Thrillers

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (7455)

French (487)

German (2226)

Spanish (1074)

Italian (1378)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (211)

Psychological (41)

Medical (40)

Esoteric (17)

Political (11)

Financial (1)

 

Origin

English (1058)

Nordic (28)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (18)

Germanophone (9)

Italian (6)

Asian (4)

Middle eastern (2)

Francophone (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Protection

All (7455)

DRM Free (489)

DRM (6963)

More options

ROMANCE NOVELS BEST:Sex, weed and various disasters 2 ( romance novels read online, romance novels for young adults)

by Federico Calafati

ROMANCE NOVELS BEST: Liam, Blaine, Jessa and Hannah are four young people in New York, trying to find their passions in life and real love, between scandals, betrayal, kidnappings, and many other things. Read...


Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1)

by Blake Pierce

Women are turning up dead in the rural outskirts of Virginia, killed in grotesque ways, and when the FBI is called in, they are stumped. A serial killer is out there, his frequency increasing, and they know...


Red Christmas

by Carmelo Massimo Tidona

A few days before the 25th of December, a vicious killer roams the town, targeting men in Santa Claus costume. Clueless, the police gropes in the red.


I killed Bambi

by Zed Lab & Carla Cucchiarelli

Silvia and Deborah are two students like many others. They love music and joints, not so much school and rules. One day, they go into their classroom, at their high school in the heart of Rome, and start shooting...


Fatal Promise

by Angela Marsons

Eeeny meeny, miney, moe.  Who lives, who dies only I know.

 

When the body of a doctor is discovered brutally murdered in local woodland, Detective Kim Stone is shocked to discover the victim is Gordon Cordell...


Father Brown: The Complete Collection (Feathers Classics)

by Gilbert Keith Chesterton & Feathers Classics

This book contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure! Contains : The Innocence of Father Brown The Wisdom of Father Brown The Donnington Affair The Incredulity of Father...


Dying Truth

by Angela Marsons

How far would you go to protect your darkest secrets?

When teenager Sadie Winter jumps from tåhe roof of her school, her death is ruled as suicide – a final devastating act from a troubled girl. But then...


Any Means Necessary (a Luke Stone Thriller—Book #1)

by Jack Mars

When nuclear waste is stolen by jihadists in the middle of the night from an unguarded New York City hospital, the police, in a frantic race against time, call in the FBI. Luke Stone, head of an elite, secretive,...


The Devil's Bones

by Steve Berry & James Rollins

In this short story from the thrilling anthology FaceOff, New York Times bestselling authors Steve Berry and James Rollins—along with their popular characters Cotton Malone and Gray Pierce—team up for the...


Rhymes With Prey

by Jeffery Deaver & John Sandford

In this short story from the thrilling anthology FaceOff, bestselling authors Jeffery Deaver and John Sandford—along with their popular series characters Lincoln Rhyme and Lucas Davenport—team up for the...


The Devil You Know: A Novel

by Elisabeth de Mariaffi

“Gripping!” —Margaret Atwood via Twitter (@MargaretAtwood)

In the vein of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects and A.S.A. Harrison’s The Silent Wife, The Devil You Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie...


Patriot

Alexander Hawke #9

by Ted Bell

Intelligence officer Alex Hawke takes on power-hungry Russian President Vladimir Putin, who is wielding a terrifying new weapon, in the latest adrenaline-fueled thriller in Ted Bell’s New York Times bestselling...


Conspiracy of Silence

by Martha Powers

On a sunny day in July, Clare Prentice arrives in Grand Rapids, Minnesota. Although she is on assignment to interview the town's notoriously reclusive novelist Nate Hanssen, Clare is really in search of a different...


Ladykiller

by Meredith Anthony & Lawrence Light

In the city that never sleeps, evil is wide awake. From the bright lights of Times Square to the dark alleys of New York, the Ladykiller is at work and at prey. Four women savagely murdered on the mean streets...


The Castro Gene

by Todd Buchholz

The Castro Gene is seamless, suspenseful and shocking. After killing a man in the ring, Luke Braden quits boxing. While toiling as a security guard and yearning to reinvent himself, Luke is swept up into the...


A Grave Breach

by James Macomber

John Cann could never defend a war criminal - especially one he's seen engaged in horrendous acts. But when Arthur Matsen, a trusted friend, mentor and colleague needs his help, Cann must make an impossible...


Things Half in Shadow

by Alan Finn

Postbellum America makes for a haunting backdrop in this historical and supernatural tale of moonlit cemeteries, masked balls, cunning mediums, and terrifying secrets waiting to be unearthed by an intrepid crime...


Thief

Robin Monarch #3

by Mark Sullivan

In Mark Sullivan's Thief, Robin Monarch is a man with a complicated past and dangerous present. He's been a soldier, a CIA agent, a freelance operative but first and foremost, Robin Monarch is a thief of the...


Ashes, Ashes

by Charles Atkins

From page one, the chase is on and many will die unnecessarily.

Forensic psychiatrist, Ms Barrett Conyors knew that if Richard Glash weren't manacled to his chair, he would kill her. He had likely imagined every...


The Glass House

by David Rotenberg

Decker Roberts is back in the riveting climax to the Junction Chronicles series.

Decker Roberts was born with a gift: he always knows when you’re telling the truth. Over time, however, that gift has become...