Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 73

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1656)

French (40)

German (8)

Spanish (18)

Italian (122)

 

Protection

All (1656)

DRM Free (194)

DRM (1460)

More options

Crystalfire: The Demonslayers

by Kate Douglas

The Demon King still lives, stronger than ever, devouring souls in search of immortality. Against him stands the scholar Taron, a newly-minted warrior of Lemuria, and Willow, a woman of unearthly loveliness,...


Loose and Easy

Steele Street #9

by Tara Janzen

He's the bad boy she always wanted.

She's the good girl that got away.

He’d know her anywhere. Johnny Ramos had just come off a tour of duty in Afghanistan to find Esmee Alden trolling the mean streets of Denver...


Lisa Jackson's Bentz & Montoya Bundle: Shiver, Absolute Fear, Lost Souls, Hot Blooded, Cold Blooded, Malice & Devious

by Lisa Jackson

In each of her gripping bestsellers, Lisa Jackson has brought readers to the edge of their seats and proven herself a master of romantic suspense. Now the New York Times bestselling author of Hot Blooded and...


The Secret Layer

by Simms Thomas & Bob Thomas

Sophisticated and beautiful Emily Anderson was flying high as a glamorous flight attendant after successfully putting a horrid secret behind her. Her savvy, no nonsense approach to life was serving her well,...


Stoney Beck

by Jean Houghton-Beatty

When Jenny Robinson's father dies of Huntington's disease, she tells her mother she will never marry out of fear that she might have inherited the disease.

Jenny's mother, filled with grief over her husband's...


Expect the Sunrise

by Susan May Warren

Book three in the compelling Team Hope series by Susan May Warren, the name to watch in romantic suspense. Alaskan bush pilot Andee MacLeod has spent her life searching for the one thing that can stop her running—a...


Forgotten: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

WHO SPEAKS FOR THE DEAD WHEN THEY SCREAM BLOODY MURDER?...


Cutting Loose

Steele Street #8

by Tara Janzen

She's the unsuspecting beauty with something everybody wants.

He's the secret agent in so deep nobody can find him.

Until now...

CIA operative Zachary Prade made his name taking out world threats. But now he’s...


Final Truth: A Novel of Suspense

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

In her thrill-packed trilogy Cold Truth, Hard Truth,...


Hunt Her Down

by Roxanne St. Claire

Fourteen years ago, undercover FBI agent Dan Gallagher watched his lover, Maggie Varcek, flee into the Miami night as gunfire exploded around them. Now a Bullet Catcher, Dan has learned that drug lord Ramon...


Guardian of Her Heart

by Linda O. Johnston

SECRET GUARDIAN

He'd been assigned to shadow Dianna Englander's every move and keep the young widow safe from the murderer who killed her politician husband. Piece of cake if veteran cop Travis Bronson could...


Boys in Blue: Jordan\Liam\Zachary

by Rebecca York, Ann Voss Peterson & Patricia Rosemoor

Summer in the Big Easy and everything's hot—especially Mme. LaFantary's Voodoo Night. Her chants and scents take her believers on a tour of the magic arts. But when someone falls dead, is it magic…or murder?...


Caught in the Act

by Jill Sorenson

Some desires are too dangerous to embrace.

As the owner of a flourishing Latin American crafts boutique, Karina Strauss should be basking in her success. Instead she’s worried about her troubled sister, the...


Jacob's Nanny

by Susan Johnston

Synopsis: In the new novel Jacob's Nanny, Richard Anderson's wife, Melissa, walks out on him. She has a "condition" to attend to, leaving him to cope with his busy schedule as a consultant plastic surgeon, as...


Temptation: A Novel

by Travis Thrasher

The third book in the Solitary Tales series for young adults, Temptation follows the soul-wrenching twists of Chris Buckley’s journey as he heads deeper into a darkness that threatens all he loves best.


Haunting Beauty

Mists of Ireland #1

by Erin Quinn

Danni Jones doesn't believe in destiny until she meets the seductive Sean Ballagh, who lures her back to Ireland, to a moment in her own past when her life was destroyed, giving her the chance to change everything....


Dragon Lovers

by Jo Beverley & Mary Jo Putney

?[An] enchanting anthology?(Booklist) from four of today?s most popular authors.

Romance and fantasy collide in these enchanting stories featuring dragons?and love?in all their many forms. From a virgin princess?s...


Pleasure and Purpose

by Megan Hart

Introducing the women of the Order of Solace?three new novellas from the national bestselling master of erotic romance.

The handmaidens of the Order of Solace are each named for the exquisite service that best...


The Dream Time Conspiracy: A Tale of the Dreamscape

by Robert Banks Hull

A dream-scape is a place resentful and contemptuous of time and conscious reality. Not marred by reality, we cannot willfully visit it. Our minds take us there only when we are in the least conscious control....


Shadow Soldier

by Dana Marton

IN HIS PROTECTIVE CUSTODY

Despite the fringe benefits of watching over Nicola Barrington, her covert "bodyguard" itched to get back into the fray. Assigned to the elite Special Designation Defense Unit, Alex...