Thrillers

Best Selling / Page 96

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (208)

Medical (89)

Psychological (57)

Esoteric (55)

Political (24)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1770)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (31)

Nordic (30)

Germanophone (12)

Italian (9)

African (8)

Asian (6)

Francophone (2)

Middle eastern (1)

Dutch (1)

Lusophone (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Language

English (7201)

French (909)

German (315)

Spanish (747)

Italian (1405)

 

Protection

All (7201)

DRM Free (391)

DRM (6808)

More options

The Man Who Cast Two Shadows

Kathleen Mallory #2

by Carol O'Connell

Formerly a child of the streets, now a brilliant computer hacker and NYPD sergeant, Kathleen Mallory's powerful intelligence is matched only by the ferocity with which she pursues her own unpredictable vision...


Stone Angel

Kathleen Mallory #4

by Carol O'Connell

NYPD Detective Kathleen Mallory is back--to face her most terrifying obsession--the murder of her own mother...


Lucifer's Tears

Inspector Kari Vaara #2

by James Thompson

From the acclaimed author of Snow Angels comes a new novel featuring Inspector Vaara.

Inspector Kari Vaara has left the Arctic Circle and returned- reluctantly-to Helsinki, where headaches and sleeplessness...


Agent X

Steve Vail #2

by Noah Boyd

“Vail is in the mold of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Robert Crais’s Joe Pike….This guy has movie written all over him.”

Chicago Sun-Times

 

“Fans of Sam Spade and Jack Reacher will feel right at...


Absolute Risk

Graham Gage #2

by Steven Gore

Absolute Risk is the work of a talented writer who knows how to hook his readers from the opening line.”

—Richard North Patterson, New York Times bestselling author of Silent Witness

 

A new star in the...


A Hunting We Will Go

by Hal Friedman

Oh, a-hunting we will go,

A-hunting we will go;

We'll catch a fox and put him in a box,

And then we'll let him go!

So begins this rollicking folk song that has delighted generations of children and inspired them...


Alone at Night

by K. J. Erickson & Kj Erickson

Tired of the politics, publicity and endless nights that go with major homicides, Detective Mars Bahr and his partner Nettie Frisch have moved to the Cold Case Unit, which covers the Minneapolis Police Department's...


Storming Heaven

Mark Beamon #2

by Kyle Mills

Punished for his maverick ways, FBI agent Mark Beamon has been exiled from Washington, D.C., to a sleepy Southwest office where he's got one last chance to play by the rules. But that's not going to happen,...


Free Fall

Mark Beamon #3

by Kyle Mills

It's bold. It's dangerous. It's the kind of maverick operation that has made Mark Beamon both the FBI's best agent and its least-likely-to-succeed screw-up.

A top-secret FBI file -- buried in an anonymous government...


Sir, I Can Explain

by Stephen D. Cork

Major Jennifer O'Shane is ordered by the President on a top secret assignment to INTERPOL and the Central Command of the U.S. military to take on a crime syndicate of unimaginable scale. The mission: destroy...


Tretjak

by Max Landorff & Baida Dar

An intelligent thriller in which Gabriel Tretjak, the "fixer" for the rich and famous, is haunted by his dark past.


Fever of the Bone: A Novel

Tony Hill & Carol Jordan #6

Barry Best Paperback Original 2011

by Val McDermid

“McDermid is as smooth a practitioner of crime fiction as anyone out there….She’s the best we’ve got.”

New York Times Book Review

 

Scottish writer Val McDermid is one of the most respected authors...


Trail of Blood: A Novel of Suspense

by Lisa Black

“Quite simply, one of the best storytellers around.”

—Tess Gerritsen

 

Murders past and present collide in Trail of Blood, the third riveting crime fiction masterwork by Lisa Black to feature forensic scientist...


Kiss Me First

by Lottie Moggach

A chilling and intense first novel, the story of a solitary young woman drawn into an online world run by a charismatic web guru who entices her into impersonating a glamorous but desperate woman.

When Leila...


Stranglehold

Detective Greene #4

by Robert Rotenberg

Fact or fiction? Current events in the City of Toronto echo the plot of Robert Rotenberg’s latest legal thriller Stranglehold. Everyone is saying he predicted the future for Toronto’s mayor. Read it and...


The Never List

by Koethi Zan

An international bestseller from the most relentless, deeply disturbing thriller writer since Jeffery Deaver and Gillian Flynn

For years, best friends Sarah and Jennifer kept what they called the “Never List”: ...


Bird's-Eye View

by J. F. Freedman

While photographing birds at dawn, Fritz witnesses a fatal shooting. As his quiet life becomes more complex, people - including some who are near and dear - start to die. Fritz soon senses that he himself is...


Judgment and Wrath

by Matt Hilton

“Hilton is a sparkling new crime fiction talent.”

—Peter James, author of Looking Good Dead

 

“Lee Child’s Jack Reacher could have some worthy competition.”

Booklist

 

Following the success of his...


Sleepyhead

by Mark Billingham

His first three victims ended up dead. His fourth was not so fortunate...

Alison Willetts is unlucky to be alive. She has survived a stroke, deliberately induced by a skilful manipulation of pressure points on...


Scaredy Cat

by Mark Billingham

Now, killing is a team sport.

It was a vicious, calculated murder. The killer selected his victim at London's Euston station, followed her home on the tube, strangled her to death in front of her child. At the...