Science Fiction

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (7396)

French (1215)

German (393)

Spanish (720)

Italian (1077)

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Adventure (1990)

High Tech (747)

Space opera and planet opera (565)

Short Stories (478)

Military (223)

Dystopia and uchronia (25)

Time travel (13)

Speculative Fiction (8)

Post-Apocalyptic (6)

Hard science (3)

 

Audience

Adult (7396)

 

Origin

English (372)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (5)

Nordic (1)

Asian (1)

Francophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Protection

All (7396)

DRM Free (1749)

DRM (5644)

More options

The Caves of Ceres

by Sawyer Grey

The first two expeditions to the abandoned Martian base on Ceres vanished without a trace. Captain Allen Warren, Royal Navy, is determined that the third will succeed. When he reaches Ceres the ships of the...


Mutation

by Nerys Wheatley

The best person to fight the monsters is someone who's been one.

When a violent mob invades cop Alex MacCallum's part of town, it's just a typical night for him and the others living there. They expect to be...


Japanese Folklore The Legend of Eternal Life

by Xenohikawa Sabrina

Long, long ago there lived a man called Sentaro. His surname meant "Millionaire," but although he was not so rich as all that, he was still very far removed from being poor. He had inherited a small fortune...


Asia Folklore Tales of The Beautiful Moon Maiden

by Muhammad Vandestra & Maya Aminah Sakura

There was an old bamboo cutter called Také Tori. He was an honest old man, very poor and hard-working, and he lived with his good old wife in a cottage on the hills. Children they had none, and little comfort...


Harvester 7

by Andy Lang

The genetic secret to all life in the universe revealed, and so begins the countdown to Armageddon.

For over seven hundred and fifty years the harvesters had been voyaging into deep space, but each journey was...


Exams

by Luca Poggi

A fantastic tale from the collection "Di Stella in Stella" by the same author.


The Halloween Raid

by George Saoulidis

Trick or Be Eaten

When Edward’s big brother gets lost during the Halloween Raid, he decides to sneak inside the Pumpkin looming over London and become a raider himself. But will he manage to survive Halloween...


Scientology from Islamic Perspective

by Muhammad Vandestra

Scientology has been called the world’s most significant new religion, and Scientologists themselves claim to draw on 50,000 years of wisdom. However apostates from Scientology claim it is a vicious, dangerous...


Empire of Lies Sneak Peek

by Raymond Khoury

Download a FREE sneak peek of Empire of Lies by New York Times bestselling author Raymond Khoury—a sweeping thriller in the tradition of The Man in the High Castle, Fatherland and Underground Airlines!

“The...


Five Weeks in a Balloon

by Jules Verne

Five Weeks in a Balloon: Illustrated with 78 original illustrations from Riou and Montaut (1867), from the english edition of 1869.

Five Weeks in a Balloon, or, Journeys and Discoveries in Africa by Three Englishmen...


The Post-Apocalyptic Collection

by Richard Jefferies, H.G. Wells, Mary Shelley & Jack London

The Post-Apocalyptic Collection brings together the greatest classics of the genre:

The Last Man, by Mary Shelley

After London, by Richard Jefferies

The Time Machine, by H.G. Wells

The War of the Worlds, by H.G....


The Science Fiction Collection

by Philip K. Dick, Andre Norton, Murray Leinster & Lester del Rey et al.

The Science Fiction Collection features some of the most amazing sci fi tales ever told!

Featuring:

The Sentimentalists, by Murray Leinster

The Girls from Earth, by Frank Robinson

The Death Traps of FX-31, by Sewell...


20,000 Leagues under the Sea

by Jules Verne

In "20,000 Leagues under the Sea", Verne created a character, Captain Nemo, who would continue to haunt the imagination of generations to come in the manner of Homer’s hero, from whom Nemo took his name. In...


The Alliance Boxset Books 4-6

by S.E. Smith

Years ago, Earth received its first visitors from space, and the planet was thrown into a panicked chaos. The Trivators came to bring Earth into the Alliance of Star Systems, but were forced to enforce order...


Machimagic

by George Saoulidis

#Inktober2018 Prompts Turned to Art

This collection contains short stories inspired by the word prompts and the daily sketches of two artists.

Stories included:

  • Machimagic
  • Mecha-Chicken Race
  • Sweet, Hot Taffy
  • ...


The E.E. Smith Collection

by E.E. Smith

E. E. "Doc" Smith was a science-fiction author best known for the Lensman and Skylark series. He is sometimes called the father of space opera, and is truly one of the original masters of sci fi.

The E.E....


The Philip K. Dick Collection

by Philip K. Dick

Philip K. Dick's work explored philosophical, social, and political themes, with stories dominated by monopolistic corporations, alternative universes, authoritarian governments, and altered states of consciousness....


The Science Fiction Collection #1

by Ray Bradbury, Randall Garrett, Murray Leinster & Keith Laumer et al.

The first installment of the Science Fiction Collection, guaranteed to melt your mind!

Featuring:

Tanks (Murray Leinster)

The Stolen Mind (M. L. Staley)

Storm Warning (Donald A. Wollheim)

The Light Machine (Ray...


The Science Fiction Collection #2

by André Norton, Paul Ernst & J.F.Bone

The second installment of the Science Fiction Collection, guaranteed to trigger that wonderful feeling of inspired adventure!

Featuring:

The Lani People (J. F. Bone)

Advanced Chemistry (Jack Huekels)

Sodom and Gomorrah,...


Mars

by Multiple Authors & R H Nelson

It was an age when canals etched the ancient face of Mars, and when Mankind dreamed of life on a far off red planet wandering the night sky. It was an age of exploration, exploitation, and imagination. Above...