Science Fiction

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Science Fiction


In category

Adventure (1949)

Space opera and planet opera (1280)

Military (1039)

Short Stories (600)

Dystopia and uchronia (278)

High Tech (224)

Post-Apocalyptic (91)

Speculative Fiction (57)

Time travel (54)

Hard science (36)



English (3099)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (24)

Slavic (16)

Hispanophone (6)

Asian (3)

Nordic (3)

Francophone (2)

Germanophone (1)

Italian (1)



English (9136)

French (858)

German (5313)

Spanish (429)

Italian (1061)



All (9136)

DRM Free (1372)

DRM (7745)

More options

A Night Without Stars: A Novel of the Commonwealth

by Peter F. Hamilton

Bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton returns to his acclaimed Commonwealth series in this thrilling follow-up to The Abyss Beyond Dreams. Featuring Hamilton’s trademark blend of intricate plotting, riveting...

The Fourth Science Fiction Megapack

by Isaac Asimov, Philip K. Dick & Mary A. Turzillo

The Fourth Science Fiction Megapack selects 25 more modern and classic science fiction stories, by talented authors new and old. Authors in this volume include: Mary A. Turzillo, E.C. Tubb, Murray Leinster,...

The John Carter of Mars Series

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The John Carter of Mars Series:

A Princess of Mars

The Gods of Mars

Warlord of Mars

Thuvia, Maid of Mars

The Chessmen of Mars

All the Weyrs of Pern

Dragonriders of Pern #8

by Anne Mccaffrey

Led by Masterharper Robinton and F'lar and Lessa, the people of Pern excavate the ancient remains of the planet's original settlement and uncover the colonists' voice-activated artificial intelligence system....

The Rook: A Novel

by Daniel O'Malley

"The body you are wearing used to be mine." So begins the letter Myfanwy Thomas is holding when she awakes in a London park surrounded by bodies all wearing latex gloves. With no recollection of who she is,...

If at First . . . (Short Story)

by Peter F Hamilton

Peter F. Hamilton has proven himself a modern master of epic space opera, carrying the tradition of far-future empire building begun by Heinlein and Asimov into the new millennium. But Hamilton is also a master...

Blind Lake

by Robert Charles Wilson

Robert Charles Wilson, says The New York Times, "writes superior science fiction thrillers." His Darwinia won Canada's Aurora Award; his most recent novel, The Chronoliths, won the prestigious John W. Campbell...

The Life of the World to Come

The Company #5

by Kage Baker

From idea to flesh to myth, this is the story of Alec Checkerfield: Seventh Earl of Finsbury, pirate, renegade, hero, anomaly, Mendoza's once and future love.

Mendoza is a Preserver, which means that she's sent...

A Window into Time (Novella)

by Peter F. Hamilton

A profound, poignant, mind-blowing trip into time and consciousness awaits in this ebook original novella from New York Times bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton. In the vein of Life After Life, Hamilton’s...

The Science Fiction Megapack: 25 Classic Science Fiction Stories

by Robert Silverberg, Ben Bova & Philip K. Dick

Hours of great reading await, with tales from some of the 20th century's most renowned science fiction authors, Here are 25 science fiction stories (plus a bonus short-short):

ARENA, by Frederic Brown


The Second Science Fiction Megapack: 25 Modern & Classic Tales

by Robert Silberberg, Marion Zimmer Bradley & Lawrence Watt-Evans

Hours of great reading await, with tales from some of the 20th century's most renowned science fiction authors, Here are 25 science fiction stories:




by George Orwell

In 1984, London is a grim city where Big Brother is always watching you and the Thought Police can practically read your mind. Winston is a man in grave danger for the simple reason that his memory still functions....


The Ender Saga #3

by Orson Scott Card

The war for survival of the planet Lusitania will be fought in the heart of a child named Gloriously Bright.

On Lusitania, Ender found a world where humans and pequininos and the Hive Queen could all live together;...

Midst Toil and Tribulation

Safehold series #6

by David Weber

David Weber's New York Times bestselling Safehold series of military Science Fiction adventure, which began with Off Armageddon Reef, continues with Midst Toil and Tribulation


Once the Church of...

Earth Afire

The First Formic War #2

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

One hundred years before Ender's Game, the aliens arrived on Earth with fire and death. This is the story of the First Formic War.

Victor Delgado beat the alien ship to Earth, but just barely. Not soon enough...

The Sixth Science Fiction Megapack: 25 Classic and Modern Science Fiction Stories

by Arthur C. Clarke, Nancy Kress & Philip K. Dick

"The Sixth Science Fiction Megapack" presents 25 more mind-bending excursions through time and space, with great stories by such authors as Arthur C. Clarke, Nancy Kress, Lawrence Watt-Evans, George Zebrowski,...


Nebula Award for Best Novel 1966

by Frank Herbert

"Unique...I know nothing comparable to it except Lord of the Rings."--Arthur C. ClarkeHere is the novel that will be forever considered a triumph of the imagination. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is...

Heliosphere 2265, Volume 6: The Captain's Burden (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler, Anja Dyck & Damian, Harrison

Captain Jayden Cross is set to depart on one final mission as the commander of the HYPERION. His death warrant has been signed - and he will not die alone. But with Sarah McCall's warning still ringing in his...

The Three-Body Problem

Three Body #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 2015

by Cixin Liu & Ken Liu

The Three-Body Problem is the first chance for English-speaking readers to experience this multiple award winning phenomenon from China's most beloved science fiction author, Liu Cixin.

Set against the backdrop...

Heliosphere 2265, Volume 9: Decision at Nova (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler, Anja Dyck & Damian, Harrison

After countless setbacks, the tide seems to be turning for the crew of the HYPERION. They have joined the rebel fleet and are no longer alone in their struggle with the Terran dictatorship. After covert preparations...