Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 157

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (839)

Adventure (723)

Space opera and planet opera (501)

Short Stories (441)

Dystopia and uchronia (282)

High Tech (151)

Time travel (119)

Post-Apocalyptic (94)

Speculative Fiction (66)

Hard science (36)

 

Origin

English (3850)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (3)

Italian (3)

Asian (2)

Francophone (2)

Germanophone (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6849)

French (534)

German (38)

Spanish (196)

Italian (779)

 

Protection

All (6849)

DRM Free (1032)

DRM (5793)

More options

Wildfire Book 1

by David Mack

The da Vinci goes on a dangerous salvage mission: to rescue the U.S.S. Orion from a gas giant. As if the turbulent atmosphere of the planet wasn't enough, the Orion is carrying the prototype of the deadly Wildfire...


Vulcan's Heart: Star Trek: The Original Series/next Generation

by Josepha Sherman & Susan Shwartz

2239. Now a diplomat for the United Federation of Planets, Spock agrees to a bonding with Saavik, his former protégé and an accomplished Starfleet officer in her own right. More than a betrothal but less than...


Star Trek: Voyager: Distant Shores Anthology

by Marco Palmieri

Washed up on a faraway galactic shore, Captain Kathryn Janeway of the U.S.S. Voyager™ faced a choice: accept exile or set a course for home, a seventy-thousand-light-year journey fraught with unknown perils....


Star Trek: Small World

by David Mack

STARFLEET CORPS OF ENGINEERS

The da Vinci 's latest mission involves bringing precious cargo to the Mu Arae system -- an entire world that, through a miraculous feat of engineering, is being stored in a small,...


Star Trek: Signature Edition: Pantheon

by Michael Jan Friedman

From Earth to the edge of our galaxy and beyond, from the early days of warp flight to the latter half of the twenty-fourth century, humankind and its alien partners in the Federation have looked to their heroes...


Do Comets Dream?

by S.P. Somtow

Every five thousand years, so the people of the planet Thanet believe, the world ends in fire and a new cycle of creation begins. Now the Last Days are once again upon them, and a fiery star draws near. This...


Star Trek: 10 is Better Than 01

by Heather Jarman

What's Past

A special six-part S.C.E. event that flashes back to previous adventures of the S.C.E. crew from the 23rd century to the height of the Dominion War, with special guests from all across the Star...


Intellivore

by Diane Duane

The Great Rift lies between the Sagitarius and Orion arms of the galaxy. Stars are scarce there, beyond the authority of the Federation, and legends abound of lost civilizations and of ancient monsters that...


Star Trek: The Next Generation: The Lost Era: The Buried Age

by Christopher L. Bennett

Jean-Luc Picard. His name has gone down in legend as the captain of the U.S.S. Stargazer and two starships Enterprise. But the nine years of his life leading up to the inaugural mission of the U.S.S. EnterpriseTM...


Star Trek: The Demon Book 2

by Loren Coleman & Randall N. Bills

STARFLEET CORPS OF ENGINEERS

Over the years, the S.C.E. team on the U.S.S. da Vinci has solved innumerable problems, and escaped from numerous deathtraps, from the ravages of interspace to the gas giant of...


Q-Strike: The Q Continuum #3

by Greg Cox

The mischievous creature who calls himself Q has subjected Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the Starship Enterprise™ to many of their strangest experiences. But little had been known of Q's curious existence...


A Star Trek: The Next Generation: Time #8: A Time to Heal

by David Mack

On the cusp of their epic battle with Shinzon, many of Captain Jean-Luc Picard's long-time crew were heading for new assignments and new challenges. Among the changes were William Riker's promotion to captain...


Star Trek: Failsafe

by David Mack

When a cultural observation probe malfunctions and crash-lands on a pre-warp world, the S.C.E. is sent in to destroy it before the technology falls into the hands of a civilization not prepared for it. Unfortunately,...


The Aliens Are Coming!

by Dayton Ward

1969: Captain John Christopher of the U.S. Air Force has just returned from a most peculiar mission to investigate a UFO sighting. But even though the mission took only a few minutes, the captain has vague memory...


Echoes

Star Trek: Voyager #15

by Dean Wesley Smith, Nina Kiriki Hoffman & Kristine Kathryn Rusch

The U.S.S. Voyager finds itself in a system where a planet might have existed, but doesn't. Where the planet should have been, millions and then billions of people are appearing from nowhere and dying in the...


A Star Trek: The Next Generation: Time #2: A Time to Die

by John Vornholt

On the cusp of their epic battle with Shinzon, many of Captain Jean-Luc Picard's long-time crew were heading for new assignments and new challenges. Among the changes were William Riker's promotion to captain...


Magic for Beginners: Stories

by Kelly Link

Perfect for readers of George Saunders, Karen Russell, Neil Gaiman, and Aimee Bender, Magic for Beginners is an exquisite, dreamlike dispatch from a virtuoso storyteller who can do seemingly anything. Kelly...


Star Trek: The Dominion War: Book 3: Tunnel Through the Stars

by John Vornholt

From the Gamma Quadrant they came, hordes of merciless Jem'Hadar soldiers commanded by the shape-changing Founders, who seek to conquer both the United Federation of Planets and the Klingon™ Empire. Now that...


Lyon's Pride

The Tower and the Hive #4

by Anne Mccaffrey

A DESTRUCTIVE SPECIES

 

The Hive acts as a single entity, relentlessly swarming the galaxy, endlessly propagating on every habitable world they encounter—destroying native populations in the process. They...


The Flight of the Silvers

by Daniel Price

"I could list the wonders of this new world for a while, but I'd rather let you discover them for yourself when you read the book. You should read this book! I loved The Flight of the Silvers. I found it very...