Thrillers

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (187)

Medical (101)

Psychological (59)

Esoteric (58)

Political (14)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1741)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (34)

Nordic (28)

Germanophone (11)

Italian (9)

African (7)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4132)

French (524)

German (46)

Spanish (582)

Italian (1058)

 

Protection

All (4132)

DRM Free (327)

DRM (3804)

More options

Red Christmas

by Carmelo Massimo Tidona

A few days before the 25th of December, a vicious killer roams the town, targeting men in Santa Claus costume. Clueless, the police gropes in the red.


Riders on the storm (English version)

by Enzo D'Andrea

Although shapeless, perhaps immaterial, destiny is lurking. It's raining. A black Ford runs along a quite desert road, in the middle of Vermont woods. It's running toward something threatening, while the notes...


Gone Girl: A Novel

by Gillian Flynn

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s...


NYPD Red 3

NYPD Red #3

by James Patterson & Marshall Karp

PROTECT THE RICH. SERVE THE FAMOUS. HUNT THE GUILTY.

NYPD Red is the elite, highly trained task force assigned to protect the rich, the famous, and the connected. And Detective Zach Jordan and his partner Kylie...


Mania

by Craig Larsen

A City Gripped By Fear. . .

Seattle newspaper photographer Nick Wilder has snapped his fair share of gruesome homicide scenes. But when a serial killer dubbed the Street Butcher takes his sick crimes to new depths...


Escaping fate

by Antonio Traficante

When Ahmad, an agent of the Iranian Security Services, explores the conjecture that is coming out from his mental disorder, he is left breathless. He is pursuing Markar Kazemian, a nuclear engineer on the run...


Past Crimes

Van Shaw #1

by Glen Erik Hamilton

When his estranged grandfather is shot and left for dead, an Army Ranger plunges into the criminal underworld of his youth to find a murderer . . . and uncovers a shocking family secret

From the time he was six...


Bone Thief

John Driscoll #1

by Thomas O' Callaghan

In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since...


Gray Mountain: A Novel

by John Grisham

John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized,...


I killed Bambi

by Zed Lab & Carla Cucchiarelli

Silvia and Deborah are two students like many others. They love music and joints, not so much school and rules. One day, they go into their classroom, at their high school in the heart of Rome, and start shooting...


Killing Floor

Jack Reacher #1

Barry Best First Novel 1998

by Lee Child

INTRODUCING JACK REACHER

The bestselling novel featuring the "wonderfully epic hero" (People) who inspired the hit film Jack Reacher.

Ex-military policeman Jack Reacher is a drifter. He’s just passing through...


NYPD Red

NYPD Red #1

by James Patterson & Marshall Karp

It's the start of Hollywood on Hudson, and New York City is swept up in the glamour. Every night, the red carpet rolls out for movie stars arriving at premieres in limos; the most exclusive restaurants close...


Atlantis Found (A Dirk Pitt Novel)

Dirk Pitt #15

by Clive Cussler

An Antarctic whaler stumbles across an aged wreck—her frozen crew guarding a priceless treasure.

A team of anthropologists is buried under a mountain by a deliberate explosion.

A ship that should have died...


The Outlaws: A Presidential Agent Novel

The Presidential Agent #6

by W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth IV

The former Presidential Agent's Office of Organizational Analysis has been disbanded. Charley Castillo and his colleagues have retired, and there is an adversarial Commander-in-Chief in the Oval Office. But...


Disturbing Pieces

by Robert N. Porter

Synopsis: Ivan and Carolyn Koslovsky have made a pleasant life for themselves in the coastal Connecticut town of Black Harbor. Between Ivan's dental practice, Carolyn's part-time job at the ship supply store,...


Absolution Gap

by Alastair Reynolds

Mankind has endured centuries of horrific plague and a particularly brutal interstellar war ...but there is still no time for peace and quiet. Stirred from aeons of sleep, the Inhibitors - ancient alien killing...


The John Buchan Collection

by John Buchan

The John Buchan Collection: the essential collection of books by John Buchan in one collection:

Greenmantle

The Half-Hearted

Huntingtower

The Moon Endureth–Tales and Fancies

Mr. Standfast

The Path of the King...


Legal Tender

Rosato & Associates #4

by Lisa Scottoline

Bennie Rosato is a maverick lawyer, and business at her law firm has never been better. Then, without warning, a savage murder tears the firm apart. All evidence points to Bennie, who has motive aplenty and...


Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Janus Reprisal

Covert-One #9

by Jamie Freveletti

With U.S. intelligence agencies wracked by internal power struggles and paralyzed by bureaucracy, the president was forced to establish his own clandestine group--Covert-One. It is activated only as a last resort,...


The Kill Shot: A Jamie Sinclair Novel

by Nichole Christoff

In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.

 

Jamie...