Science Fiction / Post-Apocalyptic

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Post-Apocalyptic

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (82)

French (10)

German (0)

Spanish (25)

Italian (25)

 

Protection

All (82)

DRM Free (22)

DRM (60)

More options

The Passage: A Novel

The Passage Trilogy #1

by Justin Cronin

NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST NOVELS OF THE YEAR BY TIME AND LIBRARY JOURNAL—AND ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • Esquire • U.S. News & World Report • NPR/On Point • St. Louis...


The Twelve: A Novel

The Passage Trilogy #2

by Justin Cronin

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The end of the world was only the beginning.

 

In his internationally bestselling and critically acclaimed novel The Passage, Justin Cronin constructed an unforgettable world transformed...


The Stand

by Stephen King

Stephen King’s apocalyptic vision of a world blasted by plague and tangled in an elemental struggle between good and evil remains as riveting and eerily plausible as when it was first published.

 

A patient...


Fiend: A Novel

by Peter Stenson

There’s more than one kind of monster.

   When Chase first sees the little girl in umbrella socks disemboweling the Rottweiler, he's not too concerned. As a longtime meth addict, he’s no stranger to such...


Day by Day Armageddon

Day by Day Armageddon #1

by J. L. Bourne

Once on the fringes of horror, the “zombie apocalypse,” has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Day by Day Armageddon, J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller...


Eruption

Supervolcano #1

by Harry Turtledove

Yellowstone National Park sits on a hotspot: a plume of molten rock coming up from deep inside the earth capable of volcanic eruptions far greater than any that have occurred in times past. It has been silent...


The High King of Montival

Emberverse #7

by S. M. Stirling

Rudi Mackenzie has returned to Montival with the Sword of the Lady, ready to face the legions of the Prophet. To achieve victory, Rudi must assemble a coalition of former enemies and forge an army that will...


The Sword of the Lady

Emberverse #5

by S. M. Stirling

Rudi Mackenzie's quest to find the source of the world-altering event known as The Change ends in Nantucket, an island overrun with forest and inhabited by a mere 200 people who claim to have been transported...


The Tears of the Sun: A Novel of the Change

Emberverse #8

by S. M. Stirling

Rudi Mackenzie has traveled from the land where the sun sets to the land where it rises and back. He has found his weapon—the Sword crafted for him before he was born. He has made friends from among his enemies...


Directive 51

Daybreak series #1

by John Barnes

Part philosophic discussion, part international terrorist faction, and part artists' movement, "Daybreak" consists of a group of diverse people with radical ideas who are united in their desire to take down...


The Sunrise Lands: A Novel of the Change

Emberverse #6

by S. M. Stirling

Rudi MacKenzie has grown up knowing that he will one day assume leadership over the survivors of the technological disaster known as the Change. But a prophecy made at his birth spoke of an even greater destiny?a...


The Curve of The Earth

by Simon Morden

Welcome to the Metrozone - post-apocalyptic London of the Future, full of homeless refugees, street gangs, crooked cops and mad cults. Enter Samuil Petrovitch: a Russian émigré with a smart mouth, a dodgy...


All Fall Down

Supervolcano #2

by Harry Turtledove

In Supervolcano: Eruption, one of nature’s most destructive forces released its ferocity on an unsuspecting world. Now, New York Times bestselling author Harry Turtledove reveals how the survivors of the disaster...


Siege

As the World Dies #3

by Rhiannon Frater

Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order...


Fighting to Survive

As the World Dies #2

by Rhiannon Frater

Picking up where The First Days ends, Fighting to Survive features the further zombie-killing, civilization-saving adventures of a pair of sexy, kick butt heroines and the men who love them. A hundred or so...


The First Days

As the World Dies #1

by Rhiannon Frater

Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies trilogy is an internet sensation. The first two books, The First Days and Fighting to Survive, have won the Dead Letter Award for Best Novel from Mail Order Zombie. The...


One Second After

by William R. Forstchen

New York Times best selling author William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real...a story in which one man struggles to save his family and his small North Carolina...


Beyond Exile: Day by Day Armageddon

Day by Day Armageddon #2

by J. L. Bourne

START INTERCEPT

Armies of undead have risen up across the U.S. and around the globe;there is no safe haven from the diseased corpses hungering for human flesh. But in the heat of a Texas wasteland, a small band...


A Meeting at Corvallis: A Novel of the Change

Emberverse #3

by S. M. Stirling

In the tenth year of The Change, the survivors in western Oregon have learned how to live in a world without technology. But a confrontation between the forces of those who would rebuild the world peacefully...


March In Country

Vampire Earth #9

by E.E. Knight

The race is on to claim the area between the Ohio River and Tennessee. What's left of the resistance is hiding out in the tangle of central Kentucky hills-leaving the powerful, well-organized Kurian vampires...