Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 73

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1667)

French (40)

German (8)

Spanish (18)

Italian (123)

 

Protection

All (1667)

DRM Free (195)

DRM (1470)

More options

Phantom Lover

by Rebecca York

HE CAME TO HER IN THE NIGHT

In the darkened bedroom of Ravencrest, Bree Brennan was seduced by an unseen lover. A lover whose scorching kiss was strangely familiar. Was her midnight caller Troy London, her onetime...


Daddy to the Rescue

by Susan Kearney

KIRK HARDAKER:

Ex-Marine Search and Rescue operative

ASSIGNMENT:

To find his missing wife…and secret baby?

He'd lost more than most men could bear and had isolated himself from the world. But when former Marine...


Fake I.D. Wife

by Patricia Rosemoor

NO COVER CHARGED

NO ID REQUIRED

SECRECY GUARANTEED

A desperate mother on the run, Elise Mitchell would face the devil himself to rescue her son from the clutches of a killer. But she never dreamed that posing as...


Claiming His Family

by Ann Voss Peterson

SECRET BABY

Alyson Fitzroy had a secret. A precious baby she struggled to protect, until the harrowing day her child was stolen! Now the only man she could turn to was Dex Harrington. The powerful D.A. who could...


Confessions of the Heart

by Amanda Stevens

WAS IT LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT…

Anna Sebastian wanted desperately to learn about the stranger whose transplanted heart beat within her chest…particularly once the erotic dreams and deathly silent late-night calls...


Hidden Heat

by Leah Braemel

Be careful what you don't wish for. Fate might snatch it away.

Hauberk Protection, 4

When handling Hauberk's managers, efficiency is Sandy Hallquist's watchword. In her personal life? Excitement all the way,...


Eternal Embers

by Tessa Adams

A steamy tale in the Dragon Heat's series by Tessa Adams. As one of the few female sentries to the Dragonstar king, Caitlyn Jacoby constantly struggles to prove herself-especially after her best friend and roommate...


Unleashed

by Katie MacAlister

A novella set in New York Times bestselling author Katie's MacAlister's Dark Ones series. Meet Jacintha Ferreira, kitty whisperer. Or at least that's what the guys around the Washington State Game and Wildlife...


Slightly Irregular

by Rhonda Pollero

 Kidnapping is so last season.

Couture-conscious paralegal Finley Anderson Tanner knew it was risky to break her cardinal shopping rule—never pay full price—for a last-minute date with her gorgeous new...


Demon's Bride

by Zoe Archer

Hell To Pay

Leo Bailey may have been born to poverty, but ruthless business sense and sparkling intelligence have made money worries a thing of his past. It doesn't hurt that the Devil himself has granted Leo...


Unmasking Kelsey

by Kay Hooper

All is not as it seems as a daring undercover agent and an unconventional southern belle mix business with pleasure in this classic story of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper....


Crystalfire: The Demonslayers

by Kate Douglas

The Demon King still lives, stronger than ever, devouring souls in search of immortality. Against him stands the scholar Taron, a newly-minted warrior of Lemuria, and Willow, a woman of unearthly loveliness,...


Loose and Easy

Steele Street #9

by Tara Janzen

He's the bad boy she always wanted.

She's the good girl that got away.

He’d know her anywhere. Johnny Ramos had just come off a tour of duty in Afghanistan to find Esmee Alden trolling the mean streets of Denver...


Lisa Jackson's Bentz & Montoya Bundle: Shiver, Absolute Fear, Lost Souls, Hot Blooded, Cold Blooded, Malice & Devious

by Lisa Jackson

In each of her gripping bestsellers, Lisa Jackson has brought readers to the edge of their seats and proven herself a master of romantic suspense. Now the New York Times bestselling author of Hot Blooded and...


The Secret Layer

by Simms Thomas & Bob Thomas

Sophisticated and beautiful Emily Anderson was flying high as a glamorous flight attendant after successfully putting a horrid secret behind her. Her savvy, no nonsense approach to life was serving her well,...


Stoney Beck

by Jean Houghton-Beatty

When Jenny Robinson's father dies of Huntington's disease, she tells her mother she will never marry out of fear that she might have inherited the disease.

Jenny's mother, filled with grief over her husband's...


Expect the Sunrise

by Susan May Warren

Book three in the compelling Team Hope series by Susan May Warren, the name to watch in romantic suspense. Alaskan bush pilot Andee MacLeod has spent her life searching for the one thing that can stop her running—a...


Forgotten: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

WHO SPEAKS FOR THE DEAD WHEN THEY SCREAM BLOODY MURDER?...


Cutting Loose

Steele Street #8

by Tara Janzen

She's the unsuspecting beauty with something everybody wants.

He's the secret agent in so deep nobody can find him.

Until now...

CIA operative Zachary Prade made his name taking out world threats. But now he’s...


Final Truth: A Novel of Suspense

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

In her thrill-packed trilogy Cold Truth, Hard Truth,...