Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (833)

Adventure (694)

Space opera and planet opera (497)

Short Stories (435)

Dystopia and uchronia (280)

High Tech (149)

Time travel (141)

Post-Apocalyptic (86)

Speculative Fiction (67)

Hard science (34)

 

Origin

English (3840)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (3)

Italian (3)

Francophone (2)

Asian (2)

Germanophone (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6631)

French (540)

German (38)

Spanish (190)

Italian (753)

 

Protection

All (6631)

DRM Free (1005)

DRM (5602)

More options

Mass Effect: The Complete Novels 4-Book Bundle: Revelation, Ascension, Retribution, Deception

by Drew Karpyshyn & William C. Dietz

Picking up where the bestselling videogames left off, the Mass Effect novels take readers into the far reaches of outer space. From the prequel novel, Revelation, to the series capstone, Deception, these original...


Burning Paradise

by Robert Charles Wilson

From Robert Charles Wilson, the author of the Hugo-winning Spin, comes Burning Paradise, a new tale of humans coming to grips with a universe of implacable strangeness.

Cassie Klyne, nineteen years old, lives...


The Doomsday Book

Oxford Time Travel #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1993, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1993, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1993

by Connie Willis

For Kivrin, preparing an on-site study of one of the deadliest eras in humanity's history was as simple as receiving inoculations against the diseases of the fourteenth century and inventing an alibi for a woman...


Galactic Destiny

by E. C. Tubb

In the far future, humanity has split into two groups: Folk and People. The Folk man the star ships, spending their entire lives in space. The People dwell on planets, only using the ships for travel between...


The B-Team

The Human Division #1

by John Scalzi

The opening episode of The Human Division, John Scalzi's new thirteen-episode novel in the world of his bestselling Old Man's War. Beginning on January 15, 2013, a new episode of The Human Division will appear...


Rewired: The Post-Cyberpunk Anthology

by James Patrick Patrick Kelly & John Kessel

Following the rapid evolution of cyberpunk from Bruce Sterling and William Gibson into the current millennium, this vivid anthology welcomes a new generation of exciting writers to take the genre in new and unexpected...


Fantastic Stories Presents: Science Fiction Super Pack #1

by Isaac Asimov & Philip K Dick

The editors at www.fantasticstoriesoftheimagination.com present Fantasy and Science Fiction from the Present, Past, and Future. The Cold Calculations by Michael A. Burstein, They Twinkled like Jewels by Philip...


Resolution

by John Meaney

The war against The Blight is over, and the subterranean realms of Nulapeiron have a chance for peace. But Tom Corcorigan, revolutionary and war hero, newly married and longing for the quiet life, knows that...


By Force of Arms

Legion of the Damned #4

by William Dietz

Having stopped a mutiny against Earth's government, General Bill Booly and his troops face an even greater challenge: a battle for the future of every living being in the universe, against a fanatical human...


Kris Longknife: Defender

Kris Longknife #11

by Mike Shepherd

Kris Longknife is back in the good graces of the brass-and to demonstrate that, they've promoted her to Admiral. Now her mission is to find the home base of the space pirates who are plaguing the fringes of...


Dragon's Egg

by Robert L. Forward

"Forward's book is a knockout. In science fiction there is only a handful of books that stretch the mind--and this is one of them"--Arthur C. Clarke

From the Paperback edition.


Walk the Plank

The Human Division #2

by John Scalzi

The second episode of The Human Division, John Scalzi's new thirteen-episode novel in the world of his bestselling Old Man's War. Beginning on January 15, 2013, a new episode of The Human Division will appear...


Variable Star

by Robert A. Heinlein & Spider Robinson

A never-before-published masterpiece from science fiction's greatest writer, rediscovered after more than half a century.

When Joel Johnston first met Jinny Hamilton, it seemed like a dream come true. And when...


The Family Trade

Merchant Princes series #1

by Charles Stross

A bold fantasy in the tradition of Roger Zelazny's Chronicles of Amber, The Merchant Princes is a sweeping new series from the hottest new writer in science fiction!

Miriam Beckstein is happy in her life. She's...


An Officer's Duty

Theirs Not To Reason Why #2

by Jean Johnson

Jean Johnson—the national bestselling author of the Sons of Destiny novels—returns to the world she introduced in A Soldier’s Duty with a terrible vision of the future...

Promoted in the field for courage...


Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

by Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


The Martian Megapack: 11 Classic Novels and Stories

by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Garrett P. Serviss & Edwin L. Arnold

This volume in the Megapack series assembles classic Martian science fiction, including the first 5 volumes of Edgar Rice Burroughs' Barsoom saga (A Princess of Mars, The Gods of Mars, Warlord of Mars, Thuvia,...


The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

by Douglas Adams

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for...


Lord of the Flies

by William Golding & E. Epstein

Before The Hunger Games there was Lord of the Flies

Lord of the Flies remains as provocative today as when it was first published in 1954, igniting passionate debate with its startling, brutal portrait of human...


The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

DON'T PANIC! #1

by Douglas Adams

"IRRESISTIBLE!"

--The Boston Globe

Seconds before the Earth is demolished to make way for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is plucked off the planet by his friend Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised edition...