Christian / Thriller

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Thriller

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (291)

French (2)

German (0)

Spanish (3)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (291)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (286)

More options

The Tehran Initiative

by Joel C. Rosenberg

Retailers Choice Award winner, 2012

The world is on the brink of disaster and the clock is ticking. Iran has just conducted its first atomic weapons test. Millions of Muslims around the world are convinced their...


The Twelfth Imam

by Joel C. Rosenberg

2011 Retailers Choice Award winner!

As the apocalyptic leaders of Iran call for the annihilation of Israel and the U.S., CIA operative David Shirazi is sent into Tehran with one objective: use all means necessary...


Full Disclosure

by Dee Henderson

Special Agent Paul Falcon expected key evidence from Investigator Ann Silver--not a desire to know her better. Is he prepared for both the case's and her secrets?


This Present Darkness: A Novel

by Frank Peretti

Now an eBook, a classic from bestselling author Frank Peretti about a small town in the midst of an unseen supernatural battle.

The small town of Ashton is the unexpected setting for an epic clash between good...


Second Opinion

by Hannah Alexander

Lauren McCaffrey, an experienced ER nurse, arrives in Dogwood Springs, Missouri, hoping for a fresh start in her career-and a convenient escape from her family's humiliating pressure for her to find a husband....


The Final Crumpet

Royal Tunbridge Wells Mystery #2

by Ron Benrey & Janet Benrey

No wonder the tea bushes didn't grow! When Nigel Owen and Flick Adams-the new director and curator of The Royal Tunbridge Wells Tea Museum-dug up two stunted tea bushes in the museum's garden, the last thing...


Urgent Care

by Hannah Alexander

In the third installment of the popular Healing Touch Series, natural forces present new challenges for the emergency medical team in the town of Dogwood Springs. The community has been deluged by spring storms....


Piercing the Darkness: A Novel

by Frank Peretti

Now in ebook, the classic sequel to bestseller This Present Darkness, about another small town in the midst of an unseen supernatural battle for truth.

This sequel to This Present Darkness follows the supernatural...


Necessary Measures

by Hannah Alexander

Small town values collide with big city problems in this second installment of the Healing Touch Series. Dr. Grant Sheldon's move to Dogwood Springs is not turning out as he had planned. The ER is in an uproar,...


Apocalypse Dawn

Left Behind: Military series #1

by Mel Odom

From the decks of U.S. Navy carriers patrolling the Mediterranean to Fort Benning, Georgia, and the dusty sands of the Turkish-Syrian border, this new suspense thriller runs side by side with the phenomenal...


Dead as a Scone

Royal Tunbridge Wells Mystery #1

by Ron Benrey & Janet Benrey

Murder is afoot is the sedate English town of Royal Tunbridge Wells ... and the crime may be brewing in a tea pot! Nigel Owen is having a rotten year. Downsized from a cushy management job at an insurance company...


Babylon Rising: The Secret on Ararat

by Bob Phillips & Tim Lahaye

Tim LaHaye, creator of the phenomenally successful Left Behind® books, continues his newest top-ten New York Times bestselling series: Babylon Rising. The heroic Michael Murphy—“cool, brainy, sexy, and...


The Knitting Fairy: A Crabapple Yarns Mystery

by Jaime Marsman

The Knitting Fairy is about a dejected librarian turned novice knitter who finds herself caught in a mysterious knitting scandal. The cast of variegated characters will keep you laughing as the intricately woven...


The Watchers

by Mark Olsen

Nail-biting suspense with strong spiritual themes--including the role of prayer in the battle between good and evil. Enjoyable for fans of Dekker and Peretti.


Indelible: A Novel

by Kristen Heitzmann

In a clash of light and darkness, can courage prevail?

 

Rescuing a toddler from the jaws of a mountain lion, Trevor MacDaniel, a high-country outfi tter, sets in motion events he can’t foresee. His act of...


Almost Forever: A Hanover Falls Novel

by Deborah Raney

Unearthing a lost memory may cause her to lose everything she holds dear… but could it also set her free?

Bryn Hennesey, a volunteer at the Grove Street Homeless Shelter, was there the night the shelter burned...


Gone in a Flash: A Women of Justice Story

by Lynette Eason

Connor and Samantha Wolfe are finally taking their family on a much-deserved vacation aboard a luxurious cruise ship. Unfortunately, crime doesn't take a vacation.


The Chasm: A Journey to the Edge of Life

by Randy Alcorn

A Journey He Couldn’t Miss… and a Step He Couldn’t Take

He found himself a traveler in the strangest of lands. Where invisible secrets come starkly into sight. Where the fairest of companions leads the...


Babylon Rising

by Tim Lahaye & Greg Dinallo

Tim LaHaye created the Left Behind Series, which has become one of the most popular fiction series of all time. Those novels, with more that 50 million copies sold, presented a unique combination of suspense...


Vanished: A Novel

by Irene Hannon

Tenacious reporter Moira Harrison turns to a handsome private detective to help her solve a mysterious disappearance the police say never happened--but someone will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden.