Christian

Best Selling / Page 105

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Romance (1528)

Historical (592)

Thriller (322)

Contemporary Women (146)

Mystery & Detective (96)

Fantasy (49)

Futuristic (42)

Classic & Allegory (28)

Western (18)

Short Stories (16)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3220)

French (8)

German (5)

Spanish (24)

Italian (59)

 

Protection

All (3220)

DRM Free (42)

DRM (3177)

More options

Woodcutter's Revival

by Jerry Slauter

Set at the beginning of the Industrial Revolution, Woodcutter's Revival is an intriguing and thought-provoking story about life, love and leadership. You will come to admire some characters and despise others....


A Stranger in Bethlehem (and other Christmas poems)

by Kevin Carey & Kevin Sheehan

Christmas Carols are one of the most familiar aspects of Christianity, instantly recognisable to church-goers and others alike. Over the years many fine new musical settings have emerged, but the words remain...


Rhineland Inheritance

by T. Davis Bunn

Weaving themes of historical and emotional conflict in World War II Europe, T. Davis Bunn and BHP team up to launch an explosive series, Rendezvous with Destiny. From his own years of living in Europe, Bunn...


Suncatchers

by Jamie Langston Turner

People have always fascinated sociologist Perry Warren, yet his most personal relationships--with his wife and young son--are in shambles. If his marriage crumbles, will his son be raised fatherless, just as...


Hope Takes Flight

by Gilbert Morris

World War I is about to forever change the lives of the Stuart family. Hope Takes Flight is book 2 in the repackaged American Century series from bestselling author Gilbert Morris.


The Wonder, The Joy, The Promise

by Evelyn McCarthy

Book Synopsis:

Nine short stories create The Wonder, The Joy, The Promise, an uplifting book filled with age-old and contemporary themes, by author Evelyn McCarthy.

Mary, the mother of Jesus, keeps a journal....


A Cowboy for Christmas

by Lori Wilde

It's Christmastime in Jubilee, Texas, but Lissette Moncrief is having a hard time celebrating . . .

Especially after she accidentally smashes her car into Rafferty Jones's pick-up truck. Yes, he's a whole lot...


Holy Mayhem

by Pat G'Orge-Walker

Two church-ladies-turned-sleuths are sure to raise more than a little hell when they decide to make crime-solving miracles in this hilarious new novel. . .

They've been laid off, they're broke, and their faith...


Christmas in Apple Ridge: Three-in-One Collection: The Sound of Sleigh Bells, The Christmas Singing, NEW! The Dawn of Christmas

by Cindy Woodsmall

Experience the holidays with the Plain folk of Apple Ridge, Pennsylvania, in these touching novellas centered around love, romance, heartache, and restoration from best-selling author Cindy Woodsmall.

The Sound...


A Simple Autumn: A Seasons of Lancaster Novel

by Rosalind Lauer

For fans of Cindy Woodsmall and Beverly Lewis, Rosalind Lauer’s Seasons of Lancaster novel A Simple Autumn is a wonderful Amish story about two brothers navigating through the troubled waters of love.

 

A...


Perfect Circle: A Novel

by Alvin L. A. Horn

Stalking, violence, and philandering threaten the well-being of the professional and private lives of four characters in the Emerald City of Seattle.

Ayman Sparks is the head coach of the East Seattle City University...


Secrets: Book 1 in the Glenbrooke Series

by Robin Jones Gunn

The Glenbrooke Series

Jessica ran from her past...but can she hide from love?

Jessica Morgan wants desperately to forget the past and begin a new life. She chooses a small, peaceful town tucked away in Oregon’s...


Judge

by R. J. Larson

When devastating visions pull Kien and Ela in different directions, will they choose to follow the Infinite's leading--even if it means the end?


Dawn of a New Day

by Gilbert Morris

Gilbert Morris fans will be delighted with his foray into a colorful and controversial decade--the 1960s. Dawn of a New Day is the final, never-before-published conclusion to the popular American Century series....


A Garden to Keep

by Jamie Langston Turner

Abby Landis' conversion is real, but will her new faith be strong enough to overcome a trial that goes to the heart of her life? A Christy Award-winner.


By the Light of a Thousand Stars

by Jamie Langston Turner

Beyond the Sorrow,

Belief Awaited....

Catherine had vowed long ago to be the kind of mother she'd never known herself, but somewhere along the way things became muddled. One by one her three children rebelled,...


Every Breath You Take: A Novel

by M.K. Gilroy

Online dating can help you find your soul mate - but it can also be murder! Detective Kristin Conner is hot on the trail of a date who is to die for. Literally.


Strong and Stubborn

by Kelly Eileen Hake

Head out west to Hope Falls, Colorado, where the last sawmill bride must choose her groom. Can a stubborn carpenter convince her they should build a family?


A Bride Sews with Love in Needles, California

by Erica Vetsch

Welcome to the Golden State, where a Harvey Girl falls for a horse breeder branded a coward. Will the ultimate truth—and a tailor-made love—prevail? 


Texas Wildflowers: Four-in-One Collection

by Anita Higman

Come on down to Texas, where four sisters discover the thorns and thrills of love.  Do they have the courage to risk their hearts for happiness?