Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 157

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (854)

Adventure (762)

Space opera and planet opera (514)

Short Stories (456)

Dystopia and uchronia (283)

High Tech (154)

Post-Apocalyptic (93)

Time travel (70)

Speculative Fiction (64)

Hard science (37)

 

Origin

English (3761)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Italian (3)

Asian (3)

Hispanophone (3)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

Germanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (7117)

French (547)

German (17)

Spanish (206)

Italian (914)

 

Protection

All (7117)

DRM Free (1050)

DRM (6043)

More options

Grail

Jacob's Ladder trilogy #3

by Elizabeth Bear

Rife with intrigue and betrayal, heroism and sacrifice, Grail brings Elizabeth Bear’s brilliant space opera to a triumphant conclusion.

 

At last the generation ship Jacob’s Ladder has arrived at its destination:...


The Burning Dark

by Adam Christopher

Adam Christopher’s dazzling first novel, Empire State, was named the Best Book of 2012 by SciFi Now magazine. Now he explores new dimensions of time and space in The Burning Dark.

Back in the day, Captain Abraham...


Zombies Don't Cry

by Brian Stableford

In the world of the future, dying is easy--it's the afterliving that's hard! When Nicky is killed at the age of 27 by a suicide bomber, he wakes up in a Resurrection Center, having been made into an albino,...


Black Moon: A Novel

by Kenneth Calhoun

For fans of The Age of Miracles and The Dog Stars, Black Moon is a hallucinatory and stunning debut that Charles Yu calls “Gripping and expertly constructed.”

Insomnia has claimed everyone Biggs knows. ...


Hammer of Angels: A Novel of Shadowstorm

by G. T. Almasi

In G. T. Almasi’s thrilling alternate reality, the United States, the USSR, and the Republic of China share a fragile balance of power with Greater Germany, which emerged from World War II in control of Europe...


Honor Among Thieves: Star Wars

by James S.A. Corey

Nebula and Hugo Award nominees Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck—writing as James S. A. Corey—make their Star Wars debut in this brand-new epic adventure featuring Han Solo, Luke Skywalker, and Princess Leia...


Valor's Choice

by Tanya Huff

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Millennium

by John Varley

In the skies over Oakland, California, a DC-10 and a 747 are about to collide. But in the far distant future, a time travel team is preparing to snatch the passengers, leaving prefabricated smoking bodies behind...


SPLANX

by Peter Magliocco

SPLANX - the ultimate electronic tablet of the space-oriented future, where humanity becomes one with a god-power beyond belief ...


The Iron Jackal

by Chris Wooding

A big slice of non-stop, action-packed, wise-cracking fun from the Ketty Jay, and Captain Darien Frey.

Things are finally looking good for Captain Frey and his crew. The Ketty Jay has been fixed up good as new....


Wandering Stars: An Anthology of Jewish Fantasy & Science Fiction

by Jack Dann

The first time in a science fiction and fantasy collection that the Jewish People-and the richness of their particular points of view-appear without a mask. A showpiece of Jewish wit, culture, and lore, blending...


Star Trek: Here There Be Monsters

by Keith R. A. DeCandido

Starfleet Corps Of Engineers

After the events of What Lay Beyond, the Gateways crisis has finally come to a close and Starfleet can rest easy, knowing that another threat to the galaxy has been stopped.

Except...


Star Trek: Typhon Pact #4: Paths of Disharmony

by Dayton Ward

On a diplomatic mission to the planet Andor, Captain Picard and the crew of the Enterprise-E bear witness to the rank devastation resulting from the Borg invasion. With the reproductive issues that have long...


Star Trek: Titan: Absent Enemies

by John Jackson Miller

A thrilling e-novella based on Star Trek: The Next Generation, following the dramatic events as chronicled in the New York Times bestselling story arc The Fall!

Newly promoted Admiral William Riker and the crew...


Green Planets: Ecology and Science Fiction

by Gerry Canavan & Kim Stanley Robinson

Essays exploring the relationship between environmental disaster and visions of apocalypse through the lens of science fiction


Anywhere But Earth: new tales from outer space

by Margo Lanagan, Sean Mcmullen & Richard Harland

Award winning independent Australian press coeur de lion publishing presents twenty-nine all new science fiction stories of humanity's adventures out there, anywhere but Earth, featuring original works by Margo...


Star Trek: Corps of Engineers: Creative Couplings

by David Mack

These are the voyages of the U.S.S. da Vinci. Their mission: to solve the problems of the galaxy, one disaster at a time. Starfleet veteran Captain David Gold, along with his crack Starfleet Corps of Engineers...


Tales from Space: Volume One

by Michelle Virginia Carraway & Tony Stark

The first Galactic Armed Forces short story anthology is here! Ripped from the most searched Galactic News headlines, Tales from Space includes stories certain to satisfy the appetite of even the most backstory-hungry...


Star Trek: Typhon Pact #3: Rough Beasts of Empire

by David R. George III

Still on Romulus in pursuit of his goal of reunifying the Vulcans and Romulans, Spock finds himself in the middle of a massive power struggle. In the wake of the assassination of the Praetor and the Senate,...


The Wounded Sky

by Diane Duane

An alien scientist invents the Intergalactic Inversion Drive, an engine system that transcends warp drive -- and the U.S.S Enterprise™ will be the first to test it! The Klingons attempt to thwart the test,...