Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 132

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (839)

Adventure (655)

Space opera and planet opera (485)

Short Stories (279)

Dystopia and uchronia (273)

High Tech (147)

Time travel (139)

Post-Apocalyptic (89)

Speculative Fiction (64)

Hard science (35)

 

Origin

English (3311)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Italian (3)

Hispanophone (3)

Asian (3)

Germanophone (2)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5948)

French (473)

German (15)

Spanish (193)

Italian (490)

 

Protection

All (5948)

DRM Free (898)

DRM (5041)

More options

Star Trek: The Next Generation: The Lost Era: The Buried Age

by Christopher L. Bennett

Jean-Luc Picard. His name has gone down in legend as the captain of the U.S.S. Stargazer and two starships Enterprise. But the nine years of his life leading up to the inaugural mission of the U.S.S. EnterpriseTM...


Star Trek: The Demon Book 2

by Loren Coleman & Randall N. Bills

STARFLEET CORPS OF ENGINEERS

Over the years, the S.C.E. team on the U.S.S. da Vinci has solved innumerable problems, and escaped from numerous deathtraps, from the ravages of interspace to the gas giant of...


Q-Strike: The Q Continuum #3

by Greg Cox

The mischievous creature who calls himself Q has subjected Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the Starship Enterprise™ to many of their strangest experiences. But little had been known of Q's curious existence...


A Star Trek: The Next Generation: Time #8: A Time to Heal

by David Mack

On the cusp of their epic battle with Shinzon, many of Captain Jean-Luc Picard's long-time crew were heading for new assignments and new challenges. Among the changes were William Riker's promotion to captain...


Star Trek: Failsafe

by David Mack

When a cultural observation probe malfunctions and crash-lands on a pre-warp world, the S.C.E. is sent in to destroy it before the technology falls into the hands of a civilization not prepared for it. Unfortunately,...


The Aliens Are Coming!

by Dayton Ward

1969: Captain John Christopher of the U.S. Air Force has just returned from a most peculiar mission to investigate a UFO sighting. But even though the mission took only a few minutes, the captain has vague memory...


Echoes

Star Trek: Voyager #15

by Dean Wesley Smith, Nina Kiriki Hoffman & Kristine Kathryn Rusch

The U.S.S. Voyager finds itself in a system where a planet might have existed, but doesn't. Where the planet should have been, millions and then billions of people are appearing from nowhere and dying in the...


A Star Trek: The Next Generation: Time #2: A Time to Die

by John Vornholt

On the cusp of their epic battle with Shinzon, many of Captain Jean-Luc Picard's long-time crew were heading for new assignments and new challenges. Among the changes were William Riker's promotion to captain...


Magic for Beginners: Stories

by Kelly Link

Perfect for readers of George Saunders, Karen Russell, Neil Gaiman, and Aimee Bender, Magic for Beginners is an exquisite, dreamlike dispatch from a virtuoso storyteller who can do seemingly anything. Kelly...


Star Trek: The Dominion War: Book 3: Tunnel Through the Stars

by John Vornholt

From the Gamma Quadrant they came, hordes of merciless Jem'Hadar soldiers commanded by the shape-changing Founders, who seek to conquer both the United Federation of Planets and the Klingon™ Empire. Now that...


Lyon's Pride

The Tower and the Hive #4

by Anne Mccaffrey

A DESTRUCTIVE SPECIES

 

The Hive acts as a single entity, relentlessly swarming the galaxy, endlessly propagating on every habitable world they encounter—destroying native populations in the process. They...


The Flight of the Silvers

by Daniel Price

"I could list the wonders of this new world for a while, but I'd rather let you discover them for yourself when you read the book. You should read this book! I loved The Flight of the Silvers. I found it very...


I, Q

by John de Lancie & Peter David

The enigmatic entity known as Q remains one of the greatest mysteries in the universe, yet no one, perhaps, understands Q as well as actor John de Lancie, who has played Q. on television for more than a decade....


Triangle

by Sondra Marshak & Myrna Culbreath

Kirk's soul...Spock's life

A dark plan has been unleashed in the galaxy, a design so vast, only a collective -- and ruthless -- mindlike the Totality could have conceived it. Now Captain Kirk must battle the...


Star Trek: The Centre Cannot Hold

by Mike W. Barr

MERE ANARCHY

A new six-part epic covering thirty years of Star Trek ® history, continuing with an adventure that takes place during the historic five-year mission!

Book 2: THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD

A few...


Star Trek: Collective Hindsight Book 2

by Aaron Rosenberg

During the Dominion War, Commander Salek and Lt. Commander Duffy of the S.C.E. dealt with a runaway vessel that was endangering a star system -- a mission from which Salek did not return. Now, a year later,...


The Star Trek: The Klingon Dictionary

by Marc Okrand

The Klingon Dictionary is the first comprehensive sourcebook for Klingon language and syntax, including fundamental rules of grammar as well as words and expressions that illustrate the complex nature of Klingon...


Star Trek: Paradise Interrupted

by John S. Drew

STARFLEET CORPS OF ENGINEERS

For centuries, Risa has been the garden spot of the Alpha Quadrant, the place to go for rest, relaxation, and recreation. When the S.C.E. crew of the U.S.S. da Vinci learn their...


SCE Omnibus Book 3: Some Assembly Required

by Greg Brodeur, Scott Ciencin & Dave Galanter

Need to corral a group of giant monsters that fell through an interdimensional gateway? Need to get your brand-new planetary computer system working -- but the instructions are written in an alien language?...


Star Trek: Deep Space Nine: These Haunted Seas

by David R. George III & Heather Jarman

It is a time of renewed hope. As the U.S.S. Defiant sails through the wormhole and charts a new course of discovery into the unknown ocean of the Gamma Quadrant, powerful individuals from distant worlds gather...