Thrillers

Best Selling / Page 145

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (213)

Medical (89)

Psychological (57)

Esoteric (55)

Political (25)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1770)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (31)

Nordic (30)

Germanophone (12)

Italian (9)

African (8)

Asian (6)

Francophone (2)

Middle eastern (1)

Dutch (1)

Lusophone (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Language

English (7248)

French (911)

German (315)

Spanish (744)

Italian (1401)

 

Protection

All (7248)

DRM Free (391)

DRM (6855)

More options

Replica (A Techno-thriller)

by Richard Bowker

Shana York, the brilliant young head of York Robotics is kidnapped and blackmailed into creating an android replica of Randall Forrester-the president of the United States.

If she fails, the price is death.

If...


Pontiff (a Thriller)

by Richard Bowker

The Catholic Church has a new leader-an obscure African cardinal reputed to be a miracle-worker.

When an incendiary talk-show host incites public opposition to the pope's planned visit to Boston's Fenway Park,...


Flight Risks

by Douglas Schofield & Eloise Aston

A WORLD IN TURMOIL

In the wake of al-Qaeda's catastrophic attacks, western democracies scramble to meet a deadly new threat...

A LIFE IN TURMOIL

For legal secretary Grace Palliser, the war on terror is just background...


Fractured

Will Trent #2

by Karin Slaughter

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Ansley Park is one of Atlanta’s most upscale neighborhoods—but in one gleaming mansion, in a teenager’s lavish bedroom, a girl has been savagely murdered. And in the hallway, her...


12.21: A Novel

by Dustin Thomason

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston...


The Betrayal: A Novel

by Sabin Willett

She worked for one of the most powerful men in government--and she trusted him completely. That was her mistake.

Praised as "a worthy rival of Scott Turow and John Grisham" (Chicago Tribune), Sabin Willett made...


White Darkness

by Steven Salinger

From its blood-chilling opening scene, White Darkness will grab you by the throat and keep on squeezing.

On the island nation of Haiti, the shadowy Colonel Hugo Ferray is making another of his surprise nighttime...


Hate Crime

by William Bernhardt

Bestselling author William Bernhardt is an unsurpassed master at blending psychological suspense with gripping, surprise-filled legal action. Now, Bernhardt and his crusading attorney Ben Kincaid return in a...


The Broken Ones: A Novel

by Stephen M. Irwin

In the near-future murder is still the same. Its who’s watching that’s different.

The worldwide aftershock of what becomes known as "Gray Wednesday" is immediate and catastrophic, leaving governments barely...


The Prophet

by Michael Koryta

Adam Austin hasn't spoken to his brother in years. When they were teenagers, their sister was abducted and murdered, and their devastated family never recovered. Now Adam keeps to himself, scraping by as a bail...


The Maze

FBI Thriller #2

by Catherine Coulter

FBI Special Agent Dillon Savich teams up with new agent Lacey Sherlock in a case that leads them back to the murder of Sherlock's sister seven years ago, and puts both their lives on the line.


The Hearing

by John Lescroart

Hardy's best friend, Lieutenant Abe Glitsky, has kept a secret from him...and everyone else. Hardy never knew that Abe had a daughter-until she was shot dead. It seems obvious that the heroin addict hovering...


Off the Grid

by P. J. Tracy

Off the Florida coast, Grace MacBride, partner in software company Monkeewrench, thwarts an assassination attempt on a retired FBI agent. A few hours afterward in Minneapolis, a young girl’s throat is slashed....


Two Trains Running: A Novel

by Andrew Vachss

In his most original and compelling book yet, Andrew Vachss presents an electrifying tale of corruption in a devastated mill town.  It is 1959--a moment in history when the clandestine, powerful forces that...


Invasion

by Robin Cook

Robin Cook's "pressure cooker of a thriller" (Booklist) takes medical technology into a new realm, where everything we know about the human body-and the universe we live in-is about to be challenged.


Crisis

Jack Stapleton & Laurie Montgomery #6

by Robin Cook

The inventor of the medical thriller shows the profession’s dark side: the terrifying story of a doctor who is sucked into the maelstrom of the current medical malpractice crisis.

When Boston-based Dr. Craig...


Oracle

by J.C. Martin

With London gearing up to host the Olympics, the city doesn't need a serial killer stalking the streets, but they've got one anyway. Leaving a trail of brutal and bizarre murders, the police force is no closer...


The Red Room

by Nicci French

At the request of London police, psychologist Kit Quinn agrees to evaluate Michael Doll, a sexual predator who slashes her face. As she recovers, Kit has horrible dreams of a red room. Months later, Doll is...


Dare Me: A Novel

by Megan Abbott

Addy Hanlon has always been Beth Cassidy's best friend and trusted lieutenant. Beth calls the shots and Addy carries them out, a long-established order of things that has brought them to the pinnacle of their...


The Messenger: A Novel

by Stephen Miller

In a world of heightened threat levels, sleeper cells, and unseen enemies, one novel explores the war on terrorism with harrowing suspense . . . and deep humanity.

 

Daria emerges from a refugee camp a believer....