Nature, recreation and sports / Games / Role Playing & Fantasy

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Role Playing & Fantasy

 

Language

English (134)

French (2)

German (93)

Spanish (2)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (93)

DRM Free (93)

DRM (0)

More options

BattleTech: Silent-Reapers-Zyklus 1

by Daniel Isberner

Die Söldner der Silent Reapers haben sich auf die Aufträge spezialisiert, die sonst niemand leisten kann - oder will. Kommandoeinsätze und Infiltrationen sind ihr täglich Brot und ein gutes Geschäft. Doch...


Des Kobolds Handbuch der Welterschaffung

by Wolfgang Baur

Rollenspiele und fantastische Geschichten finden in vielen großartigem Welten statt: Die vergessenen Reiche, Glorantha, Narnia, Rlyeh, Mittelerde, Barsoom, um nur einige zu nennen. Um eine solche Welt zu erschaffen,...


Des Kobolds Handbuch der Magie

by Wolfgang Baur

Was macht Fantasy fantastisch? Die Magie natürlich! Seien es unirdische Kreaturen, ränkeschmiedende Zauberer, legendäre Schwerter oder Örtlichkeiten, an denen die Gesetze der Logik und der Physik außer...


Des Kobolds Handbuch des Kampfes

by Wolfgang Baur

Ein markerschütternder Kampfschrei. Stahl auf Stahl. Der Gestank nach Rauch, Schlamm und Blut. Kampf! Im Kern jedes guten Abenteuers steckt der Konflikt, seien es nun der Schwertkampf eines verfluchten Ritters...


Des Kobolds Handbuch des Brettspieldesigns

by Wolfgang Baur

Gewinner des 2012 Origins Award Kommen Sie näher und schauen Sie einigen der weltbesten Spielentwicklern über die Schulter. Wer eigene Spiele entwickelt, der möchte, dass sie kreativ, innovativ, gut spielbar...


Des Kobolds Handbuch des Spieldesigns

by Wolfgang Baur

Sie wollten schon immer mehr über die Entwicklung eines Rollenspiels wissen? Wolfgang Baur, Monte Cook, Ed Greenwood, Mike Stackpole und viele andere Veteranen der amerikanischen Rollenspielszene haben Ihnen...


BattleTech 31: Im Schatten der Bestie

by Ingo Eikens

Während die Innere Sphäre im Chaos versinkt und General Alexandr Kerensky System um System von der Republik der Randwelten zurückerobert, igelt sich der selbsternannte Imperator Stefan Amaris auf Terra ein....


Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen, Staffel 1 Episode 2

by William Shick, Larry Correia, Howard Tayler & Anke Steinbacher

Die "Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen" laden dich zu einer abwechslungsreichen, abenteuerlichen Reise ein. In jeder Episode präsentieren wir drei Kurzgeschichten über die Menschen, Kreaturen und...


Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen, Staffel 1 Episode 5

by Aeryn Rudel, William Shick, Howard Tayler & Friederike Fuss

Die "Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen" laden dich zu einer abwechslungsreichen, abenteuerlichen Reise ein. In jeder Episode präsentieren wir drei Kurzgeschichten über die Menschen, Kreaturen und...


Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen, Staffel 1 Episode 3

by Aeryn Rudel, Howard Tayler, Orrin Grey & Anke Steinbacher

Die "Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen" laden dich zu einer abwechslungsreichen, abenteuerlichen Reise ein. In jeder Episode präsentieren wir drei Kurzgeschichten über die Menschen, Kreaturen und...


Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen, Staffel 1 Episode 4

by Larry Correia, Douglas Seacat, Darla Kennerud & Friederike Fuss

Die „Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen" laden dich zu einer abwechslungsreichen, abenteuerlichen Reise ein. In jeder Episode präsentieren wir drei Kurzgeschichten über die Menschen, Kreaturen und...


Entfesselte Legenden: Blutiges Wasser

by Aeryn Rudel & Frederike Fuss

Etwas Großes und Hungriges lauert im Schlagroder Fenn. Im nördlichen Cygnar verdienen sich die Gnasir ihren Lebensunterhalt mit der Fischerei im Sumpf. Als sie zu Opfern eines wilden Ungeheuers werden, von...


Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen, Staffel 1 Episode 1

by Aeryn Rudel, Douglas Seacat, William Shick & Josh Manderville et al.

