Christian / Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (167)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (167)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (167)

More options

Somebody's Sinning In My Bed

by Pat G'Orge-Walker

A wickedly funny, uplifting novel of love and betrayal. . .good karma and bad karma. . .sin and redemption. . .

Chyna and her sister, Janelle, are always moments away from a catfight. They love each other, but...


Someone Bad And Something Blue

by Miranda Parker

"Parker has readers engrossed in the world of shady characters, secrets, romance and lies." --APOOO BookClub

Beautiful, brainy, and tough-as-nails, single mom and bail recovery agent turned sleuth Angel Crawford...


Harvest

by Amanya Maloba

The food of coastal Africa has long nourished the bodies and fed the spirits of many as it moved along with a people, from its original continent across seas. "Harvest" echoes this original journey as it follows...


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


You Think You Know, But You Have No Idea

by Toccara S. Burrell-James

Candi Thomas is a 26 year old working woman and College student who is currently studying to obtain her Master's Degree in Business, with a Minor in Criminal Justice. When her friend's actions and her outside...


Pastor Needs a Boo

by Michele Andrea Bowen

Michele Andrea Bowen made a name for herself years ago during the African-American inspirational fiction craze.  Now, in Pastor Needs a Boo, she’s back with an amazing journey of faith, drama, and love.It...


Last Exhale: A Novel

by Julia Blues

Marriage isn’t easy—especially without honesty. In this exploration of love, intimacy, guilt, and infidelity, two people learn what happens when their feelings get in the way of the truth.

For Sydney Holmes...


All I Want Is Everything

by Daaimah S. Poole

Essence® bestselling author Daaimah S. Poole introduces readers to a young woman with a hot voice and superstar dreams. . .

Talented Kendra Michelle Thomas always dreamed of becoming a singing sensation. But...


Playing the Hand You're Dealt

by Trice Hickman

"I can't wait to see what Trice Hickman does next!" --Mary Monroe

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Everyone in Emily Eloise Snow's Atlanta, Georgia, hometown knows...


Nowhere Is a Place

by Bernice L. Mcfadden

The long-awaited reissue of McFadden's classic novel about a young woman on a journey of self-discovery.


The Roving Tree

by Elsie Augustave

A powerful debut novel illuminating how adoptees struggle to recapture their personal histories and cultural legacy.


The Warmest December

by Bernice L. Mcfadden & James Frey

The long awaited reissue of the best-selling novel Toni Morrison called "riveting . . . searing and expertly imagined."


The Sexy Part of the Bible

by Kola Boof

A fiery, inventive, and beautifully crafted novel in the literary tradition of Alice Walker and Toni Morrison.


Get Some

by Pam Ward

"An exhilarating novel that won't let readers down." --Books To Mention

How do you rob the bank where you work as a teller, plus get revenge on your shady ex, escape South Central L.A.--and get away with it all?...


She That Findeth: A Novel

by Kim Brooks

Ten years of believing, yet still no husband in sight for Shenita Love. The Bible does say “Wait on the Lord,” which, for Shenita, means waiting for God to deliver her a soul mate. Then again, God helps...


The Prodigal Son

by Kimberla Lawson Roby

The new book in the bestselling Reverend Curtis Black series!

The Reverend Curtis Black hasn't spoken to his son, Matthew, in over a year-not since Matthew dropped out of Harvard to marry his girlfriend, Racquel,...


Family of Lies

by Mary Monroe

New York Times bestselling author Mary Monroe weaves a stunning portrait of a family immersed in deceit . . .and the women whose happiness depends on the secrets they keep. . .

After growing up poor in Texas,...


The Perfect Affair

by Lutishia Lovely

The Shady Sisters Trilogy

In this thrilling new series, acclaimed author Lutishia Lovely dives into the scandalous heart of romantic obsession with a cunning, sexy seductress, and the object of her affections....


Want Some

by Pam Ward

"An intense ride that you will surely not forget!" --APOOO Book Club

In this gritty, fast-paced drama, author Pam Ward delivers the page-turning tale of a woman who's ready for a better life--at all costs. ....