Thrillers / Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

Origin

Delete Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature

 

In category

Psychological (2)

Esoteric (1)

 

Origin

Australian (24)

 

Language

English (30)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (9)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (30)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (30)

More options

The Five Greatest Warriors: A Novel

Jack West Jr #3

by Matthew Reilly

The New York Times bestselling sequel to the bestsellers The Six Sacred Stones and Seven Deadly Wonders.

IT BEGAN WITH SIX STONES...From the deserts of Israel to the tsunami-lashed coasts of Japan, from the steppes...


Ice Station

Scarecrow #1

by Matthew Reilly

Anarctica is the last unconquered continent, a murderous expanse of howling winds, blinding whiteouts and deadly crevasses. On one edge of Antarctica is Wilkes Station. Beneath Wilkes Station is the gate to...


Scarecrow Returns: A Novel

Scarecrow #5

by Matthew Reilly

From the internationally bestselling author, the fourth novel in the thrilling Scarecrow series featuring “some of the wildest and most sustained battles in an action thriller in a long time…and a little...


Area 7

Scarecrow #2

by Matthew Reilly

It is America's most secret base, hidden deep in the Utah desert, an Air Force installation known only as Area 7.

And today, it has a visitor - the President of the United States.

He has come to inspect Area 7,...


Scarecrow

Scarecrow #3

by Matthew Reilly

IT IS THE GREATEST BOUNTY HUNT IN HISTORY

FIFTEEN NAMES

There are 15 targets, the finest warriors in the world-commandos, spies, terrorists.

And they must all be dead by 12 noon, today. The price on their heads:...


Naked Cruelty: A Carmine Delmonico Novel

Carmine Delmonico #3

by Colleen McCullough

Carmine Delmonico returns in another riveting page-turner by international bestselling author Colleen McCullough.

America in 1968 is in turmoil and the leafy Holloman suburb of Carew is being silently terrorized...


Lexicon

by Max Barry

At an exclusive school somewhere outside of Arlington, Virginia, students aren’t taught history, geography, or mathematics—they are taught to persuade. Students learn to use language to manipulate minds,...


The Delta

by Tony Park

Assassin-for-hire Sonja Kurtz is on the run. Kurtz, an ex-soldier turned mercenary, is given a high profile job—to kill the president of Zimbabwe. But it's a set up, the assassination attempt fails, Kurtz...


Lost

Joseph O'Loughlin #2

by Michael Robotham

Detective Inspector Vincent Ruiz doesn't know who wants him dead. He has no recollection of the firefight that landed him in the Thames, covered in his own blood and that of at least two other people. A photo...


Seven Types of Ambiguity

by Elliot Perlman

Seven Types of Ambiguity is a psychological thriller and a literary adventure of breathtaking scope. Celebrated as a novelist in the tradition of Jonathan Franzen and Philip Roth, Elliot Perlman writes of impulse...


Watching You

Joseph O'Loughlin #7

by Michael Robotham

New York Times bestselling author Michael Robotham brings us face-to-face with a manipulative psychopath who has destroyed countless lives and is about to claim one final victim.

Marnie Logan often feels like...


Sins of the Flesh: A Carmine Delmonico Novel

Carmine Delmonico #5

by Colleen McCullough

This thrilling mystery in the “compelling, passionate, and gritty” (Daily Mail, UK) Captain Carmine Delmonico series finds Carmine swept up in the hunt for not one, but two depraved killers.

It’s August...


Cemetery Lake: A Thriller

by Paul Cleave

A chilling case of unsolved murders and mistaken identities unravels when a lake in a Christchurch cemetery releases its grip on the murky past in this exciting crime thriller from the internationally bestselling...


The Killing Hour: A Thriller

by Paul Cleave

“Anyone who likes their crime fiction on the black and bloody side should move Paul Cleave straight to the top of their must-read list” (Mark Billingham, award-winning author of the Tom Thorne crime series)....


The Paul Cleave Collection #1: Blood Men, Collecting Cooper, and The Laughterhouse

by Paul Cleave

Critics and writers are raving about Paul Cleave’s outstanding, internationally bestselling crime thrillers. Now experience three of them in this ebook-only collection.

Blood Men, winner of the Ngaio Marsh...


The Cleaner: A Thriller

by Paul Cleave

Joe is in control of everything in his simple life—both his day job as a janitor for the police department and his “night work.” He isn’t bothered by the daily news reports of the Christchurch Carver,...


Dark Rising

by Greig Beck

When a massive amount of gamma radiation is detected somewhere beneath the desert of Iran, the world is on edge. Is it a nuclear weapon—or worse? Alex Hunter and his highly trained incursion team is on a mission...


The Prodigal Son

Carmine Delmonico #4

by Colleen McCullough

The fourth entry in this “compelling, passionate, and gritty” (Daily Mail, UK) series by internationally acclaimed bestselling author Colleen McCullough sends Carmine Delmonico on a heart-pounding ride through...


Beneath the Dark Ice

Alex Hunter #1

by Greig Beck

When a plane crashes into the Antarctic ice, exposing an enormous cave system, a rescue and research team is dispatched. Twenty-four hours later, all contact is lost.

Captain Alex Hunter and his highly trained...


Say You're Sorry

Joseph O'Loughlin #6

by Michael Robotham

TWO MISSING GIRLS. TWO BRUTAL MURDERS. ALL CONNECTED TO ONE FARM HOUSE. WHO IS TO BLAME?

When pretty and popular teenagers Piper Hadley and Tash McBain disappear one Sunday morning, the investigation captivates...