Die "Geschichten aus den Eisernen Königreichen" laden dich zu einer abwechslungsreichen, abenteuerlichen Reise ein. In jeder Episode präsentieren wir drei Kurzgeschichten über die Menschen, Kreaturen und...


DSA: Sternenleere

by Eevie Demirtel, Marco Findeisen, Mike Krzywik-Groß & Daniel Heßler et al.

DSA5 Kurzgeschichtenband Sterne fallen vom Himmel und auf Aventurien haben Menschen wie Nichtmenschen, von Bauer Alrik bis hin zu Klerus und gekrönten Häuptern, Visionen vom Untergang, richtige und falsche,...


Earthdawn 8: Schleier des Wahnsinns

by Carl Sargent, Marc Gascoigne, Jeff Laubenstein & Christian Jentzsch

Nachdem die Völker der Welt vierhundert Jahre lang in ihren magischen Festungen dem Eindringen der Dämonen getrotzt haben, öffnen sich nun wieder die Pforten ihrer selbstgewählten Gefängnisse. Doch die...


Earthdawn 10: Die Geister, die man ruft

by Allen Varney, Jeff Laubenstein & Christian Jentzsch

Nachdem die Völker der Welt vierhundert Jahre lang in ihren magischen Festungen dem Eindringen der Dämonen getrotzt haben, öffnen sich nun wieder die Pforten ihrer selbstgewählten Gefängnisse. Doch die...


Earthdawn 9: Das vergessene Kaer

by Nigel Findley & Christian Jentzsch

Nachdem die Völker der Welt vierhundert Jahre lang in ihren magischen Festungen dem Eindringen der Dämonen getrotzt haben, öffnen sich nun wieder die Pforten ihrer selbstgewählten Gefängnisse. Doch die...


Earthdawn 7: Kleine Schätze

by Caroline Spector, Jeff Laubenstein & Christian Jentzsch

Nachdem die Völker der Welt vierhundert Jahre lang in ihren magischen Festungen dem Eindringen der Dämonen getrotzt haben, öffnen sich nun wieder die Pforten ihrer selbstgewählten Gefängnisse. Doch die...


Earthdawn 6: Narben

by Caroline Spector, Jeff Laubenstein & Christian Jentzsch

Nachdem die Völker der Welt vierhundert Jahre lang in ihren magischen Festungen dem Eindringen der Dämonen getrotzt haben, öffnen sich nun wieder die Pforten ihrer selbstgewählten Gefängnisse. Doch die...


Earthdawn 5: Der Talisman

by Sam Lewis, Louis J. Prosperi, Christopher Kubasik & Scott Jenkins et al.

Nachdem die Völker der Welt vierhundert Jahre lang in ihren magischen Festungen dem Eindringen der Dämonen getrotzt haben, öffnen sich nun wieder die Pforten ihrer selbstgewählten Gefängnisse. Doch die...

Nature, recreation and sports / Games / Role Playing & Fantasy

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Role Playing & Fantasy

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (71)

French (1)

German (50)

Spanish (0)

Italian (3)

 

Protection

All (71)

DRM Free (3)

DRM (68)

More options

MineCraft : 70 Top Minecraft House & Redstone Ideas Exposed!: (Special 2 In 1 Exclusive Edition)

by Jason Scotts

Mastering redstone is one of the more difficult challenges a Minecraft player can take on. It's confusing, complicated and tedious enough to make even the most dedicated players start pulling their hair out....


King Arthur

by Daniel Mersey & Alan Lathwell

Despite his enduring popularity, King Arthur remains the most enigmatic of Britain's legendary heroes. In this new book, author Dan Mersey retells the great stories of Arthur, while exploring the different facets...


Mark of the Dragon

by Robert Stanek

Featuring an exclusive Art of Ruin Mist insert with illustrations from original paintings, and many extraordinary extras, this powerful fantasy novel will delight even the most demanding fantasy enthusiast!...


Elf Queen's Quest: Ruin Mist, Dark Path

by Robert Stanek

Elf Queen's Quest is book one in the Ruin Mist Dark Path and is an alternate telling of the original Ruin Mist Chronicles books. The Dark Path is meant for devoted fans who have already finished Keeper Martin's...


