Christian

Best Selling / Page 47

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Romance (1550)

Historical (615)

Thriller (330)

Contemporary Women (150)

Mystery & Detective (98)

Fantasy (49)

Futuristic (43)

Classic & Allegory (31)

Western (18)

Short Stories (16)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3279)

French (8)

German (5)

Spanish (38)

Italian (61)

 

Protection

All (3279)

DRM Free (41)

DRM (3237)

More options

Winter Winds

by Gayle Roper

After his guardian's severe illness, pastor Paul Trevelyan returns to his congregation in Seaside with a big surprise - a wife he's been estranged from for seven years. It was the old man's ailing wish that...


Dead Man's Noose

by Morgan Hill

“You may put a rope on my wrists,” the captured outlaw Duke McClain taunts Sheriff Matt Blake, “but you’ll never put one on my neck.” A death sentence awaits McClain in Tucson for his robberies, massacres,...


The Captain's Bride

by Lisa T. Bergren

Elsa Anders's dream of marrying Peder Ramstad is about to come true. But as this independent, strong-willed woman discovers her own creative gifts--a love for travel, painting, and the sea--can she find happiness...


Murder at Cape Three Points

by Kwei Quartey

Accra’s hotshot Detective Inspector Darko Dawson returns to solve a complex mystery that will take him out of the city to the beautiful coasts of Ghana, where a grim double-murder seems to have larger political...


Scarlett Says

by Julie L. Cannon

One woman's love of literature inspires dreams she never knew she had.


A Promise in Pieces: Quilts of Love Series

by Emily T. Wierenga

A baby quilt touches many hearts as it travels from family-to-family and through generations.


Bad Boy Seduction

by Zuri Day

Troy Morgan is at the top of his game in this sexy tale of love, danger--and the one woman who may finally tempt him to change his single status. . .

Groomed for success, gorgeous Gabriella Stone is now a #1...


The Roof Is on Fire: Hell House 2

by Brenda Hampton

In this second installment in the Hell House trilogy, six fiery, larger-than-life characters compete to win $100,000 in an outrageous competition that sends drama levels through the roof.

The most memorable characters...


The Shepherd's Song: A Story of Second Chances

by Betsy Duffey & Laurie Myers

Shortly before suffering a tragic car accident, Kate McConnell wrote the simple but powerful words of Psalm 23 on a piece of paper to give to her wayward and confused son. The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not...


The Road to Testament

by Eva Marie Everson

Will real-world experience scare Ashlynne away from her future-and from love?


A Beauty So Rare

by Tamera Alexander

When Eleanor's practical plans for the new orphanage at Belmont Mansion conflict with Marcus's artistic vision, will they ever manage to find common ground?


For Such a Time

by Kate Breslin

A powerful retelling of the story of Esther during WWII: Blond and blue-eyed Jewess Hadassah Benjamin must save her people--even if she cannot save herself.


What Follows After: A Novel

by Dan Walsh

From the outside Kevin Harrison's life looks perfect, but it's falling apart. Just as he thinks he's lost everything, a crisis forces him to confront what matters most.


She Had It Coming

by Mary Monroe

"Monroe keeps the suspense high, and readers will draw a bated breath with the turn of each page." --Booklist

Dolores Reese spent her childhood in foster care, like Floyd Watson, a local boy who intrigues her...


I'd Rather Be With You

by Mary B. Morrison

In this sizzling novel from New York Times bestselling author Mary B. Morrison, two friends make a provocative bet that forever changes their lives. . .

I'm the wife Madison's husband really deserves. Nursing...


Betrayal

by Naomi Chase

"A writer with a gift for erotica, mystery, and intrigue." --Romance in Color

Some people know better and do worse...

Since she was acquitted of murder, Tamia Luke has been on a mission to prove she's a changed...


A Simple Hope: A Lancaster Crossroads Novel

by Rosalind Lauer

For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall, Rosalind Lauer’s moving Lancaster Crossroads novel A Simple Hope reveals the ways that faith, love, and charity bring people together in a devoted Amish community....


70 Times 7

by Carolyn Solomon

Recovering from amnesia, Halina Spencer's life is shattered. This strong woman recovers and discovers things that further distort her life. Halina's existence hangs on a thread. Her spouse Melvin is cold and...


The Honor Girl

by Grace Livingston Hill

Discover the enduring relevance of a Grace Livingston Hill classic as Elsie discovers that worldly things are meaningless without love and respect.


Healer of Carthage: A Novel

by Lynne Gentry

A twenty-first-century doctor. A third-century plague. A love out of time.

First-year resident Dr. Lisbeth Hastings is too busy to take her father’s bizarre summons seriously. But when a tragic mistake puts...