Thrillers

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (212)

Medical (89)

Psychological (57)

Esoteric (51)

Political (26)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1766)

Nordic (30)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (30)

Germanophone (12)

Italian (9)

African (8)

Asian (6)

Francophone (2)

Lusophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

Dutch (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Language

English (7173)

French (952)

German (314)

Spanish (770)

Italian (1434)

 

Protection

All (7173)

DRM Free (332)

DRM (6839)

More options

The Breach

Travis Chase #1

by Patrick Lee

“Audacious and terrifying—and uncannily believable.”

—Lee Child

New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series, Lee Child, was blown away by The Breach—and you will be, too! A novel of...


Flush

by Francesco Verso

There's a new drug around, the mysterious Flush, whose effects are very controversial. Try it and everything will "sound" differently. Flush is a short story fiction, a striking piece of "flash fiction", to...


Riders on the storm (English version)

by Enzo D'Andrea

Although shapeless, perhaps immaterial, destiny is lurking. It's raining. A black Ford runs along a quite desert road, in the middle of Vermont woods. It's running toward something threatening, while the notes...


The Thief

Isaac Bell Adventures #5

by Clive Cussler & Justin Scott

An invention that could change the world…

A ruthless agent that could destroy it…

Only Isaac Bell can save it.

On the ocean liner Mauretania, two European scientists with a groundbreaking new invention are...


By the Sword

by F. Paul Wilson

By the Sword takes up the adventures of Repairman Jack directly after Bloodline. Jack is hired to find a legendary Japanese sword, a katana stolen from the Hiroshima Peace Museum and brought to New York City....


Laws of Wrath

by Eriq La Salle

"Eriq La Salle's LAWS OF WRATH is all thriller; no filler--a white-knuckled treat." -- James Patterson Chinatown, New York - The butchered body of a transvestite is found in a dumpster. Nothing out of the ordinary...


One Cold Night

by Katia Lief

"Jam-packed with heart stopping suspense." -Book Fetish ONE COLD NIGHT SHE DISAPPEARED... New York Police detective Dave Strauss is haunted by the one case he couldn't solve. A schoolgirl vanished off the streets...


Seven Minutes to Noon

by Katia Lief

"A gripping story that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the end." -Book Review Café A GRISLY CRIME On a day that seems perfectly ordinary, Alice Halpern waits for her best friend at the playground where...


Total Control

by David Baldacci

Sidney Archer thought she had the perfect life: a loving husband, an adorable baby daughter, and a great career as a senior partner in a major Washington law firm. But when her husband is killed in a plane crash,...


Dark Zone

by Stephen Grisham

Long time ago a satellite detected a massive star ship in the desert of Thar Desert, Pakistan. A team of scientist from all over the world was commissioned to research this massive artifact that holds the key...


King and Maxwell

Sean King & Michelle Maxwell #6

by David Baldacci

David Baldacci brings back Sean King and Michelle Maxwell--former Secret Service agents turned private investigators--in their most surprising, personal, and dangerous case ever . . .

KING AND MAXWELL

It seems...


Daemon

by Daniel Suarez

When a designer of computer games dies, he leaves behind a program that unravels the Internet's interconnected world. It corrupts, kills, and runs independent of human control. It's up to Detective Peter Sebeck...


Looking Good Dead

Roy Grace #2

by Peter James

One single act of kindness becomes an endless reign of terror. . .

Tom Bryce did what any decent person would do. But within hours of picking up the CD that had been left behind on the train seat next to him,...


Blood Work

Terry McCaleb #1

Anthony Best Novel 1999, Macavity Best Mystery Novel 1999

by Michael Connelly

New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly presents his most ambitious, most gripping achievement to date--a novel of masterly suspense and righteous obsession that will never let you go.

When Graciella...


The 14th Colony

Cotton Malone #11

by Steve Berry

What happens if both the president and vice-president-elect die before taking the oath of office? The answer is far from certain--in fact, what follows would be nothing short of total political chaos.

Shot down...


Carpathian

Event Group Thriller #8

by David Golemon & David L. Golemon

The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy

Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins,...


Ghost Country

Travis Chase #2

by Patrick Lee

“In a word: Brilliant….It left me breathless and awed….Pure exhilaration from the first page to the last.”

—James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author of Altar of Eden

“WOW! Double Wow!...Ghost...


Beyond Reach (the Deepview Series, Book 1)

by L.J. Bradach

While recovering a body from an undersea cave, rescue diver Elizabeth Durst narrowly escapes an attack by a mysterious diver. Desperate to put distance between herself and her pursuer, Elizabeth accepts Stiller...


Demon Seed

by Dean Koontz

Susan Harris lived in self-imposed seclusion, in a mansion featuring numerous automated systems controlled by a state-of-the-art computer. Every comfort was provided. Her security was absolute.

But now Susan’s...


Joshua's Hammer

Kirk McGarvey #8

by David Hagberg

When a one-kiloton Russian nuclear demolition bomb the size of a suitcase ends up in the hands of multimillionaire Osama bin Laden, the entire world sits up and takes notice. And when the United States launches...