Thrillers

Best Selling / Page 94

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (181)

Medical (97)

Esoteric (62)

Psychological (57)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1700)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (37)

Nordic (25)

Germanophone (11)

African (8)

Italian (5)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3842)

French (247)

German (28)

Spanish (480)

Italian (877)

 

Protection

All (3842)

DRM Free (290)

DRM (3552)

More options

The Echelon Vendetta

by David Stone

CIA agent Micah Dalton is a "cleaner." He takes care of other agents' mistakes. When a friend and mentor commits a grotesque suicide, Dalton's investigation leads him into the snare of a madman, into the arms...


Harmful Intent

by Robin Cook

It should have been a routine childbirth. But somehow, the mother died in the delivery, the baby was born brain-damaged, and Jeffrey Rhodes, the anesthesiologist, is running for his life. Charged with malpractice,...


The Venetian Judgment

by David Stone

An explosive new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author.

CIA cleaner Micah Dalton has taken his revenge against the Serbian gang who shot his lover. Then he receives a mysterious jade box containing...


Under Orders

by Dick Francis

Sid knows the perils of racing all too well, but in his day jockeys didn't usually cross the finish line with three .38 rounds in the chest-which is how he found Huw Walker, the winner of a coveted race only...


Lost River

by Stephen Booth

This atmospheric thriller is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

A holiday weekend is ruined by a drowning in a picturesque village. The incident not only traumatizes Detective Cooper, a helpless...


Without Consent

by Frances Fyfield

A tense, twisting thriller perfect for fans of Linda Fairstein.

Prosecutor Helen West's relationship with police officer Geoffrey Bailey is becoming more serious, but the couple is at odds because Bailey's protégé,...


Unnatural Causes

by Janet Bettle

Geri Lander is a successful lawyer always ready to passionately defend the underdog. But when Joanna Pascoe comes to her for help in uncovering the truth behind her husband's mysterious death, even Geri believes...


Firewall

by R. J. Pineiro

The final words that Mortimer Fox whispered to ex CIA agent Bruce Tucker. Cryptic words said in a code coveted the world over, a code that could wipe all the world’s powers off the map and trigger Armageddon....


Chernobyl

by Frederik Pohl

Chernobyl: The very name conjures the catastrophe that the world feared could happen someday at a nuclear power plant. On April 26, 1986, a power surge caused the core of one of the reactors to explode, spewing...


Predator

Kay Scarpetta #14

by Patricia Cornwell

Investigating the disappearance of two sisters in Florida, Dr. Kay Scarpetta follows clues that twist and turn, leading her into the psychopathic depths of a jailed serial killer's mind.


Dead Heat

by Dick Francis & Felix Francis

On the heels of Under Orders, ?Francis once again proves himself a master. Wow.? (BOOKLIST)

Max Moreton is a rising culinary star?until his guests fall victim to severe food poisoning?and then a bomb blast rips...


Daughter's Keeper

by Ayelet Waldman

How much would you sacrifice to save someone you love?

When Olivia, wild-haired and headstrong, makes a terrible mistake, she must turn to the person least likely to help--her mother, Elaine. Motherhood was a...


Seizure

by Robin Cook

The New York Times bestseller is now in paperback.  Power, religion, and bioscience collide in the new novel from the master of the medical thriller.

 


Don't Ever Tell

by Brandon Massey

Dark Secrets. . .

With a new identity, a new city to live in, and a wonderful new husband, Rachel Moore believes she's finally free of the demons in her past. But nothing could be farther from the truth. For...


Vector

Jack Stapleton & Laurie Montgomery #4

by Robin Cook

New York City cab driver Yuri Davydov is a disgruntled Russian emigre poised to lash out at the adoptive nation he believes has denied him the American Dream. A former technician in the Soviet biological weapons...


Miracle Gold: A Novel

by Richard Dowling

This epic novel begins with a mysterious girl taking a journey by train and a loving mother making a Faustian bargain with a gallant but nefarious figure. Author Richard Dowling spins an intricate mystery from...


Pauline's Passion and Punishment

by Louisa May Alcott

Fans of Alcott's work, such as the beloved classic Little Women, will be pleasantly surprised by this fast-paced tale of betrayal and revenge. Although the thriller Pauline's Passion and Punishment has a somewhat...


Killing Critics

Kathleen Mallory #3

by Carol O'Connell

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Orpheus Descent

by Tom Harper

The greatest thinker in human history, Plato, travels to Italy seeking initiation into the Orphic mysteries: the secret to the Underworld known only to the gods. But the knowledge he discovers is terrifying....


The Damage

by Howard Linskey

Power has its price.

David Blake should be enjoying the high life now that he's top dog, controlling everything in the city that's worth controlling.

But when it becomes clear that someone wants him dead, Blake...