Thrillers

Best Selling / Page 91

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (180)

Medical (97)

Esoteric (61)

Psychological (56)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1689)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (38)

Nordic (26)

Germanophone (11)

African (7)

Italian (5)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3813)

French (235)

German (28)

Spanish (470)

Italian (823)

 

Protection

All (3813)

DRM Free (284)

DRM (3529)

More options

River of Ruin

by Jack Du Brul

In the heart of Panama, a volcanic lake feeds a serpentine river-its stone banks laid by the Inca, who took back the gold and jewels plundered from them by the conquistadors. Legend has it that the Twice-Stolen...


Natural Causes

by James Oswald

The debut entry in a sensational new British mystery series, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Stuart McBride.


Chasing the Sun

by Robin Baker

In this darkly comic, slow-burn fantasy thriller, not everything is at it seems. A nightclub opening turns into a fight for ones life and the discovered fountain of youth hides a movement to irradiate a race....


Born to Run

by John M Green

Isabel Diaz is set to be the first woman to win the White House. But her chances plummet when a Muslim protégé is accused of syphoning funds to terrorists and, seemingly unrelated, an Australian software whiz...


Nowhere Man

by John M Green

Wealthy, secretive stock trader Michael Hunt suddenly vanishes...without trace...leaving his wife Sonya with millions in debt. As the global financial crisis erupts, soon after Sonya’s world gets even bleaker....


Killing Richard Dawson

by Robin Baker

"The phone rings. It’s Jesus. I listen to him speak and then hang up..."

In this darkly comic, slow-burn thriller, reality is blurred… nothing can be taken for granted.

A gripping and poignant black comedy...


Renegades

by Shaun Hutson

As a member of the Counter Terrorist Unit, Sean Doyle thought he'd seen it all. Every violent act, every depraved action man could perpetrate against man but he is to discover that there are much worse things...


Assassin

by Shaun Hutson

London is gripped by the bloodiest outbreak of gang warfare ever seen. Shootings in the street, kidnappings, bombs and car chases have become commonplace. The gutters are running red with blood and the Police...


Spawn

by Shaun Hutson

Harold Pierce didn't mean to kill his baby brother all those years ago. He didn't intend to incinerate him in a fire but he did and he has spent most of his adult life in a psychiatric hospital because of that....


Relics

by Shaun Hutson

During an archaeological dig, a hidden chamber filled with the skulls of children is discovered. At first glance they seem to have been there for thousands of years but closer examination reveals a more shocking...


Hostage Three

by Nick Lake

A taut, emotionally loaded, devastatingly powerful thriller from the acclaimed author of In Darkness


Mutation

by Robin Cook

In Mutation, Robin Cook's masterpiece of techno- medical suspense, Dr. Cook tells a story as chilling and real as today's headlines. On the forefront of surrogate parenting and genetic research, it is the explosive...


The Echelon Vendetta

by David Stone

CIA agent Micah Dalton is a "cleaner." He takes care of other agents' mistakes. When a friend and mentor commits a grotesque suicide, Dalton's investigation leads him into the snare of a madman, into the arms...


Harmful Intent

by Robin Cook

It should have been a routine childbirth. But somehow, the mother died in the delivery, the baby was born brain-damaged, and Jeffrey Rhodes, the anesthesiologist, is running for his life. Charged with malpractice,...


The Venetian Judgment

by David Stone

An explosive new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author.

CIA cleaner Micah Dalton has taken his revenge against the Serbian gang who shot his lover. Then he receives a mysterious jade box containing...


Under Orders

by Dick Francis

Sid knows the perils of racing all too well, but in his day jockeys didn't usually cross the finish line with three .38 rounds in the chest-which is how he found Huw Walker, the winner of a coveted race only...


Lost River

by Stephen Booth

This atmospheric thriller is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

A holiday weekend is ruined by a drowning in a picturesque village. The incident not only traumatizes Detective Cooper, a helpless...


Without Consent

by Frances Fyfield

A tense, twisting thriller perfect for fans of Linda Fairstein.

Prosecutor Helen West's relationship with police officer Geoffrey Bailey is becoming more serious, but the couple is at odds because Bailey's protégé,...


Unnatural Causes

by Janet Bettle

Geri Lander is a successful lawyer always ready to passionately defend the underdog. But when Joanna Pascoe comes to her for help in uncovering the truth behind her husband's mysterious death, even Geri believes...


Firewall

by R. J. Pineiro

The final words that Mortimer Fox whispered to ex CIA agent Bruce Tucker. Cryptic words said in a code coveted the world over, a code that could wipe all the world’s powers off the map and trigger Armageddon....