Science Fiction / English literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

In category

Military (786)

Adventure (338)

Space opera and planet opera (325)

Dystopia and uchronia (189)

Short Stories (177)

Time travel (114)

High Tech (90)

Post-Apocalyptic (65)

Speculative Fiction (41)

Hard science (17)

 

Origin

American and canadian (2762)

British (246)

Irish (4)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3069)

French (0)

German (2)

Spanish (57)

Italian (18)

 

Protection

All (3861)

DRM Free (772)

DRM (3069)

More options

Dark Matter

by S. W. Ahmed

Dark matter, the invisible substance that constitutes the bulk of all matter in the universe, remains one of science's greatest mysteries. But what if it actually is nothing more than ordinary matter purposely...


Fahrenheit 451: A Novel

by Ray Bradbury

Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future.

Guy Montag is a fireman. In his world, where television rules...


Abaddon's Gate

The Expanse #3

by James S.A. Corey

The explosive third novel in James S.A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series.

For generations, the solar system -- Mars, the Moon, the Asteroid Belt -- was humanity's great frontier. Until now....


Mass Effect: The Complete Novels 4-Book Bundle: Revelation, Ascension, Retribution, Deception

by Drew Karpyshyn & William C. Dietz

Picking up where the bestselling videogames left off, the Mass Effect novels take readers into the far reaches of outer space. From the prequel novel, Revelation, to the series capstone, Deception, these original...


Tigerman: A novel

by Nick Harkaway

Sergeant Lester Ferris is a good man in need of a rest. After a long career of being shot at, he’s about to be retired. The mildly larcenous, backwater island of Mancreu is the ideal place to serve out his...


The Martian Megapack: 11 Classic Novels and Stories

by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Garrett P. Serviss & Edwin L. Arnold

This volume in the Megapack series assembles classic Martian science fiction, including the first 5 volumes of Edgar Rice Burroughs' Barsoom saga (A Princess of Mars, The Gods of Mars, Warlord of Mars, Thuvia,...


The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

by Douglas Adams

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for...


Lord of the Flies

by William Golding & E. Epstein

Before The Hunger Games there was Lord of the Flies

Lord of the Flies remains as provocative today as when it was first published in 1954, igniting passionate debate with its startling, brutal portrait of human...


The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

DON'T PANIC! #1

by Douglas Adams

"IRRESISTIBLE!"

--The Boston Globe

Seconds before the Earth is demolished to make way for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is plucked off the planet by his friend Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised edition...


Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?

by Philip K. Dick

"The most consistently brilliant science fiction writer in the world."

--John Brunner

THE INSPIRATION FOR BLADERUNNER. . .

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? was published in 1968. Grim and foreboding, even today...


Star Wars: Trilogy (25th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

by James Kahn & George Lucas

Twenty-five years after the phenomenon was born, Star Wars remains one of the greatest fantasy sagas ever told. Here is the original, complete Star Wars trilogy, featuring the novels of all three classic films,...


The Unreal and the Real: Selected Stories Volume Two: Outer Space, Inner Lands

by Ursula K. Le Guin

"Creates imaginary worlds that restore us, hearts eased, to our own."—The Boston Globe

"Admirers of fine literature, fantastic or not, will cherish this rich offer-ing."—Publishers Weekly

Outer Space, Inner...


Neuromancer

Sprawl trilogy #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1985, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1985, Philip K. Dick Award 1984

by William Gibson

The Matrix is a world within the world, a global consensus- hallucination, the representation of every byte of data in cyberspace . . .

Case had been the sharpest data-thief in the business, until vengeful...


The Unreal and the Real: Selected Stories Volume One: Where on Earth

by Ursula K. Le Guin

A must for every reader: two volumes of Ursula K. Le Guin's short stories as selected by the author.


The Earther Equation

The Equations Novels #4

by Kenneth Tam

The fourth novel in the Equations series: Victory for the Allies is finally at hand. After two years of war, and millions of lives lost, the Kroggs have fallen back to their home systems, where they now make...


Vector Prime

Star Wars : The New Jedi Order #1

by R.A. Salvatore

An exciting new era of Star Wars history is about to begin--as fantasy and

science fiction's most acclaimed authors propel the legendary epic into the

next millennium, introducing us to a rich cast of characters...


The Tower and the Hive

The Tower and the Hive #5

by Anne Mccaffrey

A LEGENDARY FAMILY

 

For generations, the descendants of the powerful telepath known as The Rowan have used their talents to benefit humanity. As human civilization reached out to colonize the stars, the...


Legacy

Event Group Thriller #1

by David L. Golemon

“Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series.” –Booklist on Leviathan

The New York Times bestselling author of Leviathan...


Ancients

Event Group Thriller #3

by David L. Golemon

Reminiscent of the works of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the latest in an action-packed series about the nation’s most secret agency---the Event Group

Ten thousand years before the Roman Empire marched...


Primeval

Event Group Thriller #2

by David L. Golemon

The New York Times bestselling author of Ancients and Leviathan returns with another adrenaline rush—the latest thriller in the Event Group Series

Twenty thousand years ago, when man crossed the land bridge...