Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 47

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1880)

French (27)

German (24)

Spanish (98)

Italian (122)

 

Protection

All (1880)

DRM Free (52)

DRM (1828)

More options

The Instructor

by Ann Ireland

When nineteen-year-old Simone Paris followed her art instructor/ lover Otto Guest to Mexico, she had no idea of the impact the decision will have on the formation of her personal identity. When Otto reappears,...


Finding Colin Firth: A Novel

by Mia March

From the author of The Meryl Streep Movie Club, a “heart-warming, spirit-lifting read just in time for beach season” (Kirkus Reviews), comes a new novel about three women, connected in secret and surprising...


Tell Me Something True

by Leila Cobo

Gabriella always loved the picture of her mother kneeling in front of a bed of roses, smiling, beautiful and impossibly happy. But then she learns that her late mother hated gardening; that she had never wanted...


What Purpose Did I Serve in Your Life

by Marie Calloway

By the author of "Adrien Brody," the controversial Internet piece, Marie Calloway effaces the boundary between life and narrative.


Family Affair

by Caprice Crane

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Caprice Crane's With a Little Luck.

When Layla Brennan married her high school sweetheart, Brett Foster, she finally got the big, loving family she’d always wanted:...


Love-40

by Anna Cheska

As she gets to grips with turning forty, Suzi is more than happy to have settled for a part-time lover rather than a full-time husband. She relishes her independence and, what with the constant battle to keep...


Drop Dead Gorgeous

by Anna Cheska

Imogen's marriage has hardly been an exciting affair, but when her husband Edward dies she's alarmed to discover that he hadn't been nearly as predictable as she'd always thought. Still reeling from the shock...


The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop & Cafe

by Mary Simses

A high-powered Manhattan attorney finds love, purpose, and the promise of a simpler life in her grandmother's hometown.

Ellen Branford is going to fulfill her grandmother's dying wish--to find the hometown...


Forever, Interrupted: A Novel

by Taylor Jenkins Reid

“Have you ever heard of supernovas? They shine brighter than anything else in the sky and then fade out really quickly, a short burst of extraordinary energy. I like to think you and Ben were like that ....


The Rest of Us: A Novel

by Jessica Lott

A gorgeous literary debut about second chances, New England Book Festival prize winner The Rest of Us is an indelible love story that explores the legacy of an affair between a young student and her older professor....


Don't Let Me Go: A Novel

by Susan Lewis

In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult—of reinvention, reconnection, and...


The Life List

by Lori Nelson Spielman

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

In this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life—one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood...


Yours Truly

by Kirsty Greenwood

The ebook BESTSELLER available for the first time in paperback! A funny, mischievous romantic comedy novel, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jenny Colgan, Paige Toon or Sophie Kinsella

'Your bum does not look...


Denial

by Coleen Nolan

The Girl Talk presenters are out of work and out for revenge on the man who publicly humiliated them and destroyed their careers. So when James Almond, the ruthless controller of Channel 6, is murdered, suspicion...


The Antenatal Group

by Amy Bratley

Seven months pregnant, Mel is dumped by her partner and is suddenly facing parenthood alone.

But at her antenatal class, she meets a group of women who quickly become invaluable friends in the terrifying new...


The Good Luck Girls of Shipwreck Lane

by Kelly Harms

A debut novel about luck and love, and winning a sweepstakes, with a cast of characters who will charm readers from the very first page

The HomeSweetHome Network has just announced this year's lucky winner of...


Chose the Wrong Guy, Gave Him the Wrong Finger

by Beth Harbison

From Beth Harbison, the New York Times bestselling author of When in Doubt, Add Butter and Shoe Addicts Anonymous, comes Chose the Wrong Guy, Gave Him the Wrong Finger, a delightful new novel that will make you...


Watermelon

Walsh Family #1

by Marian Keyes

February the fifteenth is a very special day for me. It is the day I gave birth to my first child. It is also the day my husband left me...I can only assume the two events weren't entirely unrelated.

Claire has...


Amy's Children: Text Classics

by Olga Masters & Eva Hornung

Abandoned by her feckless husband during the Depression, Amy decides to leave her country town, and her three infant children, and try her luck in the big smoke.

Life in wartime Sydney is far from easy, but...


What Did I Ever See in Him?

by Ruskin Bond & Amrita Sharma

Ruskin Bond wrote his first short story, ‘Untouchable’, at the age of sixteen in 1950. Since then he has written over a hundred stories, including the classics ‘A Face in the Dark’, ‘The Kitemaker’,...