Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 140

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Adventure (1477)

Space opera and planet opera (728)

Military (652)

Short Stories (370)

Dystopia and uchronia (195)

High Tech (187)

Post-Apocalyptic (69)

Speculative Fiction (40)

Time travel (37)

Hard science (17)

 

Origin

English (2448)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (22)

Slavic (17)

Hispanophone (4)

Francophone (2)

Nordic (2)

Asian (2)

 

Language

English (7867)

French (45)

German (16)

Spanish (201)

Italian (93)

 

Protection

All (9363)

DRM Free (1475)

DRM (7867)

More options

Black Moon: A Novel

by Kenneth Calhoun

For fans of The Age of Miracles and The Dog Stars, Black Moon is a hallucinatory and stunning debut that Charles Yu calls “Gripping and expertly constructed.”

Insomnia has claimed everyone Biggs knows. ...


Hammer of Angels: A Novel of Shadowstorm

by G. T. Almasi

In G. T. Almasi’s thrilling alternate reality, the United States, the USSR, and the Republic of China share a fragile balance of power with Greater Germany, which emerged from World War II in control of Europe...


Honor Among Thieves: Star Wars

Empire and Rebellion #2

by James S.A. Corey

Nebula and Hugo Award nominees Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck—writing as James S. A. Corey—make their Star Wars debut in this brand-new epic adventure featuring Han Solo, Luke Skywalker, and Princess Leia...


Valor's Choice

by Tanya Huff

Staff Sergeant Torin Kerr was a battle-hardened professional. So when she and her platoon were yanked from a well-deserved leave for what was supposed to be "easy" duty as the honor guard for a diplomatic mission...


Pure Mallen: A Mark Mallen Short Story

by Robert K. Lewis

It's his first night on the beat alone. The swing shift. Mark Mallen's father, who was also a cop, would be proud. Pulling crowd control at the scene of a fatal accident, Mallen can't wrap his mind around the...


The Kreuzvogel Experiment

by Norman T. Bradford

Synopsis:

The Kreuzvogel Experiment is a fictional sci-fi thriller about the lives and the relationship between Howard "Howie" Brice and Miriam Berkowitz. The two are members of a group of seven infants born...


Millennium

by John Varley

In the skies over Oakland, California, a DC-10 and a 747 are about to collide. But in the far distant future, a time travel team is preparing to snatch the passengers, leaving prefabricated smoking bodies behind...


SPLANX

by Peter Magliocco

SPLANX - the ultimate electronic tablet of the space-oriented future, where humanity becomes one with a god-power beyond belief ...


Wandering Stars: An Anthology of Jewish Fantasy & Science Fiction

by Jack Dann

The first time in a science fiction and fantasy collection that the Jewish People-and the richness of their particular points of view-appear without a mask. A showpiece of Jewish wit, culture, and lore, blending...


Star Trek: Typhon Pact #4: Paths of Disharmony

by Dayton Ward

On a diplomatic mission to the planet Andor, Captain Picard and the crew of the Enterprise-E bear witness to the rank devastation resulting from the Borg invasion. With the reproductive issues that have long...


Green Planets: Ecology and Science Fiction

by Gerry Canavan & Kim Stanley Robinson

Essays exploring the relationship between environmental disaster and visions of apocalypse through the lens of science fiction


Sojourn: An Anthology of Speculative Fiction

by Laura K Anderson & Ryan J McDaniel

The moon's rings illuminate the desert path before you. Up ahead a ridge rises, obscuring the horizon. You cannot go back. There is nothing to go back to. A hundred worlds lie behind you and a thousand more...


Anywhere But Earth: new tales from outer space

by Margo Lanagan, Sean Mcmullen & Richard Harland

Award winning independent Australian press coeur de lion publishing presents twenty-nine all new science fiction stories of humanity's adventures out there, anywhere but Earth, featuring original works by Margo...


Star Trek: Myriad Universes #3: Shattered Light

by David R. George III, Steve Mollmann, Michael Schuster & Scott Pearson

It’s been said that for any event, there are an infinite number of possible out­comes. Our choices determine which outcome will follow, and therefore all possibilities that could happen do happen across alternate...


Antiphony

by Chris Katsaropoulos

In this novel that explores the intersection of science and spirituality, Theodore Reveil, one of the leading lights in string theory physics, is on his way to present his latest research at a triumphant meeting...


The Accidental Adventures of Mariska Arisia

by Thomas J. Bradley

After crashing her ragtag starship, Mariska's plan to deliver her cargo on time is waylaid on a mysterious outer rim planet and its myriad of creatures. Now she must cross treacherous planets, navigate perilous...


Oliver Jones the Code of the Guardians

by Jedil Perry

Oliver Jones finds a journal with a message that was transcribed to him fourteen billion years ago. As Oliver attempts to decipher the book, he starts to see beings coexisting in his world but which are invisible...


Star Trek: The Original Series: No Time Like the Past

by Greg Cox

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series!

STARDATE 6122.5. A diplomatic mission to the planet Yusub erupts in violence when ruthless Orion raiders attempt to disrupt the crucial...


The Clockwork Wolf

Disenchanted & Co. #2

by Lynn Viehl

In Book Two of the Disenchanted & Co. steampunk series, Charmian (Kit) Kittredge confronts native magics and mechanical menaces in Toriana—an alternate America that lost the Revolutionary War.

As the proprietor...


Harvesting Ashwood: Minnesota 2037

by Cynthia Kraack

In the decade following the horrible depression of the 2020s, hard work and determination have brought a sense of security to Anne Hartford and her extended family. Finally, no one on the estate experiences...