Science Fiction / Military

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (872)

French (1)

German (58)

Spanish (0)

Italian (17)

 

Protection

All (58)

DRM Free (58)

DRM (0)

More options

Heliosphere 2265 - Band 2: Zwischen den Welten (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

In einer neu gegründeten Forschungsstation auf dem Mars wird das geborgene Fraktal von der Wissenschaftsakademie untersucht. Als Admiral Sjöberg und Captain Cross die Einrichtungen besichtigen, kommt es zur...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 3: Enthüllungen (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

Die HYPERION erreicht die Nova-Station, um das zweite Fraktal zu übergeben. Doch die Routine endet abrupt, als eine feindliche Armada die Raumstation angreift und gleichzeitig ein Attentat geschieht. Kann die...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 15: Die Büchse der Pandora (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

Tess Kensington und Sarah McCall waren einst Freundinnen, bevor der Verrat der Frau aus der Zukunft beide entzweite. Als die HYPERION unter den Einfluss einer furchtbaren Waffe gerät, müssen sie zusammenarbeiten,...


BattleTech 27: Gejagt

by Daniel Isberner

Die Söldner der Silent Reapers haben sich auf die Aufträge spezialisiert, die sonst niemand leisten kann - oder will. Kommandoeinsätze und Infiltrationen sind ihr täglich Brot und ein gutes Geschäft. Ein...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 28: Nemesis (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

Captain Cross, Doktor Petrova und Lieutenant Larik fliegen mit der MÖBIUS zur Heimatwelt der Zukunftsrebellen, um die geretteten Offiziere nach Hause zu bringen. Doch die Sternennation steht kurz vor der Auslöschung...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 9: Entscheidung bei NOVA (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dreher

Nach zahlreichen Schicksalsschlägen scheint sich das Blatt für die Crew der HYPERION zu wenden. Sie sind Teil der Rebellenflotte und stehen nicht mehr alleine gegen die Diktatur auf der Erde. Nach den Vorbereitungen...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 7: Die Opfer der Entscheidung (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dreher

Noch nie zuvor war die Situation so aussichtslos. Die Parliden machen weiterhin Jagd auf die HYPERION, um sich für den Anschlag auf ihre Heimatwelt zu rächen und das Schiff kann nicht entkommen. An Bord herrscht...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 8: Getrennte Wege (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dreher

Unter großen Opfern hat die HYPERION ihre Mission überstanden, doch das Schiff liegt in Trümmern. Während die Instandsetzungsarbeiten andauern, gehen einige der Offiziere getrennte Wege. Captain Cross und...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 10: Zwischen Himmel und Hölle (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

Die Rebellen konnten einen Sieg für sich verbuchen, der jedoch durch die I.S.P. gedämpft wird. Admiral Santana Pendergast versucht alles, die Gefangenenlager aufzulösen und die Geiseln zu befreien. Unterstützung...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 16: Freund oder Feind? (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

Captain Jayden Cross musste in den letzten Monaten gleich mehrere Verluste verkraften. Sein Bruder und sein Vater sind gestorben, seine Mutter verachtet ihn, Lieutenant Commander Kristen Belflair ist durch viele...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 21: Ohne Ausweg (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

Im Alzir-System herrscht noch immer Chaos. Präsidentin Jessica Shaw will die Solare Republik stabilisieren und muss gleichzeitig ihr neues Kabinett bilden. Während der neue Staat am Rande der Vernichtung steht,...


BattleTech 17: Karma

by Bernard Craw

Die Vakuumwelt Niomede-4 zieht im Licht einer blauen Riesensonne ihre Bahn. 3028 nutzen die 3rd Defenders of Andurien die Gunst der Stunde, um im Schatten des Vierten Nachfolgekrieges einen Überfall auf diesen...


