’s right? In this roller-coaster novel of destiny and desire from A. M. Madden, a red-hot cop and a broken beauty are linked by painful pasts . ....