Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 22

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1831)

French (26)

German (24)

Spanish (98)

Italian (138)

 

Protection

All (1831)

DRM Free (52)

DRM (1779)

More options

Solsbury Hill: A Novel

by Susan M. Wyler

"Susan Wyler's contemporary take on a classic love story is utterly beguiling. Solsbury Hill is a gorgeously well-written tale of a fraught love affair that takes you from New York to the wild gothic setting...


Pretty in Ink

by Lindsey Palmer

"A sharp, hilarious romp through a spot-on believable women's magazine." --Sally Koslow, former Editor-in-Chief of McCall's

"An essential novel.  .  .engaging, sensitive, and so much fun.  .  .I wanted to...


Mercy Like Sunlight: A Novella

by Liz Curtis Higgs

Who Will Set Her Free from the Darkness Inside?Mary Margaret Delaney hides in the shadows, her arms scarred, her heart wounded by grief and weighed down with regret. Adrift on the streets of Chicago, she is...


How Not to Be Starstruck

by Portia MacIntosh

Nicole Wilde's life is one of sell-out gigs, bunking on tour buses, trashing hotels and partying with the band all night long. But she's not in the band. She is a music journalist, paid to be the world's greatest...


The Man from Perfect

by Andrea Semple

In life - and men - be careful what you wish for . . .

After her experiences with ex-boyfriend Rob the Slob, Ella Holt has abandoned hope of ever finding the right man. So when she answers 50 questions on her...


Under the Boardwalk

Costas Sisters #1

by Carly Phillips

riana Costas may be a college professor in Vermont, but she's still a Jersey girl at heart-at least according to her lovable, eccentric Greek family. Then her twin sister, Zoe disappears an dher Jersey roots...


English as a Second Language

by Megan Crane

In this wickedly funny first novel-think Legally Blonde in Oxford-a young New York woman exchanges her corporate job for a year of books, blokes, beers, and new best friends in graduate school in England.

Alexandra...


Happily Ever After: A Novel

by Elizabeth Maxwell

Does she want him back between the pages—or in between her sheets?

At forty-six, Sadie Fuller’s life isn’t exactly romantic. She’s an everyday mom in many ways—a little overweight, over-committed and...


Tempting Fate

by Jane Green

From Jane Green, the New York Times bestselling author of such beloved novels as Jemima J, The Beach House, Another Piece of My Heart, comes an enthralling and emotional story about how much we really understand...


Sweet Talk Me

by Kieran Kramer

HE’S SURE GOT A WAY WITH WORDS…

The last person True Maybank expected to run into while picking up her wedding gown was country music superstar Harrison Gamble. Years ago, when they were small-town teens...


The All You Can Dream Buffet: A Novel

by Barbara O'Neal

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs—Barbara O’Neal’s new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true...


Veil of Time

by Claire R. McDougall

A compelling tale of two Scotlands—one modern, one ancient—and the woman who parts the veil between them.

The medication that treats Maggie’s seizures leaves her in a haze, but it can’t dull her grief...


Joanna's Rescue

by LuAnn Nies

To keep all that she has left of her family, JoAnna Walker is willing to marry a man she doesn't love. She will survive if she can only spend one night in the arms of the love she thought she'd lost forever....


The Red-Hot Chili Cook-Off

by Carolyn Brown

More Than the Chili's Heating Up Cadillac, Texas

Carlene Lovelle, co-owner of Bless My Bloomers lingerie shop, found a pair of fancy red-silk panties in her husband's briefcase, and all hell is breaking loose....


Safe with Me

by Amy Hatvany

The screech of tires brought Hannah Scott’s world as she knew it to a devastating end. A year after she signed the papers to donate her daughter’s organs, Hannah is still reeling with grief when she unexpectedly...


The Bird House: A Novel

by Kelly Simmons

From the critically acclaimed author of Standing Still comes a psychologically charged novel about the power and failure of family.


Amaryllis in Blueberry

by Christina Meldrum

In the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd and Julia Glass comes a stirring and soulful novel about an American woman accused of murdering her husband in Africa and the series of events that led her to that point, compellingly...


As Husbands Go: A Novel

by Susan Isaacs

A rare mix of wit, social satire, and suspense, along with characters who leap from the page to speak directly to the reader -- a moving story about a love that just won't give up, As Husbands Go is the latest...


Angel of the Willows

by Angela Gascoigne

It's a mid-summer evening on the huge, modern Elmwood Estate. A new tenant loiters, unsure where, exactly she needs to go. A sensation of dread eventually guides her to The Willows, a tiny cul-de-sac of four...


Lipstick in Afghanistan

by Roberta Gately

Roberta Gately’s lyrical and authentic debut novel—inspired by her own experiences as a nurse in third world war zones—is one woman’s moving story of offering help and finding hope in the last place...