Fields of Honor

by Robert Stanek

Featuring an exclusive Art of Ruin Mist insert with illustrations from original paintings, and many additional extraordinary extras, this powerful fantasy novel will delight even the most demanding fantasy enthusiast!...


Absolute Beginner's Guide to Minecraft Mods Programming

by Rogers Cadenhead

Absolute Beginner's Guide to Minecraft® Mods Programming

Minecraft® is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies / Notch Development AB. This book is not affiliated with or sponsored by Mojang Synergies...


The Ultimate Player's Guide to Minecraft

by Stephen O'Brien

&

The Ultimate Player’s Guide to Minecraft

 

Second Edition

 

Minecraft: These worlds are YOURS!

Minecraft is WAY more than a game: it’s an alternate universe of creation, exhilaration, survival, adventure,...


Bolt Action: Tank War

by Warlord Games & Peter Dennis

Tank War, the new supplement for Bolt Action, gives players the option to expand their games to a whole new level - armored warfare. Recreate such great engagements as the battle of Kursk with the scenarios,...


Lion Rampant - Medieval Wargaming Rules

by Daniel Mersey & Mark Stacey

Lion Rampant is a set of rules designed for fighting historical or Hollywood battles in the medieval period from the Norman Conquest to the Hundred Years' War. This period is well suited to large skirmish gaming...


Sinbad the Sailor

by Phil Masters & Maria Moreno

Sinbad the Sailor presents a retelling of the stories of the most famous adventurer from One Thousand and One Arabian Nights, with added information covering the history of the stories and the age in which they...


Vampires: A Hunter's Guide

by Steve White & Mark Mckenzie-Ray

From legends of Vlad the Impaler to Twilight and HBO's True Blood, vampire stories permeate society. Learn the truth behind the fiction in this tell-all of the hunters who protect humanity from the vampiric...


On the Seven Seas: Wargames Rules for the Age of Piracy and Adventure c.1500-1730

by Chris Peers & Steve Noon

On the Seven Seas is a set of wargames rules covering the high adventure and low morals of the world of the pirate. From Drake and his sea-rovers to Blackbeard, the Barbary Corsairs and the Wo-k’ou of the...


Across A Deadly Field - Regimental Rules for Civil War Battles

by John Hill

Manassas, Shiloh, Gettysburg, Atlanta, and Petersburg are just a few of the many large scale Civil War battles that gamers enjoy simulating on the tabletop.

Up until now, CW (Civil War) games have either taken...


Charlemagne and the Paladins

by Julia Cresswell

Symbolically, the quintessential English feudal monarch is King Arthur, but stories of Charlemagne and his Knights' quests throughout Christian Europe had a much wider impact. Amidst the chaos and violence of...


World of Warcraft: War Crimes

by Christie Golden

THE BRUTAL SIEGE OF ORGRIMMAR IS OVER.

Alliance and Horde forces have stripped Garrosh Hellscream, one of the most reviled figures on Azeroth, of his title as warchief. His thirst for conquest devastated cities,...


Minecraft Texture Packs: 70 Top Minecraft Essential Texture Packs Guide Exposed!

by Jason Scotts

In Minecraft, almost everything can be customized. And the book will focus on customizable textures. For those who are unfamiliar with textures, try to digest the following explanation. Textures are image files...


Minecraft Structure & Buildings: 70 Top Minecraft Essential Structure and Buildings Guide Exposed!

by Jason Scotts

Minecraft is a very popular game of imagination played by millions across the globe. The game offers a unique open environment with endless possibilities, allowing players to be in touch with their inner creativity....


Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition: The Ultimate Game Tips, Tricks and Cheats Exposed!

by Jason Scotts

Thank you for checking out my book "Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition-The Ultimate Game Tips, Tricks and Cheats Exposed!" Just released this January 2014, Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition is one of those games...


World of Warcraft: Paragons

by Blizzard Entertainment

Though their soldiers form a unified front on the battlefield, both the Alliance and the Horde include diverse races and nations within their ranks. Each of those nations has at its helm a leader of heroism...


Troy - Last War of the Heroic Age

by Si Sheppard & Jose Pena

Homer's Iliad, read by college underclassmen everywhere, tells the story of Helen, 'the face that launched a thousand ships', the trojan horse, and Achilles' heel. The Iliad provides the basis for this modern...