Contemporary Women

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2893)

French (42)

German (125)

Spanish (122)

Italian (154)

 

Protection

All (2893)

DRM Free (95)

DRM (2789)

More options

Big Girl Panties

by Stephanie Evanovich

A rollicking, sensuous, feel-good romantic comedy about a grieving young widow who decides to get in shape . . . and winds up getting her groove back—and a whole lot more!

Holly didn't expect to be a widow...


Take a Chance on Me

by Susan Donovan

They've Got Nothing In Common...

For animal behaviorist Emma Jenkins, romance has been at the bottom of her daily "to do" list since making it through a messy divorce. But everything changes the day six-feet-of-gorgeous...


Not That Kind of Girl

by Susan Donovan

Roxanne Bloom is through with love. Fresh on the heels of a bad break-up, she's decided to devote all her time to her man-slamming website--and her man-hating dog, Lilith. But this pit-bull-Boxer is so good...


Madam President: A Novel

by Nicolle Wallace

With Madam President, current cohost of The View and former White House Communications Director Nicolle Wallace returns with an electrifying portrait of three powerful women on a day that will change the country...


The Longest Ride

by Nicholas Sparks

In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with the remarkable story of two couples whose lives intersect in profound and surprising...


The Husband's Secret

by Liane Moriarty

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

One of the Best Books of the Year Entertainment Weekly

One of the Top Ten Books of the Year People magazine

“It’s a knowing, touching, and entertaining page-turner....


A Beautiful Wedding: A Novella

by Jamie McGuire

You know that Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox. But what do you really know?

Why did Abby pop the question?

What secrets were shared before the ceremony?

Where did they spend their wedding night?...


Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel

by Tracy Wolff

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their...


Diary of the White Witch: A Witches of East End Prequel

by Melissa de la Cruz

The exciting prequel to the Witches of East End series from Blue Bloods author, Melissa de la Cruz.


Public Displays of Affection

by Susan Donovan

Charlotte Tasker has always been a good girl, so she married the most decent, reliable man she could find even though their love life was a bit on the predictable side. Thirteen years later, she's a widowed...


An Unexpected Grace

by Kristin von Kreisler

From bestselling author Kristin von Kreisler comes a poignant, uplifting novel of one woman's journey to healing, and the surprising soul mate that helps guide her there.

Lila Elliot knows she's lucky. A shooting...


Cinderella Screwed Me Over

by Cindi Madsen

Darby Quinn has a bone to pick with Cinderella. Burned one too many times by ex-boyfriends, Darby has lost all belief in the happily-ever-after that the fairy-tale princess promised her. She's sworn off love,...


Beautiful Secret

Beautiful Bastard #4

by Christina Lauren

AN UPTIGHT BRITISH EXECUTIVE. AN ADVENTUROUS AMERICAN NEWBIE. A SEXY INTERNATIONAL SCANDAL IN THE MAKING.

New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Christina Lauren’s Beautiful and Wild Seasons...


Tess Of The D'Urbervilles

by Thomas Hardy

This is the extended annotated edition including a rare biographical essay on the life and works of the author. This book has made Mr. Hardy one of the most prominent English novelist. The power and the movement...


Pride And Prejudice

by Jane Austen & Hugh Thomson

This extended and annotated version is fully illustrated with all the original drawings. It also includes a detailed introductory annotation on how the book and the plot were created. To say nothing of the supreme...


Prodigal Son: A Novel

by Danielle Steel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Twin boys grow up in the same family, in the same town. Dramatically different, they become bitter enemies, even as children. One good, one bad. One leaves his peaceful hometown, but...


All Is Bright: An eShort Story

by Sarah Pekkanen

AN ORIGINAL SHORT STORY FROM THE ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF THE NOVELS THE OPPOSITE OF ME AND THE UPCOMING SKIPPING A BEAT . . .

Thirty-year-old Elise Andrews couldn’t bring herself to marry Griffin, her childhood...


When She Came Home - Free Preview (The First 7 Chapters)

by Drusilla Campbell

WHEN SHE CAME HOME

Frankie Byrne Tennyson stunned everyone when she decided to enlist in the U.S. Marine Corps. Now-after bravely serving her country in Iraq-she's finally come home. Home to a husband whose lingering...


Beautiful Day -- Free Preview -- The First Three Chapters

by Elin Hilderbrand

The Carmichaels and the Grahams have gathered on Nantucket for a wedding. Plans are being made according to the wishes of the bride's late mother, who left behind The Notebook: specific instructions for every...


Beautiful Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but...