Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 23

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Language

English (4027)

French (59)

German (337)

Spanish (193)

Italian (194)

 

Protection

All (4027)

DRM Free (130)

DRM (3888)

More options

The Catherine Wheel: Text Classics

by Elizabeth Harrower & Ramona Koval

Twenty-five-year-old Clemency James has moved from Sydney to a chilly bedsit on the other side of the world. During the day she studies for the bar by correspondence; in the evenings she gives French lessons...


A Cup of Redemption: A Novel

by Carole Bumpus

Like the braiding of three strands of brioche, the lives of three women-Sophie Zabél Sullivan, Marcelle Pourrette Zabél, and Kate Barrington-become inextricably intertwined as each struggles to resolve issues...


The Language of Silence

by Peggy Webb

Following in the footsteps of her tiger-taming grandmother, a woman flees her abusive husband to join the circus in this masterful, heartfelt work of women’s fiction.

Peggy Webb won raves for her debut novel,...


Compact with the Devil: A Novel

by Bethany Maines

Q: What do you get when you cross Avon Ladies with Charlie’s Angels?

A: A world-class intelligence organization run by women who really know their foundation.

When Nikki Lanier signs up as a cosmetics rep at...


When Love Happens

by Darcy Burke

In a town as small as Ribbon Ridge and with a family as large as the Archers, even the best-kept secrets don't stay buried for long...

Tori Archer is married…well, on paper anyway. She hasn't actually seen...


One Night for Love

by Maggie Marr

The end of a dream is hard to accept... Prim Baxter spent the last five years of her life and the first five years of her career trying to make her dream of owning Metro Media come true. She worked tirelessly,...


Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1)

by Nicola Doherty

The first instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Paris. City of love, city of romance. The last place you want to go...


Only In My Dreams

by Darcy Burke

From USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke comes a sexy and emotional family saga about seven siblings who reunite in a small Oregon town to fulfill their brother's dying wish … and find love in unexpected...


Fatal Games

by Mari Hannah

In Mari Hannah's brilliant, dark mystery—set on the beautiful and wild Northumberland coast—skeletal remains have been discovered beneath the menacing shadows of Bamburgh Castle's fortified walls, and DCI...


Love and Miss Communication

by Elyssa Friedland

*Cosmopolitan Must-Read*

*InStyle Book Club Pick*

*Glamour Book Club Pick*

*#1 May read on POPSUGAR.COM*

*Featured on NPR*

*Featured on HuffPost Live*

This unforgettable debut novel asks us to look up from our screens...


A Thoroughly Modern Princess

by Wendy Markham

From Wendy Markham, author of HELLO, IT'S ME, soon to be a Hallmark movie.

Love Can Be A Royal Pain!

A most impetuous princess, Her Highness, Emmaline of Verdunia, would have wed her suitable prince and been done...


Return of the Bad Girl

by Codi Gary

Bad girls don't forgive.

Bad girls don't forget.

Bad girls don't fall in love.

Caroline Willis may be known for causing trouble, but she is NOT about to become homeless. So when she learns that her perfect apartment...


Little Beach Street Bakery

by Jenny Colgan

In the bestselling tradition of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner, Jenny Colgan's moving, funny, and unforgettable novel tells the story of a heartbroken young woman who turns a new page in her life . . . by becoming...


Dog Crazy

by Meg Donohue

The USA Today bestselling author of How to Eat a Cupcake and All the Summer Girls returns with an unforgettably poignant and funny tale of love and loss, confronting our fears, and moving on . . . with the help...


A Killing at the Creek

by Nancy Allen

Prosecutor Elsie Arnold loves her small-town home in the Ozark hills, but she’s been waiting for a murder to come along and make her career. So when a body is found under a bridge, throat cut, Elsie jumps...


Wrong About the Guy

by Claire LaZebnik

This contemporary twist on Jane Austen's Emma features the signature wit and swoon-worthy romance of beloved author Claire LaZebnik's other fan favorites Epic Fail, The Trouble with Flirting, and The Last Best...


Five Days Left

by Julie Lawson Timmer

“A beautifully drawn study of what is at risk when you lose control of your own life. Unique, gripping, and viscerally moving—this impressive debut novel heralds the arrival of an extremely talented writer.”...


A Corner of the World

by Mylene Fernández Pintado & Dick Cluster

In contemporary Havana, "Do I stay or do I go?" is always the question, and love doesn't necessarily conquer all


Being Audrey Hepburn

by Mitchell Kriegman

In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey...


Honeymoon Hotel

by Hester Browne

A charming novel in the vein of The Wedding Planner featuring an ambitious and by-the-books event planner who finds herself at odds with her new assistant, who happens to be the son of her boss, on the eve of...