BattleTech - MechWarrior: Dark Age 17

by Randal N. Bills

In der Zeit vor dem Heiligen Krieg der Blakisten gab Minoru Kurita Namen und Erbe auf und wurde Teil des Clans Novakatze. Sein neuer Clan nutzte Minorus psionische Fähigkeiten zur Erschaffung einer mächtigen...


BattleTech 20: Andurienkriege 1

by Bernard Craw

Catherine Humphreys gilt als Engel: als ein Cherubim mit einem Flammenschwert. Dies ist die Vorgeschichte der Andurienkriege. Über Jahrzehnte verfolgt der Humphreys-Clan sein Ziel wie ein Bluthund, der nicht...


BattleTech 19: Wiege der Basilisken

by Reinhold H. Mai

Im Jahre 2839 herrscht Krieg in der Inneren Sphäre. Der Zweite Nachfolgekrieg hetzt die Großen Häuser der Menschheit nach kurzer Verschnaufpause wieder gegeneinander. In den Vereinigten Sonnen arbeiten Wissenschaftler...


Taran 17

by Klaus F. Kandel

Einst errichtete ein mächtiges Sternenvolk eine gewaltige Raumfestung auf dem Mars. Die Festung war gedacht als ein Bollwerk gegen einen uralten Feind, der die Tiefen des Alls durchstreifte und Tod und Vernichtung...


Heliosphere 2265 - Band 17: Kampf um die Zukunft (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler & Anja Dyck

Während Captain Jayden Cross den Verrat einer ihm nahestehenden Person verdauen muss und um seine innere Kraft kämpft, erreicht die HYPERION die Zielkoordinaten des Dunklen Wanderers. Überrascht stellt die...


BattleTech - MechWarrior: Dark Age 19

by Ilsa J. Bick

Die erste Leiche, die in Weitab auftaucht, einem abgeschiedenen Dorf auf dem Planeten Denebola, ist die eines Fremden. Als das Denebola Bureau of Investigations und der Legat auf der anderen Seite des Planeten...


BattleTech 6: Die Albatros-Akte

by Reinhold H. Mai

Im Jahre 2838 herrscht Krieg in der Inneren Sphäre. Der Zweite Nachfolgekrieg hetzt die Großen Häuser der Menschheit nach kurzer Verschnaufpause wieder gegeneinander. Und wieder sieht das Lyranische Commonwealth...


BattleTech 24: Bear-Zyklus 5

by Arous Brocken

Feindliche Spione, korrupte Offiziere und Terroristen verursachen mehr als genug Unruhe in den Chaos-Marken, um George Bear und seiner kleinen Einheit ausreichend Arbeit zu verschaffen. Doch sowohl Auftraggeber...

Science Fiction / Military

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Language

English (1050)

French (12)

German (126)

Spanish (4)

Italian (13)

 

Protection

All (1050)

DRM Free (272)

DRM (777)

More options

Heliosphere 2265, Volume 10: Between Heaven and Hell (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Nicole Böhm, Anja Dyck & Sebastian Tredinick

The rebels have claimed victory in Alzir System, but a hardcore of ISP die-hards is refusing to lay down their arms. Aided by Irina Petrova, Admiral Santana Pendergast makes a desperate attempt to free the prisoners...


Heliosphere 2265, Volume 6: The Captain's Burden (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler, Anja Dyck & Damian, Harrison

Captain Jayden Cross is set to depart on one final mission as the commander of the HYPERION. His death warrant has been signed - and he will not die alone. But with Sarah McCall's warning still ringing in his...


War Games: A Science Fiction Novel

by Brian Stableford

Throughout the centuries that have passed since humans first ventured into interstellar space, they have been at war with the alien Veich. The human race has, in consequence, been fully militarized, its educational...


The Human Equation

The Equations Novels #1

by Kenneth Tam

The first novel in the Equations series: The human race was driven from the Earth in the mid-twenty first century, by an intelligent bio-weapon called Omega. Seven hundred years later, humanity's descendants...


The Earther Equation

The Equations Novels #4

by Kenneth Tam

The fourth novel in the Equations series: Victory for the Allies is finally at hand. After two years of war, and millions of lives lost, the Kroggs have fallen back to their home systems, where they now make...


The Renegade Equation

The Equations Novels #3

by Kenneth Tam

The third novel in the Equations series: Though the situation at Genesis is stabilized, the Earthers and humans remain at war with the Kroggs. After nine months of fighting, the Allied Fleets find themselves...


The Alien Equation

The Equations Novels #2

by Kenneth Tam

The second novel in the Equations series: Earth is safely in the hands of the Earthers, but the adopted human homeworld of Genesis remains under the destructive rule of the Church. Admiral Andra Ursla, at the...


Heliosphere 2265, Volume 8: Separate Paths (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler, Anja Dyck & Damian, Harrison

The HYPERION has survived its last mission, but at a terrible cost. Once the pride of the Space Navy, the HYPERION is now little more than a wreck. As work on the repairs continues, the ship's officers must...


The Remaining: Trust: A Novella

by D.J. Molles

D..J. Molles' stunning Remaining saga continues in this first novella in the series set in a world ravaged by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into ravenous animals.

While Captain Lee Harden...


The Remaining: Faith: A Novella

by D.J. Molles

Dan Molles' stunning Remaining saga continues in the second novella in the series set in a world ravaged by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into ravenous animals.

The world is slipping into...


The Genesis Equation

The Equations Novels #5

by Kenneth Tam

The fifth novel in the Equations series: Forty years have passed since the end of the Krogg War, and the strains on the peace are showing. With the growing Freetown colony facing challenges from the Church settlement...


The Nemesis Equation

The Equations Novels #7

by Kenneth Tam

The seventh novel in the Equations series: Omega has proved a match for Earther wits, and for Earther arms. Now, as his plague ships simultaneously threaten the Larosian galaxy, the human Freetown colony, and...


The Vengeance Equation

The Equations Novels #6

by Kenneth Tam

The sixth novel in the Equations series: The galaxy reels from the shocking return of Omega. Genesis is gone, the haggard remnants of its human civilization barely escaping infection and slavery at the hands...


The Destiny Equation

The Equations Novels #8

by Kenneth Tam

The eighth and final novel in the Equations series: The Earthers have been defeated at almost every turn. Omega, the sentient plague that created their race, is simply too powerful to overcome. With help from...


The Cyborg and the Sorcerers

War Surplus Series #1

by Lawrence Watt-Evans

The cyborg code-named "Slant" was sent out as an Independent Reconnaissance Unit during an interstellar war between Earth and its colonies. The fighting ended three hundred years ago, but Slant's computer does...


Recovery: Star Wars (The New Jedi Order) (Short Story)

by Troy Denning

BONUS: This short story also features an excerpt from Star Wars: New Jedi Order: Edge of Victory I: Conquest.

As the forces of darkness threaten to engulf the galaxy, one last defiant spark remains.... Though...


Enemies Of Empire

by Kenneth Tam

Ken Barron and Grant Merger were close friends at the Academy, and had for years believed they would change the course of history. They were right; they simply failed to predict that they would become enemies...


The Hive: Star Wars (Short Story)

by Steven Barnes

BONUS: This short story features an exclusive author interview—plus an excerpt from Steven Barnes’ Star Wars novel, The Cestus Deception.

WHAT LIES BENEATH

Dispatched as a Republic envoy to the Outer Rim...


The Wizard and the War Machine

War Surplus Series #2

by Lawrence Watt-Evans

At the end of The Cyborg and the Sorcerers, Sam Turner was making a life for himself on the planet Dest. He thought he had left the long-lost interstellar war between Earth and its rebellious colonies behind...


Acts Of War

by Kenneth Tam

Charlie Peters' reunion with the Belt Squadron brought some measure of calm, but with Grant Merger in their sights, the heroes of the Earth Empire remain determined to win a final victory, and to take revenge...