Thrillers

Best Selling / Page 134

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (181)

Medical (96)

Esoteric (62)

Psychological (57)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1697)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (37)

Nordic (26)

Germanophone (11)

African (8)

Asian (5)

Italian (5)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3840)

French (247)

German (28)

Spanish (477)

Italian (867)

 

Protection

All (3840)

DRM Free (290)

DRM (3550)

More options

Die a Stranger

Alex McKnight #9

by Steve Hamilton

Late one night, a plane lands on a deserted airstrip. Five dead bodies are found there the next morning.

And now Vinnie LeBlanc is missing.

Vinnie is an Ojibwa tribal member, a blackjack dealer at the Bay Mills...


Beneath the Shadows

by Sara Foster

In this thrilling gothic suspense debut by Sara Foster in the tradition of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah, a young mother searches Yorkshire's windswept moors for the truth behind her husband's mysterious...


The Prisoner's Wife

by Gerard Macdonald

The Prisoner’s Wife is a political thriller ripped from today’s headlines –a tense trip through the murky worlds of state– sponsored terrorism, nuclear politics, secret American jails and lawless rendition....


Last Lawyer Standing

Kevin Corvelli #3

by Douglas Corleone

Defense attorney Kevin Corvelli fled from New York to Hawaii after the sensational death of one of his clients three years ago. Now, in the wake of another client’s death—a client Kevin had fallen in love...


Blowout

by Byron L. Dorgan & David Hagberg

America is on the brink of crisis. Unless we can curb our dangerous appetite for foreign oil, petroleum-rich countries and speculators will bring our economy to its knees…long before CO2 emissions will devastate...


Human Capital

by Stephen Amidon

It's the spring of 2001, and Drew Hagel has spent the last decade watching things slip away--his first marriage, his real estate brokerage, his beloved daughter, Shannon, now a distant and mysterious high school...


Cloudland

by Joseph Olshan

A stunning literary thriller set in rural Vermont from the much praised author of Nightswimmer and Clara's Heart

Once a major reporter for a national newspaper, Catherine Winslow has retreated to the Upper Valley...


The Way You Look Tonight

by Carlene Thompson

For Better...

Deborah Robinson lived on a quiet street in a small town with her handsome husband and darling twins. It was the picture-perfect life---until the day Deborah's husband vanished without a trace.

Or...


Upgunned

by David J. Schow

A riveting Hitchcockian thriller from the screenwriter of THE CROW.

Elias McCabe is having one hell of a night:  He gets kidnapped at gunpoint by a professional hit man and is forced to shoot blackmail photos...


Oath of Office

Dr. Lou Welcome #1

by Michael Palmer

Michael Palmer, the New York Times bestselling author of A Heartbeat Away and The Last Surgeon brings us a shocking new thriller at the crossroads of politics and medicine. 

What if a well respected doctor...


Running the Maze

Kyle Swanson Sniper #5

by Jack Coughlin & Donald A. Davis

In the latest high-intensity thriller in the New York Times bestselling sniper series, Marine Gunnery Sergeant Kyle Swanson is sent into Pakistan, where an international team of medical workers has been executed...


The New Destroyer: Dead Reckoning

by Warren Murphy & James Mullaney

Death takes no holidays.

So small it can't be seen with the naked eye.

So deadly it can wipe out millions in minutes.

If you breathe it, you're already dead...

A daring daylight prison break at a top security federal...


The New Destroyer: Guardian Angel

by Warren Murphy & James Mullaney

THE DESTROYER NEVER DIES . . . .

 

VIVA LA REVOLUCION!

 

When a dozen border patrol volunteers are murdered in New Mexico, apparent victims of Mexican nationals, Dr. Harold W. Smith of the super-secret agency...


Afterburn

by Colin Harrison

A high-voltage international thriller about a millionaire businessman catapulted into a world of criminal intrigue, sexual obsession, extortion, and death.

Charlie Ravich is a survivor whose brutal experience...


An American Spy

Milo Weaver #3

by Olen Steinhauer

In Olen Steinhauer’s bestseller The Tourist, reluctant CIA agent Milo Weaver uncovered a conspiracy linking the Chinese government to the highest reaches of the American intelligence community, including his...


Heart of a Killer

by David Rosenfelt

Jamie Wagner is a young lawyer who is happy to be flying under the radar at a large firm. It’s not that he isn’t smart. He is. It’s just that hard work, not to mention the whole legal thing, isn’t exactly...


The Inquisitor

by Mark Allen Smith

A spectacularly original thriller about a professional torturer who has a strict code, a mysterious past, and a dangerous conviction that he can save the life of an innocent child

Geiger has a gift: he knows...


Blood Lies

by Daniel Kalla

Ben Dafoe, a young emergency-room doctor and part-time crime-scene consultant for the Seattle Police Department, is haunted by addiction. Two years earlier, a cocaine and crystal-meth habit claimed the life...


In the Shadow of the Law

by Kermit Roosevelt

Morgan Siler is one of Washington, D.C.'s most powerful K Street law firms, its roster of clients stocked with multi-billion-dollar corporations. Through the obsessive efforts of its founder's son, Peter Morgan,...


Bloodland

by Alan Glynn

A Picador Paperback Original

A helicopter crash off the coast of Ireland sends unexpected ripples through the international community in this intricate new thriller from the author of Winterland and Limitless...