Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 178

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (839)

Adventure (662)

Space opera and planet opera (486)

Short Stories (277)

Dystopia and uchronia (271)

High Tech (145)

Post-Apocalyptic (89)

Time travel (68)

Speculative Fiction (64)

Hard science (36)

 

Origin

English (3250)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (3)

Italian (3)

Asian (3)

Hispanophone (3)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

Germanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5779)

French (478)

German (15)

Spanish (189)

Italian (491)

 

Protection

All (5779)

DRM Free (900)

DRM (4870)

More options

In the Company of Thieves

by Kage Baker

Do you want a jewel worn by Cleopatra, an original Shakespeare folio, or the combined genes of Socrates and Marilyn Monroe? Dr. Zeus can make your dreams come true.

The Company, a powerful corporate entity in...


We: New Edition

by Yevgeny Zamyatin & Clarence Brown

A superb new translation of the classic dystopian novel Set in the twenty-sixth century AD, Zamyatin's masterpiece describes life under the regimented totalitarian society of OneState, ruled over by the all-powerful...


The Rocks Below

by Nigel Bird

When Sam hears that the storms along Scotland's east coast, there's only one thing he wants to do - catch the surf. Missing out is not an option. Taking his board out to sea is full of risk. The storms are even...


Save the Dragons!

by Martin Berman-Gorvine

Seventeen-year-old Teresa thought she knew Philadelphia, but she stumbles into Gloria's Gateway Books & Records and discovers a portal to parallel universe where Napoleon conquered Europe and Great Britain and...


Weird Shadows Over Innsmouth

by Stephen Jones

For decades, H. P. Lovecraft's masterpiece of terror has inspired writers with its gripping account of a village whose inhabitants have surrendered to an ancient and hideous evil. In this companion to the acclaimed...


Moon Shot: Murder and Mayhem on the Edge of Space

by J. Alan Hartman, Andrew MacRae & Suzanne Berube Rorhus

Mystery and science fiction come together in a brand-new volume of short stories featuring original works from 14 of today's best writers. Whether it's a murder on the International Space Station or a theft...


The Un-Natural

by Michael Alan Grapin

Synopsis:

The Un-Natural opens with a radio broadcast of a major league baseball game. Eighteen-year-old pitching phenomenon Josh Brady has been brought up from the team's triple A affiliate to fill in for...


Venus IA

by Angel Phoenix Media, Alex James & Michal Dutkiewicz

A full-throttle, fem-powered sci-fi actioner in the vein of Taken, Blade Runner and Riddick, from Alex James (The Pandora Sequence). Set against a bleak, morally-warped future dystopia, corporation employed...


Marseguro

Prix Aurora Best novel 2009

by Edward Willett

A BATTLE FOR SURVIVAL ON A DISTANT WATER WORLD

After a worldwide disaster strikes Earth, the planet is taken over by a fanatical religious theocracy. Scientist Victor Hansen flees with a staff of non-genetically...


Kidnapped In Space

by Swope Chuck

3 Stories about Intergalactic Investigators, Steve Titanic and his partner, Gordon Gatt. In these 3 stories, Steve and Gordon are kidnapped, fight space germs, and meet up again with Amazonia, a beautiful woman...


Passage

Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 2002

by Connie Willis

One of those rare, unforgettable novels that are as chilling as they are insightful, as thought-provoking as they are terrifying, award-winning author Connie Willis's Passage is an astonishing blend of relentless...


Tyrannia: and Other Renditions

by Alan Deniro

Bending, straddling, and contorting our notions of fiction and reality, these stories explore characters at major crossroads in their lives.


The Ambassador's Clerk

by Aaron Dov

Too clever by half!

Jason Pitt is the Chief Clerk for Earth's ambassador to Rixis. His boss is an idiot, and he pretty much runs the embassy on his own. He attends high class diplomatic parties, ambassadors...


Tales of the Wold Newton Universe: A Wold Newton Anthology: A Wold Newton Anthology

by Philip Jose Farmer

A collection of Wold Newton-inspired short stories by Farmerphiles, experts, and the Grand Master of SF himself.A real meteorite fell near Wold Newton, Yorkshire, England, on December 13, 1795, and was found...


Other Earths

by Nick Gevers & Jay Lake

Eleven original stories about the different paths our world might've taken...

Alternate history explores the many possible directions our world could follow if certain key events didn't occur at all or were...


Terra Insegura

by Edward Willett

from the author of marseguro-The battle for survival returns to earth

Marseguro, a water world far from Earth, is home to a colony of humans and the Selkies, a water-dwelling race created from modified human...


The Silent Army

Revivors Series #2

by James Knapp

Read James Knapp's blogs and other content on the Penguin Community.

The pulse-pounding sequel to State of Decay

Federal agent Nico Wachalowski must stop Samuel Fawkes from awakening his own private army of...


Deliverer

Trilogy Arc 3 #3, Foreigner universe #9

by C. J. Cherryh

In the aftermath of civil war, the world of the atevi is still perilously unstable. Tabini-aiji, powerful ruler of the Western Association, along with his son and heir Cajeiri, and his human paidhi, Bren Cameron,...


Pretender

Trilogy Arc 3 #2, Foreigner universe #8

by C. J. Cherryh

Exhausted from a two-year rescue mission in space, the crew of the starship Phoenix return home to find disaster: civil war has broken out, the powerful Western Association has been overthrown, and Tabini-aiji,...


Prophets

Apotheosis Trilogy #1

by S. Andrew Swann

It's been nearly 200 years since the collapse of the Confederacy, the last government to claim humanity's colonies. So when signals come in revealing lost human colonies that could shift the power balance, the...