Science Fiction / Space opera and planet opera

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (631)

French (234)

German (16)

Spanish (175)

Italian (77)

 

Category

Delete Space opera and planet opera

 

Audience

Adult (631)

 

Protection

All (631)

DRM Free (362)

DRM (269)

More options

The Fifth-Dimension Tube

by Murray Leinster

By way of Professor Denham’s Tube, Tommy and Evelyn invade the inimical Fifth-Dimensional world of golden cities and tree-fern jungles and Ragged Men.


Sword of the Gods: The Chosen One

by Anna Erishkigal

At the dawn of time, two ancient adversaries battled for control of Earth. One man rose to stand at humanity's side. A soldier whose name we still remember today…

.

Angelic Special Forces Colonel Mikhail Mannuki'ili...


The Caves of Ceres

by Sawyer Grey

The first two expeditions to the abandoned Martian base on Ceres vanished without a trace. Captain Allen Warren, Royal Navy, is determined that the third will succeed. When he reaches Ceres the ships of the...


Astounding Stories of Super-Science, Volume 14

by Various

No science fiction library would be complete without Astounding Stories of Super-Science, a highly influential pulp magazine of both sci-fi and horror from the early 1930s!

Vol. 14 includes:

COVER DESIGN, H. W....


Machimagic

by George Saoulidis

#Inktober2018 Prompts Turned to Art

This collection contains short stories inspired by the word prompts and the daily sketches of two artists.

Stories included:

  • Machimagic
  • Mecha-Chicken Race
  • Sweet, Hot Taffy
  • ...


Forgotten Engineer

by Ts Paul

Ensign Athena Lee was one month into her new assignment as the most Junior engineer on board ship. Her assignment was to help build a secret spy station in a small out of the way galaxy. How was she to know...


Astounding Stories of Super-Science

by Various

No science fiction library would be complete without Astounding Stories of Super-Science, a highly influential pulp magazine of both sci-fi and horror from the early 1930s!

This Volume X includes: 

STOLEN BRAINS,...


The Skylark of Space

by E. E. Smith

This is the first in the great Skylark series - a voyage to the ends of the Universe!


Great Secret, The: An Intergalactic Tale of Madness, Obsession, and Startling Revelations

by L. Ron Hubbard

Fanner Marston is on the verge of uncovering the key to gaining absolute control over the universe.  The only problem is, he’s certifiably insane—a crazed Peter Lorre on a power trip. Driven by greed and...


The Saeshell Book of Time Part 1: The Death of Innocents

by Rusty A. Biesele

Full color, 24 illustrations, Science Fiction/Fantasy blend . Magic is an advanced science that humans don't understand. Two young people are betrothed at birth and forced by alien races to serve as the secret...


Adventures of Space Cadets 101: Weddings

by Darryl Dean Wright & Karen Paul Stone

This 254 page E-Book of 95,000 words is the third book in a series about a wealthy family of the future.

The Houstons adventure into space where they take on space pirates and many kinds of aliens. As technology...


The Game

by Shane W. Smith

WINNER TAKES ALL...

The devastating war between the Senate and Padakan House is over. Under Frank Tomhines' new government, power will at last be returned to the citizens of the galaxy. But not everyone is prepared...


Space Detectives

by Chuck Swope

Space Detectives is 3 stories about Steve Titanic & Gordon Gatt, Intergalactic Investigators, Space Detectives if you will, working for Earth Force One to help keep the Universe free of criminals and safe for...


One Was Stubborn

by L. Ron Hubbard

Things are disappearing. Parts of buildings, parts of people, parts of the whole world. Old Shellback—a character as crazy-smart as Christopher Lloyd in Back to the Future—thinks he needs glasses. But all...


The Accidental Adventures of Mariska Arisia

by Thomas J. Bradley

After crashing her ragtag starship, Mariska's plan to deliver her cargo on time is waylaid on a mysterious outer rim planet and its myriad of creatures. Now she must cross treacherous planets, navigate perilous...


Rogue Planet - Fortress At The Top Of The World

by Ian R Harac

"Rogue Planet: Fortress At The Top Of The World" is a new novel in the classic Planetary Romance genre, in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Lin Carter, and Alan Burt Akers. Full of swashbuckling adventure,...


The Shadow People: The Golden Amazon Saga, Book Eleven

by John Russell Fearn

The Cosmic Crusaders discover a planet whose people are subject to a baleful influence from outer space that sweeps across their world once a month, affecting every man, woman, and child. It stirs the emotions...


Kingpin Planet: The Golden Amazon Saga, Book Twelve

by John Russell Fearn

The Cosmic Crusaders are plunged into a strange new space, where all the probabilities of electronic law are strangely altered, a complete and stunning inversion of all so-called natural laws. They discover...


World in Reverse: The Golden Amazon Saga, Book Thirteen

by John Russell Fearn

Continuing their cosmic crusade among the stars, the Golden Amazon and her three companions discover a planet in another space where intelligent beings are being created, not through normal biological processes,...


The Essential Edgar Rice Burroughs Collection

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Essential classic collection of books by science fiction author Edgar Rice Burroughs:

Table Of Contents

At the Earth's Core

The Beasts of Tarzan

THE CHESSMEN OF MARS

THE EFFICIENCY EXPERT

THE GODS OF MARS

Jungle...