Thrillers / Esoteric / English literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (13)

French (8)

German (0)

Spanish (26)

Italian (104)

 

Category

Delete Esoteric

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Audience

Adult (13)

 

Origin

American and canadian (11)

British (2)

 

Protection

All (13)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (8)

More options

The Reiki Man

by Dominic C. James

When Billionaire industrialist Henry Mulholland is murdered the police are left virtually clueless. The only evidence is a mysterious symbol left on his desk. Recognizing it Stella Jones Mulholland?s head of...


The Orpheus Descent

by Tom Harper

A cerebral literary thriller in the vein of Dan Brown, Matthew Pearl, and Sam Bourne, The Orpheus Descent follows classical philosopher Plato on a mysterious journey to Italy that will ignite a conspiracy that...


The Apocalypse Stone

by Pete Earley

"Judge not, lest ye be judged."

These words have rarely if ever crossed the mind of Aberlene county judge Evan Spencer. From a middle class background, he graduated law school, married into wealth, and now has...


The Da Vinci Legacy

by Lewis Perdue

The Lost Mysteries of Leonardo

The Da Vinci Codex is a priceless collection of Leonardo's original work-- or is it? When Da Vinci scholar Vance Erikson discovers that several of the Codex's pages are forgeries,...


The Knowledge of Good & Evil

by Glenn Kleier

On December 4, 1968, world-famous theologian Father Louis Merton visited the ancient Dead City of Polonnaruwa, Ceylon, entered the Cave of the Spirits of Knowledge, and experienced a vision. It's claimed he...


Daughter of God

by Lewis Perdue

The Vatican has lost its most closely held secret--irrefutable proof of a woman Messiah named Sophia. Born in the Holy Land in 310 AD, Sophia was known for performing healing miracles. Her divinity threatened...


The Masada Scroll

by Paul Block & Robert Vaughan

In the great tradition of novels like The Robe by Lloyd C. Douglas and, more recently, Christ the Lord by Anne Rice and Stone Tables by Orson Scott Card, The Masada Scroll is bold and reverent, with deep and...


Maze Master

by Kathleen O'Neal Gear

New York Times bestselling author Kathleen Gear's new apocalyptic thriller Maze Master shows the world ending not in fire nor in ice but in science.

Kathleen Gear, who often co-writes with her husband W. Michael...


Inquisition

Jack Howard #10

by David Gibbins

The latest Jack Howard thriller from internationally bestselling mastermind David Gibbins.

258

As the blood of martyred Christians runs through Rome's catacombs, Pope Sixtus entrusts their most sacred object to...


Testament

Jack Howard #9

by David Gibbins

586 BC

The ancient world is in meltdown. In desperation the priests of the Temple look to the greatest navigators ever known to save their treasures. On a far distant shore, after a voyage more astonishing than...


Madonna and Corpse

by Jefferson Bass

Renowned bone detective Bill Brockton and his intrepid assistant, Miranda, are about to get immersed in murder and intrigue in Avignon, France, home of the popes for most of the fourteenth century. But first,...


An Army of One

John Rossett #3

by Tony Schumacher

In this enthralling historical thriller set in post—World War II London, detective John Henry Rossett must stop a murderous ex—SS officer as the German occupation of England begins to falter.

Working with...


The Himalayan Codex

R. J. MacCready #2

by Bill Schutt & J. R. Finch

"Looks like Schutt and Finch are filling the void left by the passing of Michael Crichton."--James Cameron, director/writer/explorer

In the wake of World War II, zoologist and adventurer Captain R. J. MacCready...