Thrillers

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (172)

Medical (85)

Psychological (56)

Esoteric (51)

Political (8)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1440)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (39)

Nordic (26)

Germanophone (10)

African (7)

Italian (5)

Asian (4)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3456)

French (135)

German (23)

Spanish (365)

Italian (295)

 

Protection

All (3741)

DRM Free (285)

DRM (3456)

More options

Victim Six

by Gregg Olsen

The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common--except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture,...


The Impaler

by Gregory Funaro

A Killer Without A Conscience

The crimes are barbaric. The victims are found in desolate rural areas, naked and impaled on long wooden stakes. There are no clues. No DNA evidence. Just a message, etched over...


Inferno: A Novel

Robert Langdon #4

by Dan Brown

In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element...


Dark Passage (The Rookie Club, Book 3)

by Danielle Girard

Rookie Club member Cameron Cruz was devastated when her lover was killed during an undercover assignment. Pregnant with his child, she finds the strength to give birth to her son and return to Special Ops.

As...


Seven Deadly Wonders

Jack West Jr #1

by Matthew Reilly

AN ANCIENT SECRET . . . A TEAM OF HEROES . . . THE ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME

A legend of the ancient world decrees that every 4,500 years, a terrible solar event will wreak worldwide destruction . . . but whoever...


Hell Island

Scarecrow #4

by Matthew Reilly & Tyler Jacobson

Captain Shane Schofi eld and his elite team of marines is about to discover . . .

There is no hell like a man-made one.

It is an island that doesn’t appear on any maps. A secret location where the government...


The Five Greatest Warriors: A Novel

Jack West Jr #3

by Matthew Reilly

IT BEGAN WITH SIX STONES . . .

From the deserts of Israel to the tsunami-lashed coasts of Japan, from the steppes of Mongolia to the most mysterious island on Earth—this is what we have come to expect from...


Area 7

Scarecrow #2

by Matthew Reilly

It is America's most secret base, hidden deep in the Utah desert, an Air Force installation known only as Area 7.

And today, it has a visitor - the President of the United States.

He has come to inspect Area 7,...


Act of War: A Thriller

by Brad Thor

#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor delivers his most frightening and pulse-pounding thriller ever!

After a CIA agent mysteriously dies overseas, his top asset surfaces with a startling and terrifying...


Consent to Kill: A Thriller

Mitch Rapp #8

by Vince Flynn

For years, Mitch Rapp's bold actions have saved the lives of countless Americans. He has killed with impunity, tortured to avert disaster, and shown he will do whatever it takes to prevent terrorists from fulfilling...


The Strain

by Guillermo Del Toro & Chuck Hogan

The visionary creator of the Academy Award-winning Pan's Labyrinth and a Hammett Award-winning author bring their imaginations to this bold, epic novel about a horrifying battle between man and vampire that...


Blindsighted

Grant County series #1

by Karin Slaughter

A small Georgia town erupts in panic when a young college professor is found brutally mutilated in the local diner. But it's only when town pediatrician and coroner Sara Linton does the autopsy that the full...


Second Opinion

by Hannah Alexander

Lauren McCaffrey, an experienced ER nurse, arrives in Dogwood Springs, Missouri, hoping for a fresh start in her career-and a convenient escape from her family's humiliating pressure for her to find a husband....


Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less

by Jeffrey Archer

The conned: an Oxford don, a revered society physician, a chic French art dealer, and a charming English lord. They have one thing in common. Overnight, each novice investor lost his life's fortune to one man....


The Six Sacred Stones

Jack West Jr #2

by Matthew Reilly

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE

Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning...

After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly...


Ice Station

Scarecrow #1

by Matthew Reilly

Anarctica is the last unconquered continent, a murderous expanse of howling winds, blinding whiteouts and deadly crevasses. On one edge of Antarctica is Wilkes Station. Beneath Wilkes Station is the gate to...


The Bootlegger

by Clive Cussler & Justin Scott

Detective Isaac Bell returns in the extraordinary new adventure in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series.

It is 1920, and both Prohibition and bootlegging are in full swing. When Isaac Bell's boss and lifelong...


Postmortem

Kay Scarpetta #1

Macavity Best First Mystery Novel 1991, Edgar Allan Poe Award Best First Novel 1991

by Patricia Cornwell

Under cover of night in Richmond, Virginia, a human monster strikes, leaving a gruesome trail of stranglings that has paralyzed the city. Medical examiner Kay Scarpetta suspects the worst: a deliberate campaign...


Tell No Lies

by Gregg Hurwitz

"Another winner from a top-tier thriller writer." —Kirkus ReviewsDaniel Brasher left a high-paying job as a money manager to marry his community-organizer wife and do the work he loves, leading group counseling...


Blind to the Bones

Ben Cooper & Diane Fry #4

by Stephen Booth

This taut, atmospheric thriller is perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Peter James.

A death in the family from hell brings detectives Fry and Cooper to a remote and unfriendly rural community in their fourth...