Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 73

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1824)

French (121)

German (32)

Spanish (21)

Italian (149)

 

Protection

All (1824)

DRM Free (222)

DRM (1600)

More options

Plastered in Stonington

by Rosemary Goodwin

Sour grapes are the least of their problems...

Kate Bart Mysteries, Book 3

The new skill decorating Kate's resume-licensed PI-officially qualifies her to be Dutch's partner in crime fighting. Unofficially, their...


Midnight Sun

Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #1

by Kat Martin

One of a kind. Kat Martin's heroes are as rugged and tough as they come, but honor rules no matter how hot the temptation. . .

Call Hawkins just wants to be left alone and leave the past where it belongs. The...


C.J.'s Fate

by Kay Hooper

Before such New York Times bestselling thrillers as Blood Dreams and Sleeping with Fear, Kay Hooper made her mark with novels uniquely blending romance and suspense. In this new edition of C.J.’s Fate, Hooper...


Hidden Heat

by Leah Braemel

Be careful what you don't wish for. Fate might snatch it away.

Hauberk Protection, 4

When handling Hauberk's managers, efficiency is Sandy Hallquist's watchword. In her personal life? Excitement all the way,...


Slightly Irregular

by Rhonda Pollero

 Kidnapping is so last season.

Couture-conscious paralegal Finley Anderson Tanner knew it was risky to break her cardinal shopping rule—never pay full price—for a last-minute date with her gorgeous new...


Demon's Bride

by Zoe Archer

Hell To Pay

Leo Bailey may have been born to poverty, but ruthless business sense and sparkling intelligence have made money worries a thing of his past. It doesn't hurt that the Devil himself has granted Leo...


Unmasking Kelsey

by Kay Hooper

All is not as it seems as a daring undercover agent and an unconventional southern belle mix business with pleasure in this classic story of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper....


Loose and Easy

Steele Street #9

by Tara Janzen

He's the bad boy she always wanted.

She's the good girl that got away.

He’d know her anywhere. Johnny Ramos had just come off a tour of duty in Afghanistan to find Esmee Alden trolling the mean streets of Denver...


Lisa Jackson's Bentz & Montoya Bundle: Shiver, Absolute Fear, Lost Souls, Hot Blooded, Cold Blooded, Malice & Devious

by Lisa Jackson

In each of her gripping bestsellers, Lisa Jackson has brought readers to the edge of their seats and proven herself a master of romantic suspense. Now the New York Times bestselling author of Hot Blooded and...


The Secret Layer

by Simms Thomas & Bob Thomas

Sophisticated and beautiful Emily Anderson was flying high as a glamorous flight attendant after successfully putting a horrid secret behind her. Her savvy, no nonsense approach to life was serving her well,...


Stoney Beck

by Jean Houghton-Beatty

When Jenny Robinson's father dies of Huntington's disease, she tells her mother she will never marry out of fear that she might have inherited the disease.

Jenny's mother, filled with grief over her husband's...


Expect the Sunrise

by Susan May Warren

Book three in the compelling Team Hope series by Susan May Warren, the name to watch in romantic suspense. Alaskan bush pilot Andee MacLeod has spent her life searching for the one thing that can stop her running—a...


Forgotten: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

WHO SPEAKS FOR THE DEAD WHEN THEY SCREAM BLOODY MURDER?...


Cutting Loose

Steele Street #8

by Tara Janzen

She's the unsuspecting beauty with something everybody wants.

He's the secret agent in so deep nobody can find him.

Until now...

CIA operative Zachary Prade made his name taking out world threats. But now he’s...


Final Truth: A Novel of Suspense

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

In her thrill-packed trilogy Cold Truth, Hard Truth,...


Hunt Her Down

by Roxanne St. Claire

Fourteen years ago, undercover FBI agent Dan Gallagher watched his lover, Maggie Varcek, flee into the Miami night as gunfire exploded around them. Now a Bullet Catcher, Dan has learned that drug lord Ramon...


Caught in the Act

by Jill Sorenson

Some desires are too dangerous to embrace.

As the owner of a flourishing Latin American crafts boutique, Karina Strauss should be basking in her success. Instead she’s worried about her troubled sister, the...


Jacob's Nanny

by Susan Johnston

Synopsis: In the new novel Jacob's Nanny, Richard Anderson's wife, Melissa, walks out on him. She has a "condition" to attend to, leaving him to cope with his busy schedule as a consultant plastic surgeon, as...


Temptation: A Novel

by Travis Thrasher

The third book in the Solitary Tales series for young adults, Temptation follows the soul-wrenching twists of Chris Buckley’s journey as he heads deeper into a darkness that threatens all he loves best.


Simon Says Die

The Nursery Rhyme #2

by Lena Diaz

Madison McKinley knows someone is stalking her. The police tell her she's imagining things, and they're too busy trying to find the "Simon Says" killer to investigate. But day by day, hour by hour, Madison's...