Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 25

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1885)

French (27)

German (24)

Spanish (98)

Italian (122)

 

Protection

All (1885)

DRM Free (52)

DRM (1833)

More options

The Red-Hot Chili Cook-Off

by Carolyn Brown

More Than the Chili's Heating Up Cadillac, Texas

Carlene Lovelle, co-owner of Bless My Bloomers lingerie shop, found a pair of fancy red-silk panties in her husband's briefcase, and all hell is breaking loose....


Safe with Me

by Amy Hatvany

The screech of tires brought Hannah Scott’s world as she knew it to a devastating end. A year after she signed the papers to donate her daughter’s organs, Hannah is still reeling with grief when she unexpectedly...


The Bird House: A Novel

by Kelly Simmons

From the critically acclaimed author of Standing Still comes a psychologically charged novel about the power and failure of family.


The Secrets of Ghosts

by Sarah Painter

Step back into the magical world of Pendleford with Sarah Painter's new book The Secrets of Ghosts. Don't miss the magical, heart-warming story from the bestselling author of The Language of Spells! On her twenty-first...


Amaryllis in Blueberry

by Christina Meldrum

In the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd and Julia Glass comes a stirring and soulful novel about an American woman accused of murdering her husband in Africa and the series of events that led her to that point, compellingly...


As Husbands Go: A Novel

by Susan Isaacs

A rare mix of wit, social satire, and suspense, along with characters who leap from the page to speak directly to the reader -- a moving story about a love that just won't give up, As Husbands Go is the latest...


Angel of the Willows

by Angela Gascoigne

It's a mid-summer evening on the huge, modern Elmwood Estate. A new tenant loiters, unsure where, exactly she needs to go. A sensation of dread eventually guides her to The Willows, a tiny cul-de-sac of four...


Lipstick in Afghanistan

by Roberta Gately

Roberta Gately’s lyrical and authentic debut novel—inspired by her own experiences as a nurse in third world war zones—is one woman’s moving story of offering help and finding hope in the last place...


It's Always Been You

by Jessica Scott

"Jessica Scott is an exciting new voice in romantic fiction who bursts upon the scene with an unputdownable debut novel!"

--Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author on Because of You

She plays by the rules...


Best Kind of Broken

by Chelsea Fine

New Adult Romance

"By turns humorous and heartbreaking, Best Kind Of Broken has become one of my favorites!" --- CORA CARMACK, New York Times bestselling author

SOMETIMES MOVING ON MEANS MOVING IN

Pixie Marshall...


Hot and Bothered

by Kate Meader

A Fire They Can't Put Out . . .

Although her baby boy keeps her plate full, Jules Kilroy is ready to take her love life off the back burner. Despite a bevy of eligible bachelors, it's her best friend, Taddeo...


Delightful: Big Sky Pie #3

by Adrianne Lee

BAD BOYS ARE HER WEAKNESS

Ice Erickksen has "one-night stand" written all over him. Once he's finished shooting the Big Sky Pie reality show, this hot-as-hell TV producer is going to hightail it out of Montana...


The Winner's Game: A Novel

by Kevin Alan Milne

Ever since seventeen-year-old Ann Bennett was diagnosed with a life-threatening heart condition two years ago, her family has been pulling apart. Ann and her two younger siblings fight constantly, as do their...


Love Like the Movies

by Victoria Van Tiem

In this irresistible romantic romp, movie fanatic Kensington Shaw is thrown into love—Hollywood-style—when her gorgeous ex presents a series of big screen challenges to win back her heart.

What girl wouldn’t...


Pack Up the Moon

by Rachael Herron

A poignant novel about loss, lies, and the unbreakable bonds of family.

Three years after a horrible tragedy took her son and tore her family apart, artist Kate Monroe is beginning to pick up the pieces of her...


Isabel's Bed: A Novel

by Elinor Lipman

When Harriet Mahoney first sees it, Isabel Krug's bed is covered with sheared sheep and littered with celebrity biographies. Unpublished, fortyish, and recently jilted, Harriet has fled Manhattan for Isabel's...


Brooklyn Story

by Suzanne Corso

Perfectly evoking the sights and sounds of the summer of 1978 in Brooklyn, Suzanne Corso makes an acclaimed fiction debut with this powerful coming-of-age tale, told from an adult perspective, of family, best...


You've Got a Hold On Me

by Tamara Sneed

It takes a lot for Assistant D.A. Amelia Farrow to lose her cool--except when it comes to George Gibson. With his devilish smile and chocolate brown eyes, the handsome defense attorney is known for playing it...


The Guestbook

by Holly Martin

Welcome to Willow Cottage - throw open the shutters, let in the sea breeze and make yourself completely at home. Oh, and please do leave a comment in the Guestbook! As landlady of Willow Cottage, the young widow...


The English American: A Novel

by Alison Larkin

When Pippa Dunn,adopted as an infant and raised terribly British, discovers that her birth parents are from the American South, she finds that "culture clash" has layers of meaning she'd never imagined. Meet...