Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1948)

French (28)

German (24)

Spanish (103)

Italian (131)

 

Protection

All (1948)

DRM Free (50)

DRM (1898)

More options

The Matchmaker

by Elin Hilderbrand

A touching new novel from bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand in which a woman sets out to find love for those closest to her - before it's too late.

48-year-old Nantucketer Dabney Kimball Beech has always had...


Confessions of a Shopaholic

Shopaholic #1

by Sophie Kinsella

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Sophie Kinsella's Wedding Night.

Rebecca Bloomwood just hit rock bottom. But she's never looked better....

Becky Bloomwood has a fabulous flat in London's trendiest...


The Guy Next Door

by Lori Foster, Susan Donovan & Victoria Dahl

Three sexy new spring-fling novellas from three of today's hottest contemporary romance authors!

Ready, Set, Jett by Lori Foster

A vacation from her no-strings romance with her sexy next-door neighbor. That's...


Under a Summer Sky

by Nan Rossiter

New York Times bestselling author Nan Rossiter transports readers to Cape Cod with a warm, compelling story of family, new beginnings, and finding the courage to love honestly and well...

The old Cape Cod house...


Twisted

by Emma Chase

Falling in love is easy. Staying in love is hard. In this heart-pounding follow-up to Tangled by New York Times bestseller Emma Chase, Kate reveals that there is trouble in paradise, when unexpected circumstances...


Power Play

by Danielle Steel

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In Northern California two successful CEOs are both indispensable to their growing companies’ futures. Both are brilliant at the power game. But the difference between them is huge....


Given

by Kelli Maine

The emotional rollercoaster of the USA TODAY bestselling Give &Take series by Kelli Maine continues! POSSESSION For Merrick and Rachael, Turtle Tear Island has become their own private paradise with days of...


Goodnight Tweetheart

by Teresa Medeiros

From a New York Times bestselling author, the immensely popular world of Twitter comes alive in this delightfully modern yet unforgettably timeless love story.

In Goodnight Tweetheart, now with an exclusive new...


Hot Property: A Loveswept Contemporary Romance

by KAREN LEABO

A no-nonsense cop falls for an unlikely suspect in Karen Leabo's tale of hot pursuit and hotter passions.

 

Gunning for a dream job with the FBI, Detective Michael Taggart will not allow anything to stand in...


Going in Circles

by Pamela Ribon

Charlotte Goodman has had enough surprises.

In fact, she reached her life’s quotient when her husband of five months walked out on her, only to abruptly change his mind a few weeks later and move back in. Stung...


Last Night at Chateau Marmont: A Novel

by Lauren Weisberger

Brooke loved reading the dishy celebrity gossip rag Last Night. That is, until her marriage became a weekly headline.

Brooke was drawn to the soulful, enigmatic Julian Alter the very first time she heard him...


Priceless: A Novel

by Nicole Richie

Tall, blond, and willowy, this twenty-two-year-old seems to have everything going for her—she’s rich and gorgeous, a talented singer, and has just returned to her Park Avenue penthouse after a year studying...


Wild on You: The Justiss Alliance Series

by Tina Wainscott

The Justiss Alliance is an elite team of heroes out to do right. In Wild on You, one untamable SEAL meets a woman who handles the wildest sort of animals—until she herself becomes the hunted.

 

When Rick...


Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel

by Tracy Wolff

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their...


Fly Away Home: A Novel

by Jennifer Weiner

Sometimes all you can do is fly away home . . .

When Sylvie Serfer met Richard Woodruff in law school, she had wild curls, wide hips, and lots of opinions. Decades later, Sylvie has remade herself as the ideal...


Mother of the Year

by Karen Ross

'I often think my mother would prefer colonic irrigation to hanging out with me...'

Beth Jackson is a national treasure, celebrated for her television shows and winning the Mother of the Year Award three times...


Doubting Abbey

by Samantha Tonge

Swapping downstairs for upstairs... How hard can it be!? Look up the phrase ordinary girl and you'll see a picture of me, Gemma Goodwin - I only look half-decent after applying the entire contents of my make-up...


Best Friends Forever: A Novel

by Jennifer Weiner

Addie Downs and Valerie Adler will be best friends forever. That’s what Addie believes after Valerie moves across the street when they’re both nine years old. But in the wake of betrayal during their teenage...


Promises After Dark: After Dark Book 3

by Sadie Matthews

Intensity, sensuality, and seduction awaits in the final part of the provocative romantic AFTER DARK trilogy that has left readers longing for more.

Can a fractured love be salvaged?

Parting with Dominic has...


Sunset Bay

by Susan Mallery

What if you got another chance at the life that got away?

In an emotional story brimming with wry humor, New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery pens a heartwarming tale of love, family, and a woman's...