Christian / Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (204)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (204)

DRM Free (4)

DRM (200)

More options

We Didn't See it Coming

by Christine Young-Robinson

A compelling story about three sisters who come from a family of wealth—and whose lives are shattered by tragedy, scandal, secrets, and betrayal.

The three Houston sisters, Milandra, Noelle, and Kenley, are...


Lookin' For Luv

by Carl Weber

A Man's World Novel

Can four guys find love in New York City?

Kevin left behind a chance at the NBA to coach delinquents, but his toughest assignment is finding a girl who won't make his mama's church group fall...


Potluck Club, The: A Novel

by Linda Evans Shepherd

Six church ladies share the joy of cooking and discover the power of prayer in this contemporary, humorous tale of down-home Christianity.


Mistress, Inc.

by Niobia Bryant

"Enthralls to the last twist." --RT Book Reviews

When Jessa Bell revealed she was having an affair with one of her best friends' husbands, no one would have predicted she'd soon be playing the part of the reformed...


Should Have Known Better

by Grace Octavia

"This is truly an amazing read." --RT Book Reviews

When your dreams come crashing down, what's next?

Dawn Johnson's sorority sisters thought she made a huge mistake marrying blue-collar Reginald. But Dawn and...


God Ain't Blind

by Mary Monroe

"Monroe is a masterful storyteller." --Philadelphia Inquirer 

There are some things even forever friends can't fix. . .

Annette Goode Davis is a survivor. Life has often knocked her down, but she's never stayed...


Into the Go-Slow

by Bridgett Davis

A novel about sisters, the legacy of the Black Power Movement, and the troubled bond between African Americans and Africans.


Magnolia Drive

by Rochelle Alers

Love is the sweetest way home . . .

After a taste of Broadway stardom and a failed marriage, Francine Tanner is rebuilding her life back home on Cavanaugh Island. She's done with acting-and anyone who isn't genuine...


The Choir Director 2: Runaway Bride

by Carl Weber

Carl Weber takes readers back to church in his latest drama-filled novel, the much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller, The Choir Director.

It's been three years since Aaron Mackie succeeded...


Kiss the Ring: An Urban Tale

by Meesha Mink

From one of the most daring voices in urban fiction comes a sexy new novel about a modern-day Foxy Brown who goes undercover in a dangerous quest for revenge.

Naeema "Queen" Cole takes care of herself. From the...


Anna In-Between

by Elizabeth Nunez

A trade paperback reissue of Elizabeth Nunez's new novel, a New York Times Editors' Choice.


Boundaries

by Elizabeth Nunez

A riveting immigrant story of family, love, and assimilation, and a fascinating look into the world of contemporary book publishing.


Somebody's Sinning In My Bed

by Pat G'Orge-Walker

A wickedly funny, uplifting novel of love and betrayal. . .good karma and bad karma. . .sin and redemption. . .

Chyna and her sister, Janelle, are always moments away from a catfight. They love each other, but...


Someone Bad And Something Blue

by Miranda Parker

"Parker has readers engrossed in the world of shady characters, secrets, romance and lies." --APOOO BookClub

Beautiful, brainy, and tough-as-nails, single mom and bail recovery agent turned sleuth Angel Crawford...


Harvest

by Amanya Maloba

The food of coastal Africa has long nourished the bodies and fed the spirits of many as it moved along with a people, from its original continent across seas. "Harvest" echoes this original journey as it follows...


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." –Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


You Think You Know, But You Have No Idea

by Toccara S. Burrell-James

Candi Thomas is a 26 year old working woman and College student who is currently studying to obtain her Master's Degree in Business, with a Minor in Criminal Justice. When her friend's actions and her outside...


Pastor Needs a Boo

by Michele Andrea Bowen

Michele Andrea Bowen made a name for herself years ago during the African-American inspirational fiction craze. Now, in Pastor Needs a Boo, she's back with an amazing journey of faith, drama, and love.

It was...


Last Exhale: A Novel

by Julia Blues

Marriage isn’t easy—especially without honesty. In this exploration of love, intimacy, guilt, and infidelity, two people learn what happens when their feelings get in the way of the truth.

For Sydney Holmes...