Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (820)

Adventure (609)

Space opera and planet opera (471)

Dystopia and uchronia (271)

Short Stories (268)

High Tech (144)

Time travel (139)

Post-Apocalyptic (82)

Speculative Fiction (66)

Hard science (33)

 

Origin

English (3324)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (3)

Italian (3)

Asian (2)

Germanophone (2)

Francophone (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5596)

French (468)

German (27)

Spanish (179)

Italian (407)

 

Protection

All (5596)

DRM Free (882)

DRM (4705)

More options

Earth Awakens

The First Formic War #3

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

The story of The First Formic War continues in Earth Awakens.

 

Nearly 100 years before the events of Orson Scott Card’s bestselling novel Ender’s Game, humans were just beginning to step off Earth and out...


Halo: The Flood

Halo #2

by William C. Dietz

REACH HAS FALLEN.

THE COVENANT WAR MACHINE RAGES ON.

HUMANITY’S LAST HOPE LIES WITH THE CREW OF THE PILLAR OF AUTUMN—THE INDOMITABLE CAPTAIN JACOB KEYES, STAFF SERGEANT AVERY JOHNSON, THE AI CORTANA, HUNDREDS...


The Unreal and the Real: Selected Stories Volume Two: Outer Space, Inner Lands

by Ursula K. Le Guin

"Creates imaginary worlds that restore us, hearts eased, to our own."—The Boston Globe

"Admirers of fine literature, fantastic or not, will cherish this rich offer-ing."—Publishers Weekly

Outer Space, Inner...


Halo: First Strike

Halo #3

by Eric Nylund

Reach fell, and when hope seemed lost, humanity stood face-to-face with the possible extinction of all life in the galaxy and lived to tell the tale.

But that was just one epic battle, and the war rages on ....


Neuromancer

Sprawl trilogy #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1985, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1985, Philip K. Dick Award 1984

by William Gibson

The Matrix is a world within the world, a global consensus- hallucination, the representation of every byte of data in cyberspace . . .

Case had been the sharpest data-thief in the business, until vengeful...


The Unreal and the Real: Selected Stories Volume One: Where on Earth

by Ursula K. Le Guin

A must for every reader: two volumes of Ursula K. Le Guin's short stories as selected by the author.


How Firm a Foundation

Safehold series #5

by David Weber

The Charisian Empire, born in war, has always known it must fight for its very survival. What most of its subjects don’t know even now, however, is how much more it’s fighting for. Emperor Cayleb, Empress...


The Earther Equation

The Equations Novels #4

by Kenneth Tam

The fourth novel in the Equations series: Victory for the Allies is finally at hand. After two years of war, and millions of lives lost, the Kroggs have fallen back to their home systems, where they now make...


Abaddon's Gate

The Expanse #3

by James S.A. Corey

The explosive third novel in James S.A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series.

For generations, the solar system -- Mars, the Moon, the Asteroid Belt -- was humanity's great frontier. Until now....


Vector Prime

Star Wars : The New Jedi Order #1

by R.A. Salvatore

An exciting new era of Star Wars history is about to begin--as fantasy and

science fiction's most acclaimed authors propel the legendary epic into the

next millennium, introducing us to a rich cast of characters...


The Tower and the Hive

The Tower and the Hive #5

by Anne Mccaffrey

A LEGENDARY FAMILY

 

For generations, the descendants of the powerful telepath known as The Rowan have used their talents to benefit humanity. As human civilization reached out to colonize the stars, the...


The Sun Sword

by Lexxie Couper

She has the power to bring new life…or utterly destroy it.

Torin Kerridon, the last warrior from an ancient order, is drawn to an abandoned, dying Earth, where he finds a forgotten young woman. A woman forged...


Legacy

Event Group Thriller #1

by David L. Golemon

“Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series.” –Booklist on Leviathan

The New York Times bestselling author of Leviathan...


Ancients

Event Group Thriller #3

by David L. Golemon

Reminiscent of the works of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the latest in an action-packed series about the nation’s most secret agency---the Event Group

Ten thousand years before the Roman Empire marched...


Primeval

Event Group Thriller #2

by David L. Golemon

The New York Times bestselling author of Ancients and Leviathan returns with another adrenaline rush—the latest thriller in the Event Group Series

Twenty thousand years ago, when man crossed the land bridge...


Event

Event Group Thriller #5

by David L. Golemon

In the summer of 1947, an unidentified object crashed in Roswell, New Mexico. There were no survivors. Now it's happened again. But this time, two creatures have emerged from the wreckage alive . . .

 

One...


Leviathan

Event Group Thriller #3

by David L. Golemon

The ships of the world are under attack, attacks so sudden and vicious that many ships are lost without a single distress call. The navies of the world start a frenzied search, but even these ships disappear...


Legend

Event Group Thriller #4

by David L. Golemon

Go down a river of no return, toward a fateful meeting with an animal that predates mankind’s existence by ninety million years---after a treasure that has captured man’s desires for centuries. This is what...


Jedi Search: Star Wars (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy

Star Wars : The Jedi Academy #1

by Kevin Anderson

As the war between the Republic and the scattered  remnants of the Empire continues, two  children--the Jedi twins--will come into their powers in a  universe on the brink of vast changes and challenges.  In...


The Gods Themselves

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1973, Locus Award for Best Novel 1973, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1973

by Isaac Asimov

Only a few know the terrifying truth--an outcast Earth scientist, a rebellious alien inhabitant of a dying planet, a lunar-born human intuitionist who senses the imminent annihilation of the Sun.  They know...