Romance / Paranormal / Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Paranormal

 

Origin

Delete Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature

 

Origin

Australian (5)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (14)

 

Protection

All (5)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (5)

More options

Deadly Desire

Riley Jenson Guardian #7

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Keri Arthur's Bound to Shadows.

Seduction that kills. Pleasure to die for.

She just can’t resist . . .

Guardian Riley Jenson always seems to face the worst villains....


Mercy Burns

Myth and Magic Series #2

by Keri Arthur

For readers of Keri Arthur’s bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance—the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.

 

Mercy Reynolds is a reporter...


Beneath a Rising Moon

Ripple Creek Werewolf #1

by Keri Arthur

Keri Arthur, the New York Times bestselling author of the Riley Jenson Guardian series, takes readers to the werewolf reservation of Ripple Creek—where moon fever runs high and a savage murderer runs rampant....


Destiny Kills

Myth and Magic Series #1

by Keri Arthur

Desire calls. Danger Lurks.

But...

When Destiny McCree wakes up beside a dead man on an Oregon beach, she knows only this: she has to keep moving, keep searching, and keep one step ahead of the forces that have...


Beneath a Darkening Moon

Ripple Creek Werewolf #2

by Keri Arthur

Keri Arthur, the New York Times bestselling author of the Riley Jenson Guardian series, returns to the Ripple Creek werewolf reservation of Beneath a Rising Moon—where the past has come back with a vengeance...