Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 21

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1933)

French (27)

German (24)

Spanish (102)

Italian (132)

 

Protection

All (1933)

DRM Free (50)

DRM (1883)

More options

Angels

by Reba White Williams

Here is the deeply moving and entirely irresistible story that introduces Coleman and Dinah Greene, the stars of Reba White Williams’s widely acclaimed mystery series that includes the novels Restrike and...


Single Man Meets Single Mom

by Jules Bennett

From player to…daddy? 

Hollywood agent Ian Schaffer could have his pick of gorgeous women. So he's totally thunderstruck by the intensity of his attraction to horse trainer Cassie Barrington. The single mom,...


Expecting: A Novel

by Ann Lewis Hamilton

A mom, a dad, a baby...and another dad.

Laurie and Alan are expecting, again. After two miscarriages, Laurie was afraid they'd never be able to have a child. Now she's cautiously optimistic - the fertility treatment...


A Good Year for the Roses: A Novel

by Gil McNeil

Life hasn't been a bed of roses for Londoner Molly Taylor lately. Newly divorced and struggling to find a new home and a way to support her three boys, she's stunned when her beloved Aunt Helena dies and leaves...


The Chesapeake Diaries

Chesapeake Diaries #8

by Mariah Stewart

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr,...


Last of the Red-Hot Cowboys: Hell's Outlaws

by Tina Leonard

A sexy cowgirl gives a rugged Texas loner the ride of his life in USA Today bestselling author Tina Leonard’s seductive new series.

 

Ava Buchanan dreams of a career on the rodeo circuit. Winning a spot on...


The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet: A Novel

by Bernie Su & Kate Rorick

A modern adaptation of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice based on the Emmy Award-winning phenomenon, The Lizzie Bennet Diaries.

There is a great deal that goes into making a video blog. Lizzie Bennet should...


It Comes In Waves

by Erika Marks

For competitive surfer Claire "Pepper" Patton, the waves of South Carolina's Folly Beach once held the promise of a loving future and a bright career-until her fiance, Foster, broke the news that he and Claire's...


In the Mood for Love

by Beth Ciotta

THE ONLY THING BETTER THAN A SURPRISE FLING…Sugar Creek, Vermont, is a world away from Los Angeles for high-powered, media-obsessed Harper Day. When she took the job doing publicity for the Cupcake Lovers,...


For Once in My Life: A Novel

by Marianne Kavanagh

Everyone has a soul mate…but what if you never find each other?

Meet Tess. A vintage clothes-obsessive, she's trapped in a frighteningly grown-up job she loathes. Still, she's been dating the gorgeous accountant...


Five Ways to Fall: A Novel

by K.A. Tucker

Sometimes you can’t change—and sometimes you just don’t want to. Discover Ben’s side of the story in this fourth novel by the beloved, top-selling indie author of Ten Tiny Breaths, One Tiny Lie, and...


All Fall Down: A Novel

by Jennifer Weiner

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner

Allison Weiss got her happy endinga handsome husband, adorable daughter, a job she loves, and the big house in the suburbs. But while waiting in the...


Deceptive Innocence

by Kyra Davis

Kyra Davis, the New York Times bestselling author of Just One Night, returns with book one in the thrillingly erotic Pure Sin series featuring a beautiful young woman out for revenge—until she falls in love...


Matched to Her Rival

by Kat Cantrell

She was supposed to match him with someone else… 

Elise Arundel won't let anyone compromise her high-profile matchmaking business—certainly not Dax Wakefield, the doubting tycoon determined to prove she's...


Since You've Been Gone

by Anouska Knight

How do you learn to love again?

In one tragic moment, Holly Jefferson's life as she knew it changed forever. Now—to the external world, at least—she's finally getting back on her feet, running her bakery, Cake....


The Nanny Proposition

by Rachel Bailey

Two babies…one scandalous secret! 

Discovering he's the father of an orphaned newborn rocks botanist Liam Hawke's world. But that's where nanny Jenna Peters fits in—a single mother herself, she immediately...


Swan Point

by Sherryl Woods

#1 New York Times bestselling author  Sherryl Woods draws readers back into  the world of strong friendships and heartfelt emotions in Serenity, South Carolina 

Determined to build a new life for her family...


Remember the Moon

by Abigail Carter

"Watching myself die, I felt no pain, no emotion, no fear." So begins this remarkable novel by Abigail Carter, whose critically acclaimed The Alchemy of Loss: A Young Widow's Transformation was called "Eloquent...


The City Son

by Samrat Upadhyay

Set in Samrat Updhyay's signature and timeless Nepal, The City Son offers a vivid portrait of a scorned woman's lifelong obsession to get revenge for her husband's infidelity, with devastating ramifications...


Glory Days

by Joyce Mandeville

Wall Street crashes in New York and the world is reeling - but all Glory is worried about is the drunken priest and why fat Aunt Flo is always upset. But when Glory goes into the woods one day with her best...