Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29008)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20118)

Mystery & Detective (14548)

Literary (8101)

Science Fiction (5730)

Fantasy (5235)

Historical (4120)

Thrillers (3842)

Christian (3392)

Classics (3085)

Erotica (2825)

Poetry (2691)

Contemporary Women (1930)

Short Stories (1882)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26810)

History (22612)

Business & economics (22251)

Religion (19045)

Human Science (17560)

Nature, recreation and sports (15707)

Health & fitness (15685)

Biography & autobiography (15042)

Education and Study aids (14138)

Science and Technics (13545)

Arts (10977)

Computers (9031)

Medical (6073)

Esotericism, Occult (5018)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (338526)

French (28872)

German (5448)

Spanish (19010)

Italian (29443)

 

Protection

All (338526)

DRM Free (17038)

DRM (321280)

More options

Night of the Hunter: Companions Codex, I

Concealed in Death

In Death #38

by J. D. Robb

The incomparable J. D. Robb presents the latest moving and suspenseful novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Eve Dallas series.

Leading the demolition of a long-empty New York building that once housed...


The Divergent Library

by Veronica Roth

Available together for the first time—all three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias....


Scandal of the Season

by Christie Kelley

A Daring Charade. . .

For ten years, Anthony Westfield, Viscount Somerton, hasn't been able to forget the woman with whom he spent one scandalous night. When their paths cross again, he's shocked to discover...


Passionate

by Anthea Lawson

Temptation. . .

Before she must wed, Lily Strathmore decides upon one final adventure--a botanical expedition through the wilds of North Africa with her uncle and his family. In search of a fabled bloom, James...


Countdown

by Fern Michaels

In the second episode of a spectacular new series from New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, the men in the Sisterhood's lives join forces to protect the underdog and see justice served...

It takes...


Lock In

by John Scalzi

A blazingly inventive near-future thriller from the best-selling, Hugo Award-winning John Scalzi.

Not too long from today, a new, highly contagious virus makes its way across the globe. Most who get sick experience...


The Legend of Herobrine: A Minecraft Novel

by Minecraft Novels

Herobrine has always been a Minecraft legend.... Find out the truth about the legend NOW! In this novel, the evil truth is revealed about Herobrine... The evil Herobrine has an evil plan to kidnap a little girl...


I Want It That Way

by Ann Aguirre

Nadia Conrad has big dreams, and she's determined to make them come true. But between maintaining her college scholarship and working at the local day care to support herself, dating's the last thing on her...


Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition

by Steve Harvey

An International Bestseller—Over 3 Million Copies Sold!

With translations in more than thirty languages, Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man is the definitive relationship guide for women.

Steve Harvey can't count...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


The Naked Gentleman

by Sally MacKenzie

He Couldn't Refuse

John Parker-Roth cannot believe that marriage is necessary for his happiness. He would far rather pursue his interest in horticulture, but if one day he should find a female who shared his...


The Omen Machine

Richard and Kahlan #1, The Sword of Truth #12

by Terry Goodkind

Hannis Arc, working on the tapestry of lines linking constellations of elements that constituted the language of Creation recorded on the ancient Cerulean scroll spread out among the clutter on his desk, was...


Victim Six

by Gregg Olsen

The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common--except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture,...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


A Feast for Crows

A Song of Ice and Fire #4

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s...


The Best of Me

by Nicholas Sparks

"Everyone wanted to believe that endless love was possible. She'd believed in it once, too, back when she was eighteen."

In the spring of 1984, high school students Amanda Collier and Dawson Cole fell deeply,...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


The Cruelest Cut

by Rick Reed

When a killer plays mind games with a cop, There Are No Rules.

The first victim is attacked in her home. Tied to her bed. Forced to watch every unspeakable act of crueltybut unable to scream. The second murder...