Browsing

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (44252)

Juvenile & Young Adult (30254)

Mystery & Detective (19742)

Literary (17803)

Science Fiction (9356)

Fantasy (8662)

Classics (8486)

Historical (7377)

Thrillers (7204)

Erotica (6049)

Christian (5847)

Poetry (4905)

Comics & graphic novels (4738)

Contemporary Women (4659)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (39192)

Religion (33485)

History (30904)

Business & economics (28511)

Education and Study aids (23846)

Human Science (23465)

Nature, recreation and sports (22678)

Health & fitness (22628)

Biography & autobiography (21173)

Arts (20748)

Science and Technics (17083)

Computers (10693)

Medical (8332)

Esotericism, Occult (7143)

 

Language

English (532057)

French (73256)

German (51117)

Spanish (45737)

Italian (85236)

 

Protection

All (532057)

DRM Free (29438)

DRM (501811)

More options

Escaping fate

by Antonio Traficante

When Ahmad, an agent of the Iranian Security Services, explores the conjecture that is coming out from his mental disorder, he is left breathless. He is pursuing Markar Kazemian, a nuclear engineer on the run...


At the Sign of Triumph

Safehold series #9

by David Weber

At the Sign of Triumph: David Weber's New York Times-bestselling Safehold series begun with Off Armageddon Reef, By Schism Rent Asunder, By Heresies Distressed, A Mighty Fortress and How Firm a Foundation.

The...


Thinking, Fast and Slow

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Current Interest 2011

by Daniel Kahneman

Major New York Times bestseller

Winner of the National Academy of Sciences Best Book Award in 2012

Selected by the New York Times Book Review as one of the best books of 2011

A Globe and Mail Best Books of the...


How to Win Friends and Influence People

by Dale Carnegie

'How to Win Friends and Influence People' is one of the first best-selling self-help books ever published. Just after publishing, it quickly exploded into an overnight success, eventually selling more than 15...


The Shadow of What Was Lost

The Licanius Trilogy #1

by James Islington

"Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." - B&N SF & Fantasy Blog

"Storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to...


Two Worlds

by Francesco Verso

Two Worlds represents an attempt to overcome the boundaries between science fiction and fantasy. The story is set in a remote future, on an Earth very different from today: the Chimeric development has taken...


Kissing Mr. Wrong (Entangled Lovestruck)

by Kerri Carpenter

Three months ago, graphic designer Vanessa Hewitt slept with the ridiculously hot guy she met after nearly falling to her death while stargazing on a bridge. The adrenaline-fueled night of we'll-never-see-each-other-again...


RIse of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 2)

by Morgan Rice

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this...


Lady of Mazes

by Karl Schroeder

Karl Schroeder is one of the new stars of hard SF. His novels, Ventus and Permanence, have established him as a new force in the field. Now he extends his reach into Larry Niven territory, returning to the same...


Shades of Black

by Carmelo Massimo Tidona

New episode of the series "Nocturnal". A new, complex police investigation for Sylke. More complex than the usual...


The Warlock of Hymal - Book I: A Boy from the Mountains

by N. Bernhardt & Edwin Miles

An unexpected journey turns into a nightmare. Nikko, a simple farm lad, suddenly finds himself running for his life. Dark executioners, orcs, a strange land brimming with danger … and little hope of a happy...


Think and Grow Rich

by Napoleon Hill

Think and Grow Rich is a motivational personal development and self-help book written by Napoleon Hill and inspired by a suggestion from Scottish-American businessman Andrew Carnegie. While the title implies...


How to Live a Positive Life: The Art of Living Well

by Dr. Robert Puff

In this book "How To Live a Positive Life: The Art of Living Well" Dr. Robert Puff teach us how to live a positive, healthy life by managing what influences we allow into our lives. This includes external influences...


Undercover: A Novel

by Danielle Steel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Marshall Everett has traveled a twisting, perilous road from the jungles of South America to the streets of Paris. As an undercover DEA agent, Marshall penetrated a powerful cartel and...


The Republic

by Plato

Socratic dialogue, written by Plato around 380 BC, concerning the definition of justice (δικαιοσύνη), the order and character of the just city-state and the just man—for this reason, ancient readers...


The Book of Mysteries

by Jonathan Cahn

Imagine if you discovered a treasure chest in which were hidden ancient mysteries, revelations from heaven, secrets of the ages, the answers to man’s most enduring, age-old questions, and the hidden keys that...


Raw Redemption

by Tessa Bailey

Disgraced cop Henrik Vance is having a shit year. Banished to a derelict undercover squad, he’s been tasked with hunting down the daughter of Chicago’s most dangerous criminal. His obsession with saving...


A Game of Thrones

A Song of Ice and Fire #1

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1997

by George R.R. Martin

NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

From a master of contemporary fantasy comes the first novel of a landmark series unlike any you’ve ever read before. With A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin...


Hold Me Down Hard

by Cathryn Fox

When Eden Carver, Iowa farm girl turned NY actress, decides to seduce the sexy cop next door, she begins to wonder if she's bitten off more than she can chew.

The last thing Officer Jay Bennett wants is to cross...


Seducing Mr. Right (A Come Undone Novella)

by Katee Robert

Seducing Mr. Right (A Come Undone Novella) by Katee Robert

Previously released as part of the Lovers Unmasked anthology. Now available individually!

He's not who she thinks, and he has seduction plans of his own…...