Bloomsbury USA / History / Other

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Publisher

Delete Bloomsbury USA

 

Category

Delete Other

 

In category

Social History (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

Writing on the Wall: Social Media - The First 2,000 Years

by Tom Standage

From the bestselling author of A History of the World in 6 Glasses, the story of social media from ancient Rome to the Arab Spring and beyond.

Social media is anything but a new phenomenon. From the papyrus...


Indigo: In Search of the Color That Seduced the World

by Catherine E. McKinley

In the tradition of Nathaniel's Nutmeg and Victoria Finlay's Color, the mystery and history of the rare, luminous blue pigment prized for eons by slave traders, religious figures, and the fashion world. (Blue...