Science Fiction / Space opera and planet opera

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Language

English (729)

French (228)

German (0)

Spanish (168)

Italian (76)

 

Category

Delete Space opera and planet opera

 

Audience

Adult (729)

 

Protection

All (729)

DRM Free (328)

DRM (401)

More options

Technosphere

by George Saoulidis

A hoarder planet is not feeling so well. Must have been something it collected. Will the AI tasked to repair the technosphere manage to find what's causing the quakes?

A short story.


Forgotten Engineer

by Ts Paul

Ensign Athena Lee was one month into her new assignment as the most Junior engineer on board ship. Her assignment was to help build a secret spy station in a small out of the way galaxy. How was she to know...


Space Girls

by George Saoulidis

When three moons are doomed to fall into the nearest gas giant, the queen of a nearby planet is asked to help them. Will she manage to make a decision in time, when the ship that will help avoid the destruction...


The Caves of Ceres

by Sawyer Grey

The first two expeditions to the abandoned Martian base on Ceres vanished without a trace. Captain Allen Warren, Royal Navy, is determined that the third will succeed. When he reaches Ceres the ships of the...


Explosive Decompression

by George Saoulidis

When an astronaut attempts to add cooking to her list of nonexistent wife-material skills, she fails so spectacularly that she blows herself into space. Without a suit on. Full of pent-up anger and regret from...


Great Secret, The: An Intergalactic Tale of Madness, Obsession, and Startling Revelations

by L. Ron Hubbard

Fanner Marston is on the verge of uncovering the key to gaining absolute control over the universe.  The only problem is, he’s certifiably insane—a crazed Peter Lorre on a power trip. Driven by greed and...


Willful Child

Willful Child #1

by Steven Erikson

From the New York Times Bestselling author Steven Erikson comes a new science fiction novel of devil-may-care, near calamitous and downright chaotic adventures through the infinite vastness of interstellar space....


Safehold Boxed Set 1

by David Weber

David Weber's bestselling Safehold Series Boxed Set 1 includes: Off Armageddon Reef, By Schism Rent Asunder, and By Heresies Distressed

Humans have fled from Earth, which their enemies, the Gbaba, have left...


The Angelus Guns

by Max Gladstone

During a celestial civil war, an angel-like soldier searches for her missing brother.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


The Saeshell Book of Time Part 1: The Death of Innocents

by Rusty A. Biesele

Full color, 24 illustrations, Science Fiction/Fantasy blend . Magic is an advanced science that humans don't understand. Two young people are betrothed at birth and forced by alien races to serve as the secret...


Adventures of Space Cadets 101: Weddings

by Darryl Dean Wright & Karen Paul Stone

This 254 page E-Book of 95,000 words is the third book in a series about a wealthy family of the future.

The Houstons adventure into space where they take on space pirates and many kinds of aliens. As technology...


The Game

by Shane W. Smith

WINNER TAKES ALL...

The devastating war between the Senate and Padakan House is over. Under Frank Tomhines' new government, power will at last be returned to the citizens of the galaxy. But not everyone is prepared...


Space Detectives

by Chuck Swope

Space Detectives is 3 stories about Steve Titanic & Gordon Gatt, Intergalactic Investigators, Space Detectives if you will, working for Earth Force One to help keep the Universe free of criminals and safe for...


One Was Stubborn

by L. Ron Hubbard

Things are disappearing. Parts of buildings, parts of people, parts of the whole world. Old Shellback—a character as crazy-smart as Christopher Lloyd in Back to the Future—thinks he needs glasses. But all...


The Accidental Adventures of Mariska Arisia

by Thomas J. Bradley

After crashing her ragtag starship, Mariska's plan to deliver her cargo on time is waylaid on a mysterious outer rim planet and its myriad of creatures. Now she must cross treacherous planets, navigate perilous...


Rogue Planet - Fortress At The Top Of The World

by Ian R Harac

"Rogue Planet: Fortress At The Top Of The World" is a new novel in the classic Planetary Romance genre, in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Lin Carter, and Alan Burt Akers. Full of swashbuckling adventure,...


The Judge of Ages

Count to the Eschaton Sequence #3

by John C. Wright

The year is 10,515 AD. The Hyades Armada, traveling at near lightspeed, will reach Earth in just four centuries to assess humanity's value as slaves. For the last 8,000 years, two opposing factions have labored...


Star Road

by Matthew Costello & Rick Hautala

A rebel and an outlaw lead an unsuspecting group of adventurers on a secret mission across the vastness of space, in Matthew Costello's Star Road

Ivan Delgato, a former leader of a rebel group called the Runners,...


The Shadow People: The Golden Amazon Saga, Book Eleven

by John Russell Fearn

The Cosmic Crusaders discover a planet whose people are subject to a baleful influence from outer space that sweeps across their world once a month, affecting every man, woman, and child. It stirs the emotions...


Kingpin Planet: The Golden Amazon Saga, Book Twelve

by John Russell Fearn

The Cosmic Crusaders are plunged into a strange new space, where all the probabilities of electronic law are strangely altered, a complete and stunning inversion of all so-called natural laws. They